Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1364 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    287
  • 3 Stars
    158
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    83

Very expensive for one night

By

April 21, 2017

Very expensive for one night the rooms are super small the staff is good the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

April 21, 2017

This entire stay was a huge disappointment and I will tell everyone not to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff can be friendlier and more responsive. Rooms are small as is the bathroom. Staff not responsive.

Read More
Read Less

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn in SW Celebration!!!

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was our second time staying here at the holiday inn and we absolutely love it! The rooms are clean, the pool and hot tub are clean, and the breakfast in the hotel is the best value anywhere! We also used the fitness room which was always clean. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. We will definitely be staying here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place

By

April 19, 2017

club

We were excited to take the kids to Disneyworld and the only good thing about this it has a decent size of pool and close to McDonalds but the pillows are not exactly comfortable and their is no room in the bathroom because the toilet is very close to the tub. Although we get clean towels all the time. We were disappointed when I found out that there is no free breakfast. I reserve the hotel because it was close to the park, advertise they have a shuttle but only run 1 in the am and 1 at night and i thought this place offer free breakfast because most of Holiday inn and other Hotels nearby does have free breakfast except for this one.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad y confort

By

April 19, 2017

El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, el shuttle a los parques es increiblemente puntual. Las habitaciones son lindas, las camas son COMODISIMAS (nunca concilie mejor el sueño). Las piscinas son muy buenas, lamentablemente x mi corta estadia no hicimos uso.
El personal de alamo rent a car super recomendable. Amable y de palabra.
Todo diez puntos!! Volveremos seguramente

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 17, 2017

The staff was great, very friendly and helpful.
Although the Holiday Inn needs to update the furniture and the carpet, because it looks worn and stained. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast is not included.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel that needs updating

By

April 14, 2017

Overall, I think the pool and exterior are probably the nicest areas of this hotel. The hotel needs updating, specifically regarding noise level and interiors. It is in a convenient location. The rooms were large and comfortable enough. However, comparing to other hotels I've stayed at that were in roughly the same price range, this hotel has a lot of work to do. I wouldn't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 14, 2017

club

Excellent service front desk was very accommodating with any request just wish the bar was open earlier

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

April 13, 2017

Facilities were clean and welcoming. Room was clean and well maintained. Only reason for a good score is the rooms are not as upto date as Globe Arizona ( no plugs on lamps or USB ports) also hall rugs were stained in multiple locations. Staff, food, and pool were excellent! Would recommend to others. Disappointed on not receiving any points for staying- regardless of using another site to book because the points are based on the amount spent.

Read More
Read Less

Noise in Rooms

By

April 11, 2017

It seemed like the rooms are loud and that makes it hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room

By

April 11, 2017

club

Everything was OK except the kids on my floor was very loud when they got up and when they came back they were high school kids. And my sink was bad. But the beds were great and the host was very nice.

Read More
Read Less