Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 559 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Good option in the KW area. Stayed for 1 night, everything was clean and as expected. breakfast service wasn't the greatest but the food was okay. Would never pay to eat the breakfast though - very overpriced. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Stayed in the tower loved it that there was no carpet

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful rooms

By

19 marzo 2017

We loved the new rooms and floor especially. Kids loved the pool and the breakfast buffet was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great service, comfortable and clean rooms, great restaurant and lounge. Enjoyed breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and helpful staff

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Our room was great, newly renovated. The pool area was fine. The breakfast was good. The only thing I would prefer are queen size beds rather than double. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The pool was very warm which I like,the hot tub could use new jets,but the swim was comfortable.Lovely staff,great food,really enjoyed hanging out at the hotel,and they were very attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Nipper13, Thank you for sharing your comment on IHG.com. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The secret to our success is our commitment and dedication to the daily service we provide; as customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We are also glad to here the staff were great and you enjoyed the food. We would love to have you stay with us, whenever you are in the Kitchener area. It would be our pleasure to see you again. Sincerely, Tristan Wilkinson, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Like being home, but in luxury

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I felt like I was wrapped in care and I enjoyed my time at the Holiday Inn and would recommend this place to anyone who wants a good night stay with all the best care.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Feisty, Thank you so much for your generous complements on your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Kitchener. We are so very delighted to read that you enjoyed the your time with us, and had exceeded your expectations. As a Quality Excellence Award Winning hotel our team is completely committed to ensuring that all of our guests enjoy a superior level of service during their visit stay with us. We thank you again for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener, We would love to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Tristan Wilkinson, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Mrs Weber

By

12 marzo 2017

Great stay, staff were great and hotel was clean. Love the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Mrs. Weber, We would like to extend our great appreciation to you, for sharing your kind comments with other hotel guests & readers. We want to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener for your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed the food at Embers restaurant. Thank you again for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Tristan Wilkinson, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service! Great food!

By

12 marzo 2017

club

As soon as I arrived I was welcomed very graciously by the front office team that made me feel very welcomed to the hotel. I was able to sign up for the Loyalty program as I was never a member before . As I entered my hotel room the temperature of the room was very comfortable the room was very clean. I received a follow-up phone call to check if everything was to my expectation. The food was fantastic I was able to meet chef Malcolm whom was very gracious and passionate about the food that he had prepared for me. I would highly recommend this hotel for business and meetings, I plan on bringing my family on my next visit to Kitchener.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear Business Traveler, We thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kitchener; it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and can’t wait to welcome you again. We are truly over the moon by your appreciation of all the things our Hotel had to offer you during your stay, especially the food. It means a lot to all of us to know your time with us was so enjoyable. Your positive comments and compliments are valued motivation for our team, especially to our Head Chef, Malcolm Henry. We are also excited to hear our front desk team made you feel welcomed and showed you the many benefits of being and IHG Rewards Club Member. It would be our pleasure to see you again, whether your here for a meeting or leisurely stay. Sincerely, Tristan Wilkinson, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great room, very clean and up to date

By

10 marzo 2017

I loved the size of the room, furniture was all very new

Posted byHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear Lamb, Thank you for taking few minutes to share your comment on IHG.com. It is so gratifying to read that you enjoyed the room you were in. Its very rewarding to hear that the services and product at the hotel are very well received. If another trip ever leads you to the Kitchener, we would be happy to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Tristan Wilkinson, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and nice room

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Restaurant needs to have better dining hours. Elevator needs service.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear Victor, I would like to send you a personal thank you for the comments you gave us on IHG.com concerning your stay at the Holiday Inn Kitchener. I am very disappointed that your experience was not up to our standards. It is only by hearing guest comments that we can make changes in the way that we do business to improve our service levels in all areas. As a Quality Excellence Award Winning hotel our team is completely committed to ensuring that all of our guests enjoy a superior level of service during their stay with us and it is very disappointing when we fail to carry that promise through. Further, I would like to invite you to give us another opportunity to demonstrate the product and services we are used to providing to our guests. I am very sorry that we were unable to provide this to you during your recent visit. Please contact me by email at 519-893-1211, to discuss in further the issues with the elevator and the dining hours. Thank you again for your feedback. We would be more than happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Tristan Wilkinson, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated, Great Hotel

By

10 marzo 2017

I stay at this location often for work. The rooms have been recently renovated and are always clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear Iceman177, We would like to extend our great appreciation to you, for sharing your kind comments with other past and future hotel guests. We appreciate your comment about the location of our property and enjoying our renovated rooms. We pride ourselves on going the extra mile to ensure you had a memorable stay with us. The secret to our success is our commitment and dedication to the daily service we provide; as customer satisfaction is our number one priority. Sincerely, Tristan Wilkinson, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less