Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 762 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great service

By

Март 22, 2017

club

great place to stay for all occasion. Good, clean room. Soothing and relax ambience. Great facilities for all needs. The staff are professional and courteous at all times. Everything you expect from a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Glenmarie, KL

By

Март 20, 2017

Holiday Inn, Glenmarie is my favorite stay location in KL due to the setting - lush greeen oasis in the middle of a bustling metropolis.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

Март 17, 2017

Overall good. Rooms are big and amenities are sufficient. Staffs are okay. They are approachable and kind, specially the housekeeping and chef Christie.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip

By

Март 16, 2017

Stayed at this hotel many many time and it never fails to fulfil my high exceptions. Nothing to dislike and of course I will be returning again next week...

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

Март 14, 2017

Far enough from Kuala Lumpur centre, nice and quite for relaxing while traveling home from Langkawi. Set on a spectacular golf course with great views. Staff were particularly attentive. Rosie, the Executive club manager was so helpful and friendly, thanks Rosie. Phuad the bellboy amused us with some great golf stories. If any criticism, the rooms that we saw could do with a spruce up. Cheers, Dave and Christine.

Read More
Read Less

very happy with the stay this time

By

Март 14, 2017

I was taken care very well being an IHG member, Got excellent service from staff.

will definitely continue my loyalty with IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

Март 14, 2017

Comfort bed, Nice looking view, perfect hospitality

Read More
Read Less

窓から見える素敵なゴルフ場

By

Март 13, 2017

club

窓からゴルフ場が見渡せて、都会にいる感じがなくリラックスできるホテルです。残念なのはNHKが映らないことです。

Read More
Read Less

性价比,非常高的酒店,价格便宜,这是我住过最好的一个假日酒店

By

Март 12, 2017

花的最少的钱,住的最贵的套房,这是我住过最开心的一次酒店,导致我,连续住了10晚,呵呵,环境,早餐都很不错 ,服务有额非常好,前台和餐厅都有中文服务,下次来着里,还要住这

Read More
Read Less

Golf Course Hotel.

By

Март 10, 2017

club

A quiet place to stay, great breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed, nice golf course view. A distance from shopping centres and sights so you need to catch a shuttle or taxi. If booking a taxi from the hotel, be sure to ask for a budget one if you don't want to pay premium prices. Unless you're a golfer, this hotel is ideal for a couple of relaxing days.

Read More
Read Less

is a good place to stay

By

Март 09, 2017

i am happy when my husband invited me to book holiday in to stay while he have meeting near by holiday inn kuala lumpur..i reached separately with my husband..because we are from the different place..i was very touched when one staf brought 3small glasses for us..is a great day with sunset when we drink tea near the balcony, while few customer playing golf watched from our room. the night with very quite and calm..
in the morning we had a breakfast..the staff so good..show us respect and find the place. the staf collected the empty plate..put our spoon on the tissue..which is never done in othey hotel we stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet environment

By

Март 09, 2017

club

Good place to stay and relax. Good front desk service, guest room very nice.

Read More
Read Less