Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 598 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good beds and very friendly staff

By

May 22, 2017

I liked my stay at that hotel , good food , good beds and friendly staff made me feel "at home" .

Read More
Read Less

Regular

By

May 21, 2017

I'm a pretty regular customer at this hotel and this was the first time that they gave me a room across from the conference rooms. Because I slept at different hours of the day, I did find it could be quite noisy at times.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable bed and prompt service.

By

May 16, 2017

club

The room was standard hotel fair, nothing to write home about. Bathroom, while clean and acceptable, was a little small and was showing signs of age. Front desk staff was fast, polite and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Pool area in need of attention and repairs.

By

May 15, 2017

club

The pool area was old and not up to previous Holiday Inn expectations. The lockers were rusty. There was dirt in the shower and the light was not working. The hot tub jets were very weak. Otherwise the room and service were great.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

May 08, 2017

Booked a business class room in which we were informed was recently renovated. The bathroom was not clean, floors were slanted, bedding sheet had a stain. Hair and dirt were in all corners of bathroom floor, around shower, toilet and sink. Yellow stain on bathroom walls.

Front desk was not helpful or able to refer us to any inquiries. Nor did they try to go above and beyond to find answers for us.

I don't think this was a fluke as we received the same customer service during our check in, later that night and the following morning.

Only good thing was complimentary parking and comfortable mattress. However, woulld never refer this hotel to anyone for the rate we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

May 07, 2017

I was there just enough time to sleep. The hotel was clean and the staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff

By

May 04, 2017

club

Overall a good stay. Minor issues adressed by friendly staff members. I also enjoyed the morning restaurant people and food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Breakfast, Bad Room and Housekeeping

By

May 03, 2017

club

Small beds with old mattresses (worn out on one side), tiny bathroom, poor housekeeping experience (didn't clean/make room).

Breakfast buffet was good and above expectations. Reception and food service staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Volleyball Tournament

By

May 03, 2017

club

Excellent service, breakfast excellent overall very happy with the service and the added bonus they provided that were unexpected.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 01, 2017

club

NEAR EVERYTHING, THE HIGHWAY, MALL , FOOD ECT. CLEAN ROOM AND GREAT STAFF. VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE EVENING MANAGER IS VERY NICE.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service and comfortable bed.

By

April 30, 2017

club

My family and I stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights. The pool and hot tub were really nice. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and kind. The only negative I can think of is that some of the exterior hotel balconies at the back of the hotel were dated and had some paint that needed attention. Otherwise our stay was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Was very pleased with the reception from staff, the room was very clean and comfortable. We didn't have chance to use the pool or fitness center, but they looked clean and organized and above all safe. Th breakfast buffet could be run a little better with more selections out, and with only one staff member working, it was a bit slow, but still good.over all we will be staying there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less