Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 690 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great hotel property

By

July 26, 2017

I highly recommend this location. Great service and value.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

Excellently run hotel, management and staff very nice and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was great, and included wait service for beverages. Clean rooms, super comfy beds. An overall great value especially since we used the traveller coupon rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 25, 2017

club

I was pleasantly happy about the services I received from this hotel. Every need was taken care of, the property was in excellent shape and the staff was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Softball

By

July 24, 2017

club

Nice hotel for the price and restaurants near by helped out too

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a wedding near by

By

July 19, 2017

club

We loved the bar, only wish it was open earlier and longer. Service was awesome at the bar. The pulled pork nachos are also a must. We enjoyed having a pool, bar, and basketball court to continue the party after the wedding.

Beds were comfortable, room was clean. Shower had nice pressure. Our ac did leak water all over the carpet which was not cool, and the wifi was a bit weird to get on and stay on.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

We were there in Knoxville for a funeral and due to my earlier stays while working, now retired; I chose to stay at this property. My stays were always nice, quiet and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

July 17, 2017

I would recommend this hotel for its convenience and comfort. The reason I rate things just fair was based on my individual situation. We checked in on Thursday and nobody ever emptied our trash or checked our room. The room was clean when we checked in. We were part of a wedding and were assigned at the opposite end of the rest of the party. I used my IHG points for 2 nights and signed up for certain amenities and none of them were honored and they told me to contact IHG myself. We were there for a wedding and it was a weekend and they stopped serving food at 10pm and when we tried to place an order at 9:55 (late arrival) we couldn't. There was no recognition for IHG Club Members

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 15, 2017

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Everyone at the hotel were extremely friendly and professional. I was very impressed with this hotel. I will be staying here in the future every time I am in Knoxville from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Curtious

By

July 12, 2017

club

There was a very comfy bed and a curtious, efficient and friendly front desk attendant upon our arrival. The gym facilities were nicely appointed and the pool looked inviting although we were unable to take advantage of it due to time constraints.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful front desk staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

When we walked in, we were greeted and immediately taken care of. Of note, there was a gentleman there who had obviously come to the wrong Holiday Inn and the staff was working diligently to make sure he got to the right one....they impressed me with that. The room was cozy and the bed was very comfortable. I noted that I didn't sleep well, but that is not because of the bed or the room itself, I just don't sleep well. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

July 08, 2017

club

This was a very lovely Hotel,
it was a great place to stop over, making reservations was very easy and check in was excellent. breakfast wonderful
I certainly would suggest this hotel to any traveler either
business or personnel

Read More
Read Less