Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 595 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    25

Overall very disatisfied

By

August 14, 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel very frequently in the last 4 years. I have placed a credit card on file authorization no less than 4 times. Every time I make a reservation it takes me at lest 30 minutes because they can never find the CC Authorization. I have been asked despite that on file for my personal Credit card and it has been charged. There used to be a sales manager, Ana, that would assist me but she left about a year ago. The rooms are musty and the bathroom showers are in need of repair and updating. I typically stay at another hotel and always receive impeccable customer service. They have never lost my CC authorization on file, and making a reservation takes only minutes. I travel weekly for business.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

August 12, 2017

Awesome good management good rooms nice people working at bar all around it was a good good experience

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

August 12, 2017

club

Nice stay at a convenient location. Staff was nice and knowledgeable about area. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and friendly staff

By

August 12, 2017

club

We had a late checkin and the room wasn't ready. But the staff did a great job in getting a crib set up and as a bonus gave us a discount upon check out. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Overall it was good

By

August 09, 2017

club

Our room cards didn't work so we had to go back down 3 floors on a VERY SLOW elevator that was very warm to get our cards fixed. There is only 1 elevator on each wing of the hotel and the hotel was very busy so we had to wait forever for the elevator and when it did arrive it made noises and we did not feel very safe riding it. You have to walk down a long hallway and down 5 steps to get to the elevator. Who designed this hotel? Why make people walk that far to get to the elevator? and if you don't pay attention and go down the wrong hallway to the wrong elevator you have to walk all the way back to get to the right elevator. We were there for a wedding and had asked for early check in so we could get dressed there instead of dressing at home and riding 1 1/2 hours in our dress clothes. I called in the morning to see what time we could check in early. They said to call back at 2pm. (check in is normally 3pm). Sorry that wasn't going to work if we had to be at the wedding at 3pm. I thought they would've been more accommodating for the guests who were there for the wedding. So we didn't check in early like we had wanted to.

Read More
Read Less

LITTLE CUSTOMER SUPPORT

By

August 08, 2017

Simple things make the stay bad or better.

Let's see in room coffee Keurigmaker did not work, great at 5:30 when restuarant opens at 6:30 and when you call the desk they say ok and do not bring a new one or offer a cup of coffee is available in the lobby - nope do not care.

And why did I get the handicapped room? Now must check with travelprofiel - what has changed,I am not handicapped and a wet sloppy floor is a slip hazard, used a lot of towels. Water all over the floor, toilet difficult to flush - cheap model?. Bad experience, I will not stay at this place again. I do not expect luxury but I do expect a desk chair that works and does not tip backwards, a bath that works and a coffemaker that works.Not worth the fee, not with these issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant and bar

By

August 07, 2017

Need a ramp from the lobby to the elevator to replace the steps

Read More
Read Less

Sivels Family Reunion

By

August 07, 2017

This was my home away from home while attending my family reunion this past weekend. I believe this location was recently updated; the booths in the dining area could use replacing. The staff was excellent. Every staff member I came into contact with was very helpful & friendly from housekeeping to the front desk. This seemed to be a busy weekend for them, there was my family reunion, a wedding as well regular check-ins and it seemed this hotel ran smoothly. We really felt as though the staff was happy to have our business. The customer service was some that I have not received in a long while & it was a very welcoming experience. Keep up the great job; I will be back. :)

Allison Thomas
Myra Rogers

P.S. can you get some firmer pillows. The towels were really soft & fluffy.

Read More
Read Less

Family reunion made easy!

By

August 05, 2017

After attending a large family reunion rest and quiet was paramount. The room afforded all of that. It was clean, plenty of room .... LOTS of pillows!!!!

More than enough places to plug all the electronics in when traveling with a 15 year old.

Lots of clean towels, coffee in the room. Who could ask for more!

Only unhappy place for me was the morning buffet. Overly salty bacon and dry scrambled eggs did not make me very happy. But the coffee was the BOMB!

Stay was very enjoyable though. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff

By

August 04, 2017

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I only stay at a Holiday Inn and I feel this one is due for a remodel, The room was very dated with worn furniture and old décor. I also felt the breakfast for $8.95 was expensive for what you received. I get the same breakfast at other Hoilday Inns for free. Also the furniture and décor in the breakfast room need to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfy bed

By

August 02, 2017

We have used this hotel twice and would not hesitate to stay again. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Front desk service was exceptional. Pool could use some repairs but it wasn't bad by any means.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

August 01, 2017

hotel is beautiful and the staff is great. The rooms are very clean very accommodating

Read More
Read Less