Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 886 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

員工親切周到

By

March 29, 2017

服務良好
環境舒適
交通便利
整潔良好
早餐服務周到
接駁車服務周到
接待人員盡責
晚餐能否有中國式餐點供選擇

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory

By

March 23, 2017

I stay at IHG hotels almost exclusively and have never had a problem. HI Downtown Knoxville was a major disappointment. TV didn't work, ice machines didn't work, fitness room AC didn't work, billing was wrong, you name it. Some of the staff was very attentive while others could care less.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Outstanding! Much more beautiful and modern than I expected. Loved that they had iPhone charger in my room, especially since mine stopped working.

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

March 22, 2017

Great location, comfortable bed, pleasant staff. Met all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

March 22, 2017

Wonderful location. Very clean. Requested late check out upon check-in and was granted such ---- but housekeeping knocked on the door at a little after 11 and AGAIN a little before noon. I contacted the Frontdesk and asked that they let housekeeping know we had a late check out. Didn't have anymore knocks on the door. BUT ... What's the point in having a late check out if you're awakened by housekeeping 2 hours before your approved check out? Happens a lot with HI reservations. Maybe they should try to develop a system that better suits members requesting late check outs.

All in all ---- great locations, great value and great room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Convention Center

By

March 20, 2017

club

Comfortable room and pleasant staff in all areas. Very convenient for convention center for meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - bad street noise!

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

the restaurant was not bad - however, the rooms that face the main street is VERY VERY loud with street noise. room was comfortable enough i suppose.

Read More
Read Less

Slow internet

By

March 13, 2017

For a downtown hotel that I would imagine serves a lot of business people I found the internet connection very slow

Read More
Read Less

Buisiness travel

By

March 11, 2017

club

1. No hot water on first day
2. paying to park when others not staying at the hotel parked for free.
3. no refridgerator in the room
4. poor directions for heating and A/C.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast and Location

By

March 11, 2017

club

I am very impressed with breakfast and the location. I would definitely return just because of that!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, mot so nice staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

I was very disappointed in the stay here. Upon check-in the lady at the front desk was not friendly at all. I did not know the rooms did not have refrigerators or microwaves. I found out the next day they would bring one to your room if you requested. The guy that brought it was very nice and wanted to make sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Nice hotel, very friendly staff. Need fridge in rooms.

Read More
Read Less