Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 480 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very good holiday inn. The room is very comfortable, and very clean. There is no smell, which make me feel very good. The bed is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 10, 2016

club

I was impressed by the cleanliness of the entire hotel and its surroundings, as well as the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. I also felt safe in the area and in the hotel and its grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

August 07, 2016

club

Room smelled like smoke due to the smoking room next door, remote for tv was broken and outlets in the room were dead. Just a disappointing visit

Read More
Read Less

Fair at best

By

August 05, 2016

Room next store had smokers and the smell was terrible. Outlets in the bathroom were inop and tv remote was dead.

Read More
Read Less

Just stopping through...

By

August 04, 2016

club

Checked in extremely late, bathroom had black mold in the shower and urine stains on the inside lip of the toilet. Was too tired to request room change. Cup from McDonald's with liquid still in refrigerator, perhaps from previous guest? Thankful for (hopefully) clean sheets to rest during a long road trip, but I will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 03, 2016

club

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank-you for staying at Holiday Inn Cedar Bluff. Our staff appreciates the kind words. Reviews like yours motivate us to be continuously provide great service. Sincerely Rhonda Hartman
Read More
Read Less

Quality room and friendly staff

By

August 02, 2016

club

Everything was good with the exception of housekeeping not making up my room one day and the noise of the in room air conditioning system.

Read More
Read Less

People make the difference

By

August 01, 2016

club

I don't sleep well at night, staff has always been very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 31, 2016

club

The hotel is excellent. I have stayed here many times and look forward to coming back. I would only suggest improving the wireless internet to boost the signal strength and add the option of free continental breakfast.
The price paid was a little steep for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

Restful stay, room was a bit noisy (not enough sound barrier between rooms).

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

July 25, 2016

I will stay here again. Staff and food service where friendly and professional. Any concerns that I had was dealt with immediately in a friendly professional manner. Hotel manager took the time to talk to quest and welcome them. The service received was what I expected for the value. I like the breakfast voucher system that allows ordering of the menu or buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed overnight on the way to the east coast. The breakfast was a great way to start the next day. The only complaint was that the sofa bed was very small, and the mattress was not in good condition. The king bed was very comfortable, and the room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the sofa. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less