Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 763 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    25

Staff

By

October 18, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Clean and friendly. Exactly what we were looking for at 2am.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 15, 2017

Room was perfect. Staff was very welcoming and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room for business or leisure

By

October 14, 2017

club

Decent hotel. Quiet room. Decent exercise room. Good food and nice restaurants nearby. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 10, 2017

The food at breakfast on the buffet was not as warm as it should have been. The wait staff was pleasant and accommodating, but when we went back the second day we decided to order off the menu and the food was much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was great at the hotel. Very accommodating and when things were need they took care of them quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Service as expected and did not dissappoint

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

I have found my stays with Holiday Inn have always been good.

Read More
Read Less

Quick last-minute availability, very comfortable and clean

By

October 04, 2017

club

After a long 12 hour drive, I needed a place to sleep for the night before I got back on the road for another 12 hours. I first stopped at a cheap motel down the street around midnight only to find insects in my room and shady men smoking outside and staring at our cars! No thanks. Called Holiday Inn down the street and asked for an available room and yes, they did. Went straight there, check-in was very quick, room was on ground floor and very clean and neat. More than enough towels in bathroom. It was very safe, and no noise. Slept very well and left after 6 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great location.

By

October 04, 2017

The hotel is located near several good restaurants and bars. Rooms are spacious and bathrooms have been updated. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel as an Alternative to Downtown Knoxville

By

October 04, 2017

club

This hotel is about a 10 minute drive, depending on your speed to get to the University of TN. They provide shuttles for $20 (not sure if that is each way) to UT Football games. I believe breakfast is $10 per person. While this hotel is not as modernized as the Holiday Inn that is within walking distance to UT, this one is pretty darn close. The lobby is very modernized, the rooms for the most part, bathrooms were really nice. You also don't have to pay $12 a day to park here like you do at the Holiday Inn at UT. The pool here is especially nice because it has an indoor and outdoor section. It has a nice conference room area and they do vendor shows and other things, as well. It is a 5 minute walk to the Starbucks and a few fast food restaurants, gas station, etc. It is also about a 5 minute ride from a Kroger, Best Buy, Dick's Sporting Goods and other shops.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Enough

By

October 04, 2017

club

The front desk were incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel was fine--not the nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at but certainly better than a lot of other national hotel brands.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 03, 2017

club

Check in was great, sheets and towels fresh and clean. All I needed.

Read More
Read Less