Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1446 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    125
  • 1 Stars
    96

Could be much better

By

July 26, 2017

club

1. Very slow check in process
2. Ants in room
3. Clogged bathroom sink
4. Elevator doors rusty and not working properly
5. Mini-Fridge was still full from previous guests
6. No ample garbage recepticle in room
7. Musty smell in hallways

Read More
Read Less

everything is good, comfort and servve

By

July 25, 2017

The service at the hotel is magnificent, we have a little problem with the reservation and Mr.Giovanni Call reservation and fix the problem.. You need more people like the supervisor Mr. Giovanni that solve the guess problems. this was the star that give us a pleasant stay. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

darla

By

July 25, 2017

club

Not sure that is the name of the lady that checked me in, but she was 100% positive and and a pleasure to deal

Read More
Read Less

Great, helpful service

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

I had 2 friends getting on past midnight and the front desk was able to hold a key and parking pass for them without any hassle. The rooms are very clean and staff is great

Read More
Read Less

Hidden charges

By

July 24, 2017

An unannounced $15 dollar fee per day was presented at time of check in. This was not on any notice when I reserved on line.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location to Disney and Very Friendly Staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

My family and I were satisfied with our stay. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. I added a night onto my stay and they were even able to keep me in the same room to keep me from having to move after the first night. The only part of my stay that wasn't phenomenal would have to be the bathrooms. They were extremely small, as in you almost would hit both the tub and toilet with the door when you opened it. I would have the stand in the tub to shut the door while I was in the bathroom. The tub didn't drain very well either, which caused about an inch of water to stand in the bottom of the tub during a shower as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay! Customer Service was key.

By

July 20, 2017

We need 4 rooms on short notice and Emily helped us find what we needed. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, clean, quiet and very affordable

By

July 20, 2017

We stayed at 6 other hotels and this Holiday Inn was the nicest cleanest and cheapest. We stayed at a resort in Miami that didn't compared to this hotel. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

July 19, 2017

I was at my honeymoon and the hotel is so bad every thing is bad

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning in my room

By

July 16, 2017

Overall is good. I really don't like the person cleaning my room. She not do her job properly. I also upset about my travel bag got damage.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

club

This is a great hotel in a very good location. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

RUN don't walk....... away from this hotel

By

July 14, 2017

From the first phone call verifying my reservation to checking out I could not get a straight answer from any employee at this hotel. Every person I talked to gave me a different answer. Elevators were down for three days, only towels and coffee for 1 each day even after multiple calls and trips in person to the front desk (3 people in my party) To make coffee in the morning or charge our cell phones we had to unplug the lights. maintenance finally brought up a three way plug. I was told a manager would call me about issues after second day......still waiting its been three weeks.

Read More
Read Less