Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1328 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    79

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 24, 2017

club

Your beds need to be replaced. They were extremely uncomfortable. Other Holiday Inns that I have stayed in have much better beds and are more updated. Coffee needs to be in the Lobby as it is in other Holiday Inns that I have stayed in. Staff was friendly but I have also experienced much friendlier stay at other Holiday Inns. Compared to your other hotels this one leaves a little to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Old, expensive, Dirty

By

March 22, 2017

Charging a lot due to proximity to Disney. Property needs upgrading big time...trash all over hallways. Staff quite pleasant and professional. Property at a caliber of 2 star.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice as long as you get room you request!

By

March 22, 2017

Hotel is very nice. Has a Pizza Hut on location and a wonderful breakfast buffet. Great location to Disney, Gatorland, Pirates cove mini golf

Read More
Read Less

Busy hotel, cannot get good service

By

March 21, 2017

I can see how hotels try to stay in business but it should not be done at the expense of poor service. People make reservations for a room they want and efforts should be made to accommodate those requests. In my case, I paid for a reservation for a room that I did not want. I ended up staying in a room reserved for people with disabilities. I left a mssg for the front desk to arrange a transfer that never came. Instead I was told essentially I'm better off staying where I was. I stayed out of the hotel mostly for a conference and was unhappy with my accommodations. What would have happened if a person with disability came? Would they have offered me another room? Or would they say, there is no room at the Inn?

Read More
Read Less

only stayed one night

By

March 21, 2017

Hotel was clean, comfortable, and staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Location was perfect

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel was perfectly located near all of the attractions and the service overall was good. The room was clean and large. The pool was a plus. Parking was scarce If returning late but the staff will allow you to park in the rental car spaces if needed and will also inform you where there is open parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Upon our arrival the staff were great from the moment we walked into the hotel lobby. It was late and we were quickly checked into our room. The Security staff assisted in directing me to park. The hotel looks older and in need of some updates but we were told that a rennovation would be happening. We travel frequently to Disney and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

very unhappy

By

March 20, 2017

the room had an Oder in the room which we had to go and buy febreze spray the 2 rooms that we had 2411 and 2415 and anything that I requested like ex pillows early ck in did not happen I had to ask for the breakfast that was included and the refrigerator for the rooms was on the floor not on a table the beds you could feel the spring on the beds so I was very unhappy

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

March 20, 2017

Everything except for clean room was good. There was some hair around the tub area the entire time I was there and it was supposedly cleaned everyday.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Toni; Thanks for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We do offer light touch housekeeping services during our guest's stay. We hope you reached out to our 24 guest service desk to address your needs. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Teview

By

March 20, 2017

The room was clean but I was not happy to get the requested bed and for the hotel not to have extra blankets or comforters.

Read More
Read Less

A very old and sub-standared holidy inn hotel

By

March 18, 2017

Old rooms
very small congested bathroom
hotel needs major renovation
upon multiple requests house keep wouldn't replenish supplies such as cups, toiletries, towels etc.
At any point we didn't feel we are staying at holiday inn property, Wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Stephen Zuravin Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old%20and%20worn%20out

By

March 18, 2017

Don't%20bother.%20Have%20stayed%20in%20countless%20hotels%20%26%20this%20experience%20would%20rate%20as%20one%20if%20the%20worst.%20The%20property%20is%20in%20need%20of%20repair%2C%20the%20staff%20I%20encountered%20didn't%20appear%20concerned%20about%20the%20various%20issues%20we%20had.%20No%20a%20good%20experience%2C%20most%20unlike%20Holiday%20Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Stephen Zuravin Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less