Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1062 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great location. A lot of street noise

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great location. Walking distance to many bars and restaurants. Walking distance to Neyland Stadium. Hotel is just a standard hotel. Over priced for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

October 18, 2017

club

Upon arriving at the Holiday Inn/Knoxville, we were
warmly greeted at the front desk. Richard, a delightful employee, helped us with our bags. We were given wonderful suggestions for dining and the shuttle was
a great help. We were in Knoxville for the USC vs. Tennessee football game and we were able to take the
shuttle to within walking distance of the stadium. Charles drove us to our dining reservations on Friday and Saturday nights and we also thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast buffet....great waffles!!

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

October 18, 2017

location was ideal for walking to all the needed destinations. the property was clean, current

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

October 12, 2017

we attended a a convention and this was a short walk to the art museum, Sun sphere, convention center a beautiful park. we will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence!

By

October 12, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn downtown Knoxville was exceptional. From the friendly staff to the beautiful room and comfortable bed. The view from our room was incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,great location

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great location, close to market square, old City, sun sphere, and gay street. Cute shops and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

October 07, 2017

club

When I have to go to Knoxville for business this is where I stay. The staff, location, rooms and lounge are all great. It's convenient to campus and multiple restaurants. I have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

October 07, 2017

club

like staying here will make it my 1st choice for revisiting

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and Courteous

By

October 06, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Knoxville Downtown exceeded my expectations in every way. I've always had a good experience with Holiday Inn, but this particular hotel was exceptionally clean, amazingly comfortable (I could have slept all day in that bed!) and the staff was tremendously courteous. Room service brought a delicious breakfast to my room promptly and everything was just as ordered, and the front desk staff graciously accommodated my late checkout request. Overall, I had an extremely pleasant stay and would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in downtown Knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible odor in room

By

October 03, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holdiay Inn hotels and this by far is the worst. Our non smoking room had a.very strong smoke odor that was so bad I had to buy some room spray just to tolerate the odor. Our clothes that we didn't wear that were packed in the suitcase had to be washed when we returned home to eliminate the odor. The entire hotel had an odor. No vents in bathrooms and no place outside of bathroom with a mirror and outlet to get ready or groom. Rude bellman.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 03, 2017

This hotel was very clean and comfortable to stay in. Hotel staff was very kind and the hotel restaurant was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

From a Spire Elite Member - GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

October 02, 2017

This is my 3rd time to this property and loved it every time. Wonderful staff, great location, new renovations and a GREAT bar! Yes it has one of the best Holiday Inn bars I have ever been to. Cook to order breakfast omelettes and made to order breakfast are also top notch. No other place to stay in Knoxville as far as I am concerned.

Read More
Read Less