Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1420 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    742
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    165
  • 2 Stars
    122
  • 1 Stars
    94

Over all great

By

June 23, 2017

Good experience, all friendly. Balconies and A/C's could be updated. Game room is rigged so no one wins in the prize games.

Read More
Read Less

2017 Disney Trip

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great stay, well relaxed no big problems just minor ones that every hotel has. Easy check-in and out and close to a lot of attractions and tourism.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 22, 2017

club

Had a problem with check in and the air condition was not that cold other than that everything was good. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

June 21, 2017

One of my top picks when in Orlando. This hotel has a great combination of quality rooms, meals, and service.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel was easy to get to, but must be a budget hotel because it was filled with people would were disrespectful to other guests. Loud at 3am! Shuttles to Disney Didnt begin until well past park opening, making it difficult to get the most from your park experience. Breakfast was pretty good actually, and can't beat the value when kids eat free! Room was clean, but noisy. Pool was clean but never any towels available. Fitness center was filled with kids playing on the equipment, so it was impossible to use.

Read More
Read Less

Update needed

By

June 19, 2017

We stayed in the front tower, facing W. Irlo Bronson Hwy. We were on the 5th floor with bunk beds for the kids. I am pretty sure the windows are original to the building, and appeared to have little / no resistance to the traffic noise from the parkway. I reserved the room for 3 nights using my points (prepaid / non-refundable), and decided to forego the last two nights on our stay, rather than subject my family to another night here. The staff was very friendly, and offered another room in the rear tower. I inspected the room, but the odor in the room and the hallway was just too much. The overall condition of the rear tower appeared to be worse than that of the front tower.

My family and I checked into a Holiday Inn Express on Polynesian Blvd, for the next night and had a very comfortable stay.

I called the customer service number to advise them of the conditions of the HI - Celebration, and to see if a portion of the points could be refunded. She said that it would be up to the manager of the establishment. To date, I have not received any refund of the points, which is not a big deal, as this was the understanding going in. I am, however, bothered by the fact that this property has such a high rating, making IHG's rating system a little suspect for me moving forward.

Management is welcome to contact me if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Housekeeping and Follow up from Management

By

June 19, 2017

This hotel failed to provide adequate towels, washcloths and even toilet paper to our room. We had to call daily for towels and washcloths. Our reservation was for 4 quests and there were never enough towels and washcloths to shower daily. The housekeeping didn't refill the toilet paper throughout our stay. The most frustrating experience that is ongoing for us is that there was a phone call charge to our room while we were at Magic Kingdom. This charge has yet to be removed and was inquired about on three occasions. I have been getting the runaround about a manager being available or that someone can remove the charge. I am appalled that someone had the nerve to use our phone in our room and that the staff has made no effort to correct this.

We will be sure to never stay at this hotel again and will spread the word.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good

By

June 19, 2017

Not worthy of Holiday Inn brand. Poorly maintained hotel. Just overall quality is poor. Everything is a noth below average. Price is OK but not the best choice for business travelers

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

June 16, 2017

club

We stayed at this location the night before we arrived at Disney World. We had a clean room and friendly staff. It was about 5 mins from WDW. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 16, 2017

club

This hotel was not as advertised. The lobby was nice and welcoming. However, the elevators and rooms were out dated and unclean. The shower had mold and the bed was uncomfortable. As someone who frequently uses Holiday Inn during travel, This property led a lot to be desired of a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

not satisfied

By

June 15, 2017

smelly towels! our towels smelled like vinegar! and it took them so long to come replace it. I was in a rush so i couldnt wait for it and just dealt with the situation at hand. left the hotel and never came back.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

June 13, 2017

Would not return to this hotel. The housekeeping staff does not pay attention to the details of the rooms in my case, making the beds and making sure there are enough linens even though I left messages. The air conditioning unit is too close to the bed. They do not have free breakfast like other Holiday Inns.
I have stayed in much better Holiday Inn hotels. My bad experience here will not deter me from visiting other well kept Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less