Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 437 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Quiet room and goof service

By

August 10, 2016

club

The air conditioner in the room was very quiet, the bed was comfortable. We had a slight problem with our key the second night -- the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

DNC Convention

By

August 02, 2016

The staff at this hotel was amazing. I think the hotel needs some major renovations to compete with the newer hotels in the area. The bar food was great as well as the bar staff. For the location, it's not a bad hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

July 26, 2016

club

We arrived late at night. The toilet would not work properly (plugged) and not by us! Had a baby sleeping and asked the front desk for a plunger and I would do it myself. Well, could not get the toilet to work at all. Could not move at 1am in the morning especially with a sleeping baby so we were stuck with a non working toilet and sink.

Also, the sink would not drain properly and the cold water was coming out looking like milk. It was disgusting!!!!!!! We could tell that the room probably was not occupied for a long time!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I am so sorry that there were plumbing issues with your room upon your arrival. That is certainly not typical for our hotel at all. I did look in to your reservation and saw that my team issued you a full refund for the inconvenience that you experienced. I know that does not make up for the fact that you had those problems during your stay but it's the least we could do since it would have been difficult for you to switch rooms when the problem was reported to us. Maintenance has taken care of the problems with the room which was occupied just two days prior to your arrival. Once again I do apologize for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with dogs

By

July 24, 2016

club

We stayed only one night. They placed us in a room near the stairs which made it easy to take the dogs out. Even though the room faced the Turnpike, traffic noise was non-existent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lansdale

By

July 19, 2016

Easy access to 496
Nice comfortable beds
Good restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Walls are so thin!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Staff was great, room was clean, but the walls were so thin that it felt like I could hear the adjacent room breathing. Sleep was totally thrown off as their TV (while not loud) was extremely distracting, and hearing a stranger's murmurs is very offputting.

Didn't bring this up to the staff as what could they do? Bummed about the walls as everything else was lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hi Mikeyman11, I'm so sorry to hear that the guest int he room next to you caused such a disturbance. Some hotel guests are not very considerate that there are other people in the rooms next to them since we a re a pretty busy hotel! I am happy to hear that you found our team to be great and room to be clean. I wish you would have brought the noise disturbance up to our team because we actually offer white noise machines and sleep kits with ear plugs, eye masks and sleepy-time tea that might have been able to help you get a restful night's sleep! We want our guests to get a good night's sleep! Next time, don't hesitate to ask! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent Service

By

July 09, 2016

Everything was great as usual, not a single problem

Read More
Read Less

RESERVATION

By

July 09, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay - everything that you would ever imagine

Read More
Read Less

Rewards Club

By

July 07, 2016

club

I was recognized as a Rewards Club member at the Front Desk when I checked in, but I still don't understand what the benefits are and how I receive them. I wasn't aware that the internet was available in my guest room as a Rewards Club member until I did this survey. I wish that the club benefits could be explained at the time of check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

My boyfriend and I will sometimes get away from all of the responsibilities of home by going away for a night. First, I was looking for a reasonable rate for a room that offered smoking rooms. The price was actually less when I checked out then when I checked in and this included breakfast. This is such a nice, relaxing way for us to reconnect. The room service was outstanding!! Presentation of the food we ordered was beautiful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone that asked. Thank you very much to the staff of the Lansdale Holiday Inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Hi Missy, Thank you so much for the review! I'm happy that we can be a romantic get-away for you and your boyfriend! I will pass all of your lovely compliments about your room service to the food and beverage team! We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not that great

By

June 30, 2016

Rooms were small and cramped. Only double beds.
Carpets in the hallways were filthy.
The room was skimpy with towels, coffee and bathroom amenities. Had to beg for more everyday.

Would not stay again or recommend this property to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi jln43, I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have either rooms with two double beds or one king size bed and advertise accordingly. We also supply each room with 4 sets of towels to accommodate up to 4 guests, I apologize that this was not sufficient for your needs. We do refresh towels that are left on the floor each day during housekeeping service as per the signage in the room, a towel left hanging means you want to reuse it. We are doing our part to be more green by only replacing towels left on the floor during stay over service. Also for future reference we are in the process of picking out new corridor carpet because while we get it professionally cleaned each quarter, it is time now to replace it. Thank you for the feedback so we can make improvements to our hotel for our future guests. Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great HI Experience

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I have had to stay here a couple of times for work. The staff is always friendly and accommodating, the rooms are always clean, i always have a good night sleep with good pillows, and a good bathroom experience. The lobby could use a refresh - but don't let that discourage you. As usual, i am always impressed with IHG! Thank you

Read More
Read Less