Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 857 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Poor customer service and run down rooms

By

July 20, 2017

club

Had a bad experience with holiday inn . Room had a damp smell on the carpet , pillows and blanket. Poor banquet service , was there was a training and service was externally slow had to call them repeatedly for small trivial matters , food supplied was not sufficient .

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2017

Clean room, great shower and bed, plety of choices for breakfast. Would love to stay here again when i get the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Comfy bed, clean rooms and cold beer - all you need

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for an old hotel

By

July 17, 2017

Well maintain hotel. No complain on the rooms. Food got a lot of room for improvement though.

Read More
Read Less

Resort Hotel

By

July 16, 2017

club

The rooms are big but very dated. In great need for upgrading. If the rooms are renovated, I am sure it will be very comfortable and inviting. The passage ways should also be upgraded .. to live up to Holiday Inn's reputation.

Read More
Read Less

ビジネス

By

July 15, 2017

朝食のルームサービスが安い割りに充実していて、とても良かったです。また利用させていただきます。これからもよろしくお願いします。

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and great food

By

July 13, 2017

club

Room was clean, interior design is spot on, toilet is nice and a nice touch to include speaker port for iphone users although iPhones is not my mobile device. Channel selection is very nice as well, an upgrade to HD content would be much appreciated. Bed was really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 12, 2017

the mattress and pillow so comfortable.
great service, friendly and helpful by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room good serve good

By

July 12, 2017

club

Good ! Room very good! Serve all good. I will come again .

Read More
Read Less

Huge gaping holes in the toilet ceiling

By

July 10, 2017

club

The room needs upgrading. Tonnes of dusts on the wooden furnitures. Worst part is the toilet where there were missing down light holders and you can see right through into the empty space above. Everytime you go in to the toilet you can feel like someone is watching you from the semi dark space on top. Eerie. Could not even close my eyes the whole night. Bad bad experience. Also space under the main wooden door is rather big. Could hear footsteps or ppl talking.

Read More
Read Less

Gaping holes through toilet down lights

By

July 07, 2017

I checked myself in to focus on finishing a couple of urgent tasks. Then noticed see through gaps in the toilet ceiling via the down lights right into the space above. Worst experience I felt as if someone was watching me everytime I stepped on the toilet. So basically I could not even had a second sleep thinking about the holes. There was a considerable space under the main door too which did not help. Don't think I am returning. The room was in high floor too. Bad Bad Experience.

Read More
Read Less

clean and fresh air room

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room conditions. Inside the room is in good condition, toilet are well cleaned and towels are clean with fresh fabric smell. Great!

Read More
Read Less