Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 904 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Poor

By

April 27, 2017

Poor. Would not recommend this hotel for any reason.

Read More
Read Less

WAS PLEASED TO FIND THIS HOTEL

By

April 27, 2017

club

We made reservations at the hotel due to location near the hospital my husband was being admitted to the next day. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The hotel was extremely relaxing and comfortable. Staff all very polite, friendly and helpful. The food was excellent, rooms clean and very quiet. No problems with internet. Most of the time internet service poor in many hotels. Covered parking was very nice to have. We would like to go back to this hotel under different circumstances. If you are looking for a place to get away and relax, I would definitely recommend this hotel. You would never have to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 27, 2017

Wonderful experience all the way around...Clean, comfortable, and reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Downtown weekly for about 4 months now. It is a very nice, quiet hotel. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. I always feel safe here. Danielle, who works at the front desk, always greets me with a smile and is very sweet to me when I arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Visit minus one thing

By

April 21, 2017

Great location, friendly staff, very clean - wonderful stay for our visit to Knoxville while we visited University of Tennessee with our daughter. The only thing I would suggest is if you stay on the 11th floor, where there is a wonderful private breakfast, and the floor can only be reached by having an access card for the elevator, is to request an even numbered room. Unfortunately we had a 2 room suite that was on the odd numbered side and the noise from the street traffic at night was annoying. THe other side was very quiet. Other than that, book a room today!

Read More
Read Less

Great spot near campus

By

April 17, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this property if you are interested in staying near campus or the World's Fair are of downtown Knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Neat and Clean

By

April 15, 2017

club

The hotel was a great Location to downtown. Enjoyed walking through parts of downtown. Traffic was lite. Felt safe and the hotel room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Half a good hotel

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

I made specific requests the day before check-in by phone and at check-in to get a room on the non-highway side and was assured both times. Didn't happen. Even sleeping with earplugs, the sounds of motorcycles and trucks shifting through low gears went on all night. It's a nice enough downtown hotel to stay at again, but if assurances don't guarantee a park side of the hotel, it's not worth the trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was fine

By

April 07, 2017

club

No late checkout as an IHG rewards club member was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Race weekend

By

April 06, 2017

This was a great hotel for the race. Nice rooms with the race packet pickup in the hote convention center and the start line right outside the front doors. The rooms were nice and spacious. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff great stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

The staff was very courteous and the location is excellent. The rooms were nice and clean. If travelling to Knoxville I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mix up

By

April 05, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, mix up with our room, staff trying to correct it was difficult, not very professional at the counter. Would like more communication from the hotel about events that affect our stay prior to the night before.

Read More
Read Less