Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 509 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Gators Should Have Won

By

September 28, 2016

club

Best rate for UT game day and nice/clean. added a rollout and showed up right away. More towels would have been good though.

Read More
Read Less

Football Weekend in Knoxville

By

September 28, 2016

club

We were coming to Knoxville for a concert and UT football game. We have a dog that was just recently diagnosed with diabetes and we did not want to board her, as she requires insulin twice daily. We needed a pet friendly hotel and knew the Cedar Bluff area well. The pet friendly rooms were on the ground floor, close to pet walking areas. The rooms were very clean and pet odor free. Room amenities were just what we needed. Hotel is only 15 minutes or so from campus. Our stay was very quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

September 28, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and clean. The room was very spacious and the beds were comfortable. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

September 27, 2016

club

Excellent front desk staff. Don was especially helpful as well as the overall staff.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

September 24, 2016

club

Hotel was basically clean although some of the carpeting should be replaced. the room was comfortable and the breakfast in the restaurant was good.

Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

September 21, 2016

club

room was clean and bed was comfortable. Hallway was quiet even though it was a busy weekend. We were there for UTK parent weekend. It was a little distance from campus, but easy to get on the expressway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Our housekeeping staff takes great pride in the cleanliness of our hotel. We look forward to hosting you during the next UTK parents weekend. Sincerely, Rhonda Hartman Director Of Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay for a game

By

September 20, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed here the night before a UT game. We were placed on the first floor, which actually resembles the basement level because of how you access the lobby when driving in. This floor contained the laundry, housekeeping, etc. areas, so there were not many rooms on this floor, but there were quite a few access points to the outside parking lot, which made entering and exiting easy. The room was nice and sufficient for our needs and appeared to go through a recent facelift.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your review and choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely Rhonda Hartman Director Of Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay from beginning to End

By

September 20, 2016

club

It was a great stay. From the beginning working with K. Pratt to checking in. It was perfect. The staff was fast and efficient! Great Stay, Great hotel, close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you my be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely Rhonda Hartman Director Of Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

September 16, 2016

always a great stay at Holiday Inn Cedar Bluff.. Great front desk staff and meeting space area staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Sincerely, Rhonda Hartman Director Of Hospitality
Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

September 14, 2016

This was a very bad experiance.
First I checked in early (2pm)
The lady at the desk said I could not upgrade because I used points to book my room( which is a lye), then she put me in the basement room next to the elevator equipment room. Said that was the only King room open that was a lye as well for the couple with me checked in right behind me and they got a king room on the fifth floor.
I will never stay at the hotel again.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear Fuzed, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the service you received and the room you had fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, too expensive, no LMU student discount

By

September 13, 2016

club

Good stay, other hotels in the area offer LMU student discounts.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 10, 2016

club

Nice hotel, looks to be a brand new location. All areas clean and nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guest's needs. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Rhonda Hartman Director Of Hopsitality
Read More
Read Less