Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 623 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent Service From the Executive Lounge Team

By

September 29, 2016

club

Top-notch service provided by Jega,Rosie,Aaron and Siva.

Read More
Read Less

great staffs

By

September 26, 2016

club

overall a good stay. didn't have time to enjoy the amenities. will be great for family holiday stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear H Ting Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is unfortunate you did not have extra time to enjoy our great amenities. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

September 23, 2016

club

fast service, clean and comfy room, good food and ambiance..enough to make my stay here a pleasant one..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Nina-san Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличная территория

By

September 19, 2016

club

отель находится в прекрасном месте и бассейн на территории гостиницы просто супер

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staffs

By

September 18, 2016

club

Greatly satisfied with attitude and response of staff at front desk and the Kites.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Makchik29, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are most pleased to learn that our staff has provided great customer service and that we provided an overall positive experience during your stay with us. Thank you once again, for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel But Dated

By

September 18, 2016

I usually stay at this property when having business meetings around the southern part of Selangor and Seremban due to easy access to highways.

However this hotel is quite dated and the room are really in need for an upgrade and refreshments to make it more lively

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Raymund Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. We would like to thank you for your continuous support and patronage. We regret to learn that our hotel did not meet your expectations and we apologize for the noted disappointment with our facilities. Please be assured I will address your feedback with the team in order to improve our service in the hotel. Thank you again for the review and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

non in centro ma vicino alle autostrade e aree industriali è ottima location per affari. Ambiente rilassante e confortevole.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Travelling with family

By

September 16, 2016

club

Quiet and nice place located next to golf club. Helpful and friendly staffs. Not convenient to access to mall and restaurants surrounding hotel area without transportation. Discomfort smell in room and bed but overall experience is good at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear Herbert Low Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We appreciate every single detail of feedback given. It has been our pleasure for serving you and we are very glad to hear that our team was helpful and friendly during your stay with us. We are aware that our location is not in the vicinity of any nearby malls, however this is to provide our guests a quiet and restful stay exprience. As we understand the certain needs of our guests, we do provide complementary shuttle to nearby malls and LRT stations. Your feedback with regards to the room condition will be reviewed and most importantly this will be forwarded to the appropriate departments. Your valuable feedback is taken and we treat this matter seriously so that we can take corrective actions to resolve the issue going forward. We hope to have another opportunity to provide a memorable experience and exceptional service next time you visit. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

relaxing and serene

By

September 14, 2016

club

calm and quite. great for a weekend getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear brandon101 Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you taking time to share your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Executive lounge and Kites restaurent

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

I feel very comfortable during this stay. The stuffs are very friendly. I am very impressed that the stuffs greeted me in the restaurant and know my name on second day of my stay. It shows that they pay very attention of each guess.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Brian_123822 Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for your kind compliments towards our colleagues. It was indeed a pleasure serving you and we are delighted to know you had a great time with us during your stay here. We constantly strive to provide only the best service for each and every guest we have. On behalf of our entire team we thank you for your continuous loyalty and hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back once again soon! Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

September 07, 2016

Staffs were nice and beautifully maintained environment!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Mr Mu, Thank you for the kind compliment on our environment. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

高尔夫宾馆

By

September 06, 2016

club

Wish can have good relax time in this place with friends or family

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a good stay and we hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less