Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1440 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    747
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    124
  • 1 Stars
    96

Great Stay! Customer Service was key.

By

July 20, 2017

We need 4 rooms on short notice and Emily helped us find what we needed. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, clean, quiet and very affordable

By

July 20, 2017

We stayed at 6 other hotels and this Holiday Inn was the nicest cleanest and cheapest. We stayed at a resort in Miami that didn't compared to this hotel. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

July 19, 2017

I was at my honeymoon and the hotel is so bad every thing is bad

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning in my room

By

July 16, 2017

Overall is good. I really don't like the person cleaning my room. She not do her job properly. I also upset about my travel bag got damage.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

This is a great hotel in a very good location. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

RUN don't walk....... away from this hotel

By

July 14, 2017

From the first phone call verifying my reservation to checking out I could not get a straight answer from any employee at this hotel. Every person I talked to gave me a different answer. Elevators were down for three days, only towels and coffee for 1 each day even after multiple calls and trips in person to the front desk (3 people in my party) To make coffee in the morning or charge our cell phones we had to unplug the lights. maintenance finally brought up a three way plug. I was told a manager would call me about issues after second day......still waiting its been three weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great location and I've stayed here before
Overall nice hotel. I only had one problem and it wasn't to bad. Would recommend staying here. Close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención, pero un hotel muy antigüo y congrstionado

By

July 12, 2017

club

Es mejor pagar un poquito más y buscar un hotel más moderno. La atención excelente, muy buena ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando Celebration SW

By

July 12, 2017

club

Convent location to attractions and resturants in Orlando. Average Holiday Inn compared to others I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a good price

By

July 10, 2017

This is my second visit to the holiday inn ,same hotel to exact and I'm very satisfied with the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Celebration

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff member Giovanni was extremely nice, helpful, and knowledgeable upon arrival. He attended to my girls and I quickly and professionally. He was very helpful in assisting to upgrade and even extend my stay utilizing my reward member points and options.

As far as my room, I upgraded to the Jr Suite which I found to be only average mostly for two reasons. The bathroom is virtually unusable it's so tiny. There is a small kitchen but has no utensils or any plates, bowls, etc , nor is there any type of cooking surface. Not a huge deal but if you have a kitchen, it's nice to have such accommodations otherwise the sink and full fridge are reallly the only difference, oh and cabinets to put food in that you can't cook.

The Pizza Hut isn't very versitle either as 'resort' food. The pool area is average as well with no real fun or inviting outdoor features.

Again this place is really only average and in a pretty good location. Nothing I would suggest would get me back.

Again I need to mention the staff. They amwere all very helpful. Not a lot you can do about the property itself as an employee except smile and try to be helpful. They did that at least.

Read More
Read Less

設備が古いとの書込みが有りましたが快適です

By

July 09, 2017

club

一部設備が若干古い所は有りますが、部屋は毎日綺麗に掃除機がかかっていますし、タオルも古くは有りません。スタッフは挨拶も良くしますし、フレンドリーです。ゴルフ好きなのでゴルフチャンネルが映るのは嬉しかったです。フィットネスセンターはほぼ毎日利用しました。少し古い感じは有りましたが、快適に使う事が出来ました。ビジネスセンターは利用しませんでしたが、パソコンも複数台あり、プリンターも設置されており良いと思いました

Read More
Read Less