Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 588 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Conference Stay

By

March 26, 2017

Nice staff at reservations. The bar food was good but the restaurant bar wait staff was a bit aloof. The room was spacious and clean but had issues with the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Anthony

By

March 25, 2017

club

Overall a nice hotel. The staff is friendly, and the room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel with cheerful staff

By

March 22, 2017

Convenient to interstate and restaurants. This survey is taking entirely too long and it will not let me continue unless I add more words.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend Knoxville West-Cedar Bluff Rd

By

March 19, 2017

club

Our family of 7 stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Casey at the front desk (whom I also spoke with to book the hotel) was wonderful. Tulisa in the Cafe took great care of us and has the sweetest spirit. We were very pleased with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 18, 2017

Travel often and have stayed in this hotel several times. Whenever I am coming to the area I always plan on staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable nights rest.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Everything was satisfactory until breakfast time. Too expensive for mediocre hotel food.

Read More
Read Less

Be aware at check in the price and total is correct

By

March 13, 2017

club

All I am going to say is, make sure you review the pricing is correct and check your bank account immediatley upon checking into this hotel. I was charged almost $100 more than I was supose to pay and no one at the hotel would fix it until I had to call the office at IHG rewards and they had to call the hotel which had to call my bank to reverse the charges. The assistant manager there was not very nice or accommodating to helping me after they were the ones that fraudulently charged my bank card for the wrong amount. I do not normally post negative reviews. I tried to get the issue taken care of and give someone the opportunity to fix it but they refused and acted like my money was not important. I mean, who wouldn't get mad at this! I was livid to say the least.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize for over-authorizing your credit card. We take responsibility for the mistake but do want to assure you we do not fraudulently charge cards. We did indeed make a mistake in authorizing your card but no extra charges were ever made. We also do believe that your money is very important and regret that you feel we did not care or try to help you, we certainly appreciated the opportunity to serve. Once again, we apologize for the over-authorization. We would love you to come back and let us improve your feeling about our hotel and team. Please feel free to contact the GM Michael Parisi.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

Very nice, comfortable, good amenities. Nice staff, clean room, hallways, and elevator. Fitness center and indoor pool nice addition and great for longer stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thanks for the to your great in-depth review! It was our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Wow Factor!

By

March 09, 2017

After having a terrible experience with a competing hotel chain a few weeks before our stay, I was a little skeptical that you would live up to the amenities that you advertised, boy was I wrong.
I am a single, hard working mother to a 5yr old who, for all intents and purposes, should have been born a mermaid. When we get a moment of free time, we like to take little getaways to enjoy an indoor pool and a change of scenery. From the moment we walked in, to the time we departed we were treated with warmth and kindness from the staff. The front desk clerks had great rapport with my daughter as she excitedly inquired about the pool, which was absolutely wonderful.
The food, the room, the ambience.
I can not rave enough about how wonderful our stay was.
Thank you again and again for the hospitality, you have gained lifelong patrons.

Brandie and Camilla

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is our great pleasure to offer our guests genuine hospitality and superior service....especially the little ones! We are so happy that you and your daughter enjoyed the pool and the rest of our services. We surely are thankful that you will be coming back!.
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

So happy for a nice bathroom to shower in and a comfortable bed for a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you!
Read More
Read Less

great business stay

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

It was a very clean, comfortable, and relaxing stay, the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
We appreciate your taking your time to share your experience at our property. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 04, 2017

Staff was very friendly and accessible for any additional needs!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less