Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 859 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good Stay Downtown!!

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great choice for a downtown stay, walking distance for a concert venue nearby and several dinner choices, room was clean and staff friendly. A higher floor would have been nice but we had limited time in the room, overall a very good stay. I would recommend to couples or families for nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and accommodating

By

February 22, 2017

Great hotel. Everyone was very accommodating and eager to make my stay as best as possible. Food was great and the room was exceptionally clean with a great view. Plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good membership

By

February 21, 2017

Was disappointed with check in. Could. It find reservation even after showing my confirmation on Ihg app. Then never asking how I wanted my points or snack for my membership. Never said or acknowledged membership. It was my first time at the hotel and will not be 1st choice again. Hotel was clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Room comfort and amenities

By

February 17, 2017

club

Sleep was like, perhaps due to pillows. Room lacked refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Dissatisfied 0206, Thank you for reviewing our hotel from your recent business trip. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. I would like to understand more of your situation if you could contact me at 865-522-2800. I look forward to hearing from you and how your next visit will be exceptional. Thank you Scott G Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent holiday inn

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay very clean quiet place. Great for family also. Restaurant has excellent breakfast and dinner. Great stay overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Jmteam6, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay. We take great pride in our service so I am pleased to hear how you enjoyed your stay. I am also glad to hear you had the opportunity to enjoy the restaurant during your stay. We hope to you again soon on your next visit to Knoxville. Thank you Scott G
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast was great. Only downside is the mattresses are not the greatest and bathrooms were kind of small.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear J6mpro28, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It was our pleasure serving you and glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit to Knoxville. Thank you Scott G
Read More
Read Less

nice stay experience

By

February 13, 2017

great service, very convenient location. close to art museum, university, downtown, restaurant, etx

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear oubna, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts from your stay. As you stated we are very conveniently located to so many places in the downtown area, and it is a joy to hear you enjoyed so much of Knoxville. We look forward to your return visit to enjoy even more of Knoxville and our wonderful staff. Thank you Scott G
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean, comfortable and the rooms are quiet. I stay here each week and feel safe. I also like having the parking garage so that my car isn't exposed to bad weather.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Lisa L, We love to hear from our frequent guests. I am so glad you always enjoy your stay. It is always a pleasure serving you. We look forward to seeing you again next week. Thank you Scott G
Read More
Read Less

The executive floor is worth the stay

By

February 12, 2017

club

The hotel is very accommodating. Super friendly staff. Michael, the concierge on the executive floor, is great and knows how to treat his guests!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 12, 2017

club

Easy to locate off the interstate.
Close to downtown
Staff was so accommodating
Room was clean

My only complaint is that the hotel gift shop/store closed before 3:00 pm

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville

By

February 11, 2017

Very convenient location for trip to Knoxville. Friendly and forthcoming personnel. Hotel is very big and therefore a little impersonal. Lobby level is a bit of a maze and factory-style. Nice and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 08, 2017

We stayed at this hotel for our tenth anniversary and had a great time, room was clean and all the staff were friendly and attentive. The breakfast was delicious and we really enjoyed the pool!

Read More
Read Less