Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 565 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    37

Soft pillows

By

March 25, 2017

club

I Always enjoy a nite away staying at the holiday Inn. I travel a lot for work, . Staff is always friendly willing to assist in anyway. Always my first choice. The upgrade to jacuzzi bath tub was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Kitchener

By

March 25, 2017

Was there for business. Hotel is clean and secure. Nothing extraordinary but a good place to stay if in Kitchener. Close to highway.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated Rooms are Wonderful

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Our room was not carpeted (beautiful wood look floors) - the bedding and pillows were comfortable. The bathroom was gorgeous with excellent lighting and the toiletries smelled amazing. The kids loved the pool and I loved the dry sauna. The breakfast staff were so attentive and brought me a 'to go' coffee cup without asking (loved that). Eggs are made to order and coffee pots are delivered to the table. Real plates and cutlery - but the 'usual' hotel buffet is available. Parking lot needs resurfacing, hot tub may need repair (no bubbles). Thank you, we will return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 23, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable. We also used a cot which was handy. The bathroom was clean and bright. The breakfast was good, and was served, which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

I had a good stay, nice hotel and friendly staff. Overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Only one issue

By

March 22, 2017

club

Needs black out blinds/curtains room only equipped with sheers. Was on top floor so privacy wasnt an issue however the morning sunrise is quite bright for sleeping in.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good option in the KW area. Stayed for 1 night, everything was clean and as expected. breakfast service wasn't the greatest but the food was okay. Would never pay to eat the breakfast though - very overpriced. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stayed in the tower loved it that there was no carpet

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful rooms

By

March 19, 2017

We loved the new rooms and floor especially. Kids loved the pool and the breakfast buffet was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great service, comfortable and clean rooms, great restaurant and lounge. Enjoyed breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and helpful staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

Our room was great, newly renovated. The pool area was fine. The breakfast was good. The only thing I would prefer are queen size beds rather than double. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

March 18, 2017

club

The pool was very warm which I like,the hot tub could use new jets,but the swim was comfortable.Lovely staff,great food,really enjoyed hanging out at the hotel,and they were very attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear Nipper13, Thank you for sharing your comment on IHG.com. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The secret to our success is our commitment and dedication to the daily service we provide; as customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We are also glad to here the staff were great and you enjoyed the food. We would love to have you stay with us, whenever you are in the Kitchener area. It would be our pleasure to see you again. Sincerely, Tristan Wilkinson, Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less