Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 581 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean with nice staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

This hotel is a pretty good place to stay. I think it's a little pricey given the location but I think it meets the needs of the average traveler. The decor is very modern and stark to my eye but it's clean, comfortable and has attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Smoke smell

By

July 19, 2017

club

The first room assigned to us was clean, but smelled awful, like smoke. We we're in there for less than 10 minutes and just couldn't take it. We asked the front desk for another room, they happily obliged. The rest of our stay was enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy clean

By

July 14, 2017

The rooms were clean. The bed was comfy. I was only there for a late dinner and sleep. The restaurant was slow with service, but excellent food and very genuine staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

There were only two staff members on duty when I arrived at the hotel without a reservation. The manager was very helpful in finding me a room despite there high occupancy. I could see that he was being pulled in several directions but he maintained an admirable level of Professionalism and provided exceptional customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for a few years. Hotel staff is friendly. I've never had a major complaint in the hundreds nights I've spent here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast. Comfortable bed.

By

July 06, 2017

club

Loved the breakfast in the morning before a long day of softball. Nice to be able to come back after an early morning win to relax!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and unkept

By

July 05, 2017

club

This place is filthy and rundown. Cobwebs in the room corner, stains in the bathtub, wall paper has water damage underneath it and is bubbling especially in the bathroom, the gym is gross and the equipment is dirty. The gym does not have weights and the water cooler is empty and when I asked about it they just let me have a water from the little convenience store. The towels in the gym aren't replaced or maintained. The business center has dead bugs and dirt all around the keyboards and monitors. The business center printer doesn't work and the Internet does not work either. When I asked the girl at the front desk if they had a Network person to help fix the issues she said no. Which makes sense. This place is not worth the cost at all.

Read More
Read Less

One for me.

By

July 03, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn because of training class for my company. It was the one place I had to relax, the staff was welcoming and breakfast was not bad. I was only there for a night but I will use them again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 30, 2017

club

The rooms were clean, and the Wifi let me stream a whole movie without any disturbance. Overall, a great stay. Special rate for working at Merck with my ID badge.

Read More
Read Less

Very disdpleased

By

June 28, 2017

We have stayed in many hotels in the IHG family. We have redeemed reward points for other stays as well. I reserved two rooms for this stay, one for myself and my kids and one for my parents I have never been more disappointed in a stay before. First of all, I asked about all that was included when we were using reward points for our stay and was never told we would have to pay for breakfast. It was $8.95 a person which was a lot when you have 6 people. My parents are older and do not get around well. The elevator went out and we were on the second floor so for part of our stay my parents were stuck on the second floor as it was a long day and they were unable to use the stairs. They did go down to breakfast Sunday Morning as they had to eat but it took them more than 15 minutes without an elevator to get to the breakfast they had to pay for that was not very good. I am thankful we did not pay for all the mornings as the potatoes were soggy and the biscuits tasted terrible. The hallways were very hot which made made them terrible for having to carry all of our stuff down without elevators We also reported our faucet that was not working properly and they never came and fixed it. I will never stay there again and believe something needs to be done about his bad this stay was.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for our stay

By

June 28, 2017

The staff was polite and the event coordinator who assisted with our group booking was very accommodating and on the ball. We had a great breakfast in the restaurant and enjoyed some time at the pool. The bar looked nice and was crowded, everyone looked like they were having fun. The only negative comment I have is that the elevator to my wing was broken and I had to walk to and from the 3rd floor several times including bringing my luggage down the staircase for checkout. Would stay again based on the positives. Nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Things to enhance the experience

By

June 27, 2017

I thought the coffee bar should have a better selection of creamers as I've experienced in other brands not just half and half.
I thought the dining room was too dim during breakfast.
The scrambled eggs looked flat and not as fluffy as other places. Not attractive at all.
The guest laundry had an odor problem as it was adjacent to the main laundry
Maintenance should empty the smoker's stands more often, too many butts smoldering and butts laying around the main entrance
Tried to iron a shirt in room and the iron did not work well. It spewed water not steam. I gave up
The pool could easily be enclosed to extend the season and provide an added amenity.

Read More
Read Less