Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 633 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Decent hotel

By

October 14, 2017

Friendly staff who were responsive to my needs. Quiet area.

Read More
Read Less

overall good, stay away from the breakfast buffet

By

October 13, 2017

entire stay was good with the exception of the buffet, clearly not enough wait staff to even get a beverage to drink with breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff support

By

October 13, 2017

club

The hotel stay itself was fine. The hotel is in a convenient location just off the turnpike and I used it to stay prior to a conference in Philadelphia, in which I took the train.

On the morning of my departure, I found I had a flat tire, called my Auto Insurance agent and went into the lobby and shared the news with the front desk agent.

He immediately swung into action to try to change the tire for me! His efforts were above and beyond and so much appreciated!

Although I still arrived at the Conference late, it was refreshing to have had this experience from the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Dog Show Hotel

By

October 11, 2017

Great location and service! we have been staying at this location for over 8 years and the service gets better. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean. We had a great dinner meal at our association meeting. Our plans will include this location in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 07, 2017

club

Restaurant and bar were nice but breakfast is overpriced. Rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lansdale is a great place to stay

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

This location is excellent....clean comfortable and quiet room...very warm and friendly staff.
Excellent Breakfast Buffett.
Easy access on and off of the NE Ext / Turnpike.
There are also lots of amenities close by.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff and comfortable surundings

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent personnel, comfortable room and warm friendly hotel make for great value.

Read More
Read Less

Lansdale Pa.

By

September 30, 2017

club

The hotel is showing its age, the booth seating looks like its from a yard sale the food was mediocre the common areas were in need of update, torn wallpaper elevators looked dated . I was very surprised at the condition. HOliday Inn has always been my choice. Lansdale failed to meet the standards I am accostomed to at other Holiday inns. I will say though I couldn’t have aske for a nicer staff they were polite and accomadating

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 29, 2017

club

Good location
Room clean
Rooms were quiet
Bar area good
Lot of kitchen noise in the meeting room

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 29, 2017

club

Comfortable good customer service . Didn't use internet tv was in and out some channels fuzzy

Read More
Read Less

Reunion Weekend

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel were friendly and knowledgeable.
We did not encounter one staff member who was not willing to go above and beyond. During the stay, we had the opportunity to sample both the restaurant and banquet food. Both were very good. Room accommodations were more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 28, 2017

club

Very nice hotel--highly recommend if your in the area. Great room, but if you';re on the road side make sure you have a safety pin to hold the drapes closed-I did--the lights in the parking lot shine right in the window--and though the drapes are very nice-they don't close.
But other than that--it was a great room, clean, comfortable and smelled great. Also good breakfast and nice bar.

Read More
Read Less