Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 572 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Road home

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff here were very pleasant and helpful. The room and hallways were dated, not dirty, just old looking.

Read More
Read Less

Inviting and relaxing

By

February 22, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was inviting. The employees were nice and all the amenities were beyond our expectations

Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest

By

February 21, 2017

club

Overall great stay. A few minor glitches, but i'd use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Next time in please tell us what we could do better. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

February 20, 2017

club

Decent value for the money. Bar / lounge of this hotel has an excellent "Gibby" pizza; drink costs very reasonable. Found breakfast to be a bit pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property. We appreciate the great comments about Gibby's. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was great... I would prefer a room not right in front of the rear entrance of the facility, but otherwise great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We appreciate that you gave us the opportunity to serve you. We will gladly place you in the rear of the hotel during your next visit, just let us know!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 19, 2017

The rooms are consistently clean.The staff members at Holiday Inn Knoxville at Cedar Bluff are top notch. Anytime I need anything, they are quick to help, and they are very courteous and professional. The ladies in the breakfast café are the best! They always make me feel welcome, and they are personable, efficient, kind, and professional. Their friendly greetings always get my day off to a wonderful start. The veggie omelettes in the café are some of the the best I have ever tasted. The staff at Holiday Inn Cedar Bluff are quick to respond to requests, and they go above and beyond to make me feel welcome. Bryan, Don, Casey, Rhonda, and Brandon always take the time to greet me and to go above and beyond to make my stay a positive one. One time, the refrigerator in my room was not working, and the maintenance staff was there within a few minutes to exchange my refrigerator. I would not want to stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
What an awesome review! I can't wait to share it with our team. We are very blessed to have all the people you mentioned on our team. They are dedicated to offering genuine hospitality and superior service to our guests. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was consistant. Have stayed here many times and it is always good with plenty of ameninties.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to your next visit, it is always a pleasure to serve our returning guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great employees and clean rooms

By

February 17, 2017

The staff was very professional and polite. The room was very clean but the beds weren't super comfortable. Other than that everything else was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our team and cleanliness. We apologize that you did not find the bed as comfortable as you would have liked. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

It was just nice! Staff was friendly and helpful. It was nice that Ashlee remembered me even though I had not been in the hotel for over a year. The breakfast was nice and hot with a good variety including bacon and pancakes. The room and bathroom were nice and clean. It was easy to tell that housekeepers were well trained. Overall is was quite a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Wow! What a great review. Ashlee is an all-star and we are lucky to have her. Thank you for your comments on our food and cleanliness. Our culinary team is tops and our housekeeping team and management are dedicated to genuine hospitality and superior service. we thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

February 13, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel room, economical. The bed was very comfortable. Had a great sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 30, 2017

It was good experience for me. Comfortable bed and good breakfast as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, my new home away from home!

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is on my top ten list of hotels to stay at for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Wow! What a great recommendation. We appreciate your sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less