Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 710 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    52

Comfortable stay, lovely renovated rooms

By

October 19, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay. Only issue we had was that our room had an adjoining door to the next room of a couple that we didn't know. We are guessing that due to recent renovations and removal of carpet, the space between the floor and the door is quite significant. Our neighbours were a tad noisy and every time they got up in the night and turned lights on we could see it in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchener

By

October 13, 2017

club

quiet hotel, great for business travel.

easy access to the highway

breakfast included for IHG members

Read More
Read Less

Third visit but won't be staying again

By

October 13, 2017

I previously stayed at this holiday inn for 2 weeks before in late june/early july so when I was back in the area I thought I would stay here again and luckily for me it was only 2 nights this time because it was terrible this go around.

After I arrived they told me that the normal rooms for business are all full and i should have reserved "business rooms only" prior (even though it was booked for weeks in advance) which is something I have never heard from any IHG hotel I have stayed in before and I have 58 nights so far this year alone and will reach spire. I got put in rooms that were basically in an adjacent building very far from the entrance with 2 beds which again I asked for a single king size bed.

I said thats fine, I asked if there is a fridge or microwave in my room and the front girl who checked me in said she would check and let me know. I went to put my bag away and then 10 minutes later came by and this time there was another front desk girl working the one who I asked earlier was just leaving and she said she forgot to ask so the next person said she would check and let me know,so I returned to my room. 30 minutes passed I called down to ask for an update and she said there was nothing available, why she didn't let me know when she knew my room but I was forced to chase for an answer, so I asked if I could use the microwave in the lobby and was told it was a safety regulation that they can't let guests use those???

In the room the shower was terrible, the water was boiling hot, plumping was atrocious there was no way to have the water be comfortable to take a shower and this was 2 nights in a row so it wasn't just a single bad night.

Internet much slower this time as well.

I was very disappointing and next visit to the area I won't be staying here again it has spoiled my experience completely.

Read More
Read Less

My First Choice

By

October 12, 2017

club

I've stayed at the finest hotels in KW and this is by far the best bang for the buck. Excellent customer service, food, clean and comfortable. I always stay in the tower due to their newly renovated rooms.

Read More
Read Less

deceptive appearance

By

October 12, 2017

The facade and lobby of this hotel is VERY deceptive. When we checked in i thought this is a great looking place. However we were assigned a room far away from the lobby. It was quite musty smelling!! it looks as if this was an old motel and a small tower was constructed in front of it Not up to Holiday Inn standards.
We tried to access the internet from this room and it was not possible. We phoned the desk and, having acknowledged it was difficult to access the internet from this area of the hotel, they offered to move us to another room. This room was in the tower. BUT no internet here either!! the only place you could get a "slow" internet was in the restaurant.
And the beds, I think not queen, but double!! I have not seen a double bed in a Holiday Inn for many , many years. And they were not comfortable, each time you turned over it squeaked!!!
So the first thing management should do is take the internet logo off their web page!!
Am awful hotel I will NEVER stay there again, a roadside motel would be just as good!!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 11, 2017

club

There were 2 urns of coffee neither one was decaf. The french toast was dry dry dry. No cold cereal available or warm. Some people like a little cereal and fruit for breakfast not greasy bacon and eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Horible

By

October 08, 2017

Horrible will never stay here again, rather sleep in my car

Read More
Read Less

Shocking shower

By

October 08, 2017

club

Room was below average worth TV remote inoperable, lamp on night stand inoperable and water temperature in shower being impossible to regulate as it went from a comfortable temperature to scalding - yes I mean burning burning hot, to ice cold leaving you dancing in the shower to try to adjust the taps without getting burned or shock-cooled. Not what I expect in a popular hotel chain in the modern world!

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Surprise!

By

October 05, 2017

club

I was not given the premium room I booked. I was not notified ahead of time that the premium was not available. The premium room was reserved for a wedding.

The room we were given smelled musty, does not meet modern expectations, lacked an elevator, and had a leaky faucet.

Manager on duty did not make efforts to resolve the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 04, 2017

Was very surprised at the quality of the hotel and its very convenient location near major highways. Comfortable and spacious room, heated floor in bathroom and extra towels were nice perks.

Read More
Read Less

consistently satisfying stay

By

October 02, 2017

The staff are always polite and helpful. i enjoyed much of the stay, the room floors could have been better attended to but the bed was comfortable and the overall hotel was clean and inviting

Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

October 01, 2017

club

More renovating of the hotel is needed re: the older motel side. But overall no issues. Updated rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less