Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 835 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    573
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Meh

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel was clean but value overall and service in restaurant was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as in previous visits

By

January 18, 2017

club

I have explained the issues. Elevators terrible and rooms need refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 18, 2017

club

Located near many downtown restaurants, shops and the University of Tennessee campus.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

The breakfast staff are the sweetest folks. Way overworked and stretched thin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 17, 2017

club

I really liked this hotel. Wish the front desk told me about the shuttle service because I would have used it! But did not know. thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

New Years wedding

By

January 17, 2017

Once the room got situation got corrected everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 16, 2017

club

The hotel was ok not the best I've been to but I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Thank you, Holiday Inn! I enjoy the ride on the shuttle, friendly staff, and amenities. Thanks so much!

Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious room

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent condition, very clean, comfortable rooms and bed. Was very quit area to be downtown knoxville. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

met expectations

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great location. Easy walk to restaurants and downtown area. Hotel was clean and room was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again as your travels return you to Knoxville. Have a Happy New Year. Thank you Scott G
Read More
Read Less

Poor Housekeeping

By

January 09, 2017

club

I thought the staff was great but is far as the cleanliness of the room it was very poor. There was hair all over the countertops of the bathroom as well as on my sheets when I went to go to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Swestern, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issue you encountered during your stay. This is definitely not to our standards and I apologize. I would like to speak with you directly regarding this issue to learn more and to see if there is anything we may be able to do for you. If you would call me at 865.522.2800, I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you Scott G
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

The hotel was clean. The walls were very thin. We could hear everything our neighbor was saying. The breakfast was lack luster. The service people were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Person333, We appreciate you sharing your thoughts from your recent stay. I do apologize for the concerns you had during your stay. I am glad our staff was superb, however I would like to hear your thoughts on the breakfast. If you would call me at 865.522.2800 to discuss this further, I would greatly appreciate your time. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you Scott G
Read More
Read Less