Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1179 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    62

It was good

By

September 30, 2016

club

Good hotel although a little bit old. Clean and comfortable beds. Bathroom a little small. Good internet connection. For the price I paid it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, Horrible Location

By

September 30, 2016

Room was good; spacious and clean. Staff was friendly, but it took a long time to get into our room (we were there early, but still waited for over an hour for our room to be ready). They had two rooms available when we checked in, one was ready the other was not. We opted to wait for the other room because the staff said it was the nicer of the two rooms.
The room was nice, but the location was horrible. 1st floor near rear entrance and elevators. Across the hall from a conference room. Very, very noisy from people exiting/entering and walking past our patio window (couldn't open blinds without feeling like we were animals in a zoo). There was a religious event across the hall on Sunday morning (more noise). This is a very bad location for a nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Convience Stay

By

September 29, 2016

Had a very relaxing stay. Close to places of our interest and desire to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Vetstay, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you had a relaxing stay with us. I look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Comfortable Beds

By

September 26, 2016

Overall the stay was great and I would stay here again. The check-in process was very slow, especially after a long day on the road. But the service was friendly. If breakfast is included in your stay make sure they give you a voucher at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Philcho, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We do offer some packages that include breakfast. Come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

September 21, 2016

Our children especially loved the pool! We had a great time going back and forth between the kiddie pool and the regular pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Gatorsfan, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you and your family enjoyed our 3 pools. Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Orlando SW

By

September 20, 2016

Loved the stay! Everything turned out wonderful. Kudos to the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear ConnieOP, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed everything. Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

estadia

By

September 18, 2016

club

Buen hotel, buen precio, gran servicio. Cerca de todas las atracciones de Orlando. Cerca de las mejores tiendas y restaurantes del area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Gracias por su calificación de 5 estrellas y revisión de nuestro hotel. Nos complace que haya disfrutado de su estancia junto con nuestra ubicación. Esperamos contar con su presencia en su próximo viaje a la zona.
Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

September 15, 2016

club

I was very pleased and I would recommend the hotel to others in the future I would also my self from now on.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear flecha 1: Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed it and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear flecha 1, Thank you for your 5 star review! I am very happy that you were pleased with your stay. Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 15, 2016

club

Room was nice and spacious. They could use more outlet to plug things in, definitely felt like there were not enough outlets so bring a power strip. Walls are pretty thin so if you are a light sleeper bring ear plugs as it is easy to hear people in the adjacent rooms. I am a heavy sleeper so it doesn't really bother me but it can be a bit disturbing to hear people doing the nasty in the next room :/ Overall a great place to stay and staff is super friendly. I also love the fact they offer a free shuttle to Disney World.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear C41VN, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We will review getting more outlets in the rooms, thank you for your suggestion. I hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was well managed and clean. The restaurant food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear freyief: Thank you for your review from your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you received great service from our staff and found the hotel clean. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 13, 2016

club

Enjoyed this stay at this hotel and restaurants are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear sdixon: Thanks for your 5 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear sdixon, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Great Location right across the street from Old Town. Good lobby bar and great Front Desk staff. The outside could use an update, it looks old.. The inside looks great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Thanks for your 5 star rating & review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed our location stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear KnKimball, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are right across the street from Old Town, and many attractions are nearby. Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less