Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 496 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Parentgetaway

By

February 21, 2017

club

We had an overnight parent getaway but plan on returning for family getaway. Very relaxed, nice lounge and dining experience. ALL staff friendly , helpful and worked as a team to ensure you had a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 19, 2017

Great stay with Friendly host and staff. Would definitely stay again if in the area. Easy to get to and plenty of parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hi Dennis, THank you for writing a review! I'm happy to hear that you had a great stay and would definitely stay with us again! I will pass your compliments on to my friendly team! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

close to family

By

February 15, 2017

club

Have stayed there numerous times, close / convenient to family. Reasonably priced and the rooms have always been clean and fresh. Window / wall AC / Heat units makes personal room comfort very easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hi Dunes, I'm happy to hear that you are one of our repeat guests! Thank you for the 5-Star review! We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations at a fair price.

By

February 13, 2017

club

The Lansdale Holiday Inn has been my go to lodging when I am visiting our Harleysville location. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable, and the restaurant and lounge offer delicious entree's and beverages.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Pokey1, I am thrilled that the Holiday Inn Lansdale gets to be your home away from home when you are traveling to Harleysville! As the General Manager my team makes me proud on a daily basis from the housekeepers striving to make sure each room is perfect, to the cooks in the kitchen that want each plate to go out looking and tasting wonderful! I will pass your compliments on to the team and we look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 12, 2017

Friendly staff and convenient location. On site restaurant was an unexpected feature. The only thing missing was an indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Kathym, Thank you for the five-star review!! I'm so happy that you found our team to be friendly and that our location and restaurant worked out well for you. We have an amazing outdoor pool, so please visit us again between Memorial Day and Labor Day to be able to enjoy that! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lansdale, PA

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff was GREAT!The only problem I had was that there was not a lot of though put into adding on to the property, the elevator was not on the same level as the front desk. This made things difficult going upstairs with luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi JM97, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience! I appreciate the compliment about my team, they make me proud every day! We do have a bit of a strange layout with the lobby being half a floor raised from the guest room corridors, but for future reference, if you come in to the hotel and check in, find out your room location, you can drive around to the closest entrance to your room and bring your luggage in with you at that time to avoid the stairs completely and have a shorter walk to your room! We hope you come visit us again sometime! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything Was excellent

By

February 11, 2017

club

I already recommend this hotel to 3ppl who stayed there already....It was awesome....The staff was great and very well answered to everything asked......Ty to the whole staff for making me and my family stay so great.... Again ty holiday inn....ty

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Big Ben! You are VERY welcome! Thank YOU for taking the time to recognize what a great team we have here. I'm so happy that they were able to answer all of your needs and made you and your family's stay great! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

No frills but clean and comfortable. Customer service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Natashua, Sometimes frills can mean nothing if you do not have a clean, comfortable hotel with excellent customer service! We are getting ready to do some renovations though soon, so maybe the next time you stay with us we will have the frills ;) Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over all appearance

By

February 07, 2017

1.The Hotel seemed tired. Not really dirty just tired
2. Bathroom needs some work, just some ill fitting repairs, poor lighting.
3. Heating and Air was noise
4. Chair in room was uncomfortable for me

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Jerry! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some great feedback so we can make improvements to our hotel! We just received brand new carpet for our hallways which will make a HUGE difference in updating the hotel. We just had our IHG Quality Inspection and we actually test the HVAC units to measure the # of decibels they put out for noise control and the rooms that were checked were extremely quiet. If you wouldn't mind emailing me your room number, Melissa@1750bistro.com, I would really like to have maintenance check on that and also look in to the bathroom repairs and replace the desk chair if needed. Thank you so much! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

February 06, 2017

club

This hotel met all of my needs. Hotel and room were clean. Staff was nice. Restaurant was excellent. TV-HBO-Showtime was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Walked28, Thank you for the five-star review! I'm so happy to hear that the Holiday Inn Lansdale met all of your needs and that you enjoyed our team, restaurant and premium channels! We hope you stay with us again sometime soon! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary get away

By

February 05, 2017

club

My husband and I love local nut wanted to get away for the night. We had an excellent time. The staff was wonderful. We enjoyed cocktails in the lounge. The bartender rocked! We had already eaten dinner but after seeing the other customer's dishes coming from the kitchen, we are going to go for dinner one night soon. Our room was very clean. Trust me, I checked thoroughly! The only complaint I would have is the breakfast buffet. We had delicious made to order omlets. The other food, however, wasn't fresh. The potatoes had obviously been sitting since the start of the buffet and we didn't arrive until 9. I would highly recommend this hotel. Just get to the buffet early for the potatoes!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hi Katie, First off, Happy Anniversary! Thank you for choosing us as your location to celebrate! I'm so happy to hear that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed our bar as well. Our chefs put out some delicious meals from the kitchen, so we do hope you stop in one night for dinner! I'm sorry that the potatoes on the buffet weren't fresh for you, you can always ask a server for anything and they will be happy to get you some fresh potatoes! We do monitor the food on the buffet regularly for freshness but perhaps that morning it slipped their mind to check on the potatoes. I thrilled that our housekeeping team met your high levels of expectations as far as cleanliness of the room goes! We actually train our team to use blacklights and specific chemicals with specific cloths for each area in the room to assure nothing but the highest level of cleanliness! Thank you for noticing! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay. They were ready for me when I got there.
The bar was open late enough for the game.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Bukowski1981, I'm glad that while your visit was short, it seemed to be sweet too! We hope the next time you're in town you get to enjoy our hotel a little longer! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less