Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 552 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Leisure

By

May 29, 2017

club

Met all my expectations and beyond. Recommend and will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Poor bathroom facilities

By

May 28, 2017

club

Please see my prior comments. Bathroom facilities were terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel comfortable, enjoying the restaurant not so much.

By

May 26, 2017

club

Had a small issue with wet carpet in the room, front desk moved me without any issues, someone even brought me the keys. Hotel i would stay at again the area looked safe and secure. However i like holiday inns as i travel all day then can stay in one spot to have drinks and supper. Restaurant/Bar staff was lacking. After getting my table i ordered a drink and food. Food was brought but they lacked the attention of a restaurant. Drink was empty for most of my meal. Four males working behind the bar one in training and only 8 people in the restaurant. No excuse on why service wasnt given. A few other issues with service as well but not enough space to decuss everything. Next time im in the area i will eat elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Value For The Money

By

May 25, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Lansdale PA Holiday Inn. I would definitely stay there again. It is a great value for a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

May 22, 2017

club

There were plenty of places to eat around this hotel. The hotel staff was friendly. The room stayed clean. The hallway almost always had trash, but it was bagged trash. I was always greeted when I came in. The breakfast was okay. WiFi was pretty reliable. The price wasn't bad as either.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff excellent

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk were so very nice. The room was mediocre for the price. The tub in the bathroom was gross, but overall it was an ok experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lansdale

By

May 18, 2017

club

Easy access off highway. Nice room but I would not recommend the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. It is a great travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

May 15, 2017

Overall satisfactory stay. Clean room, lots of space, fast internet. Breakfast somewhat expensive for somebody used to European prices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice breakfast, courteous staff, value for money. Rooms and bathrooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

May 13, 2017

club

Professional and friendly customer service. The bed is comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Bad vibe. Horrible gym.

By

May 13, 2017

club

Much below expectations. Maybe the worst hotel gym I have ever used. Just not a good vibe here.

Read More
Read Less