Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 510 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Restaurant and bar staff great

By

March 27, 2017

Hotel is aging and lacking in maintenance. Stale smell from air conditioning units. Lighting fixtures lay on floor in stair well. Fitness center equipment inoperable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

March 23, 2017

club

The room was very clean. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable and it was a quiet, restful night. It was a great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

great place to gather

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had a very enjoyable experience at the Lansdale HI location. Everything was fresh and clean, HVAC functions well and quietly. Excellent banquet food and friendly staff! Love this place!

Read More
Read Less

Just Perfect!

By

March 22, 2017

My husband and I stayed here while attending a family wedding. Everything was perfect....A very clean room that smelled so clean as we entered our room. A very comfortable bed with great pillows, a great shower, quiet, and an amazingly delicious buffet breakfast that we paid additionally for. There was an omelette station, bacon, sausage, waffles, home fries, toast, muffins, fresh fruit, donuts. Etc. we were very impressed with the service and friendly people who made sure our stay was memorable. Would definitely highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Landsdale

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good bed attractive furnishings. Water bottle provided. Lighting not so good

Read More
Read Less

Embarrassed and upset

By

March 16, 2017

club

I was humiliated by the front desk. She claimed my card was denied twice and when she manually entered it and it went through she didn't apologize and just laughed and said sometimes it does that.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Night Sleep

By

March 14, 2017

club

The landscape was beautifully done. The trees were beautiful and grassy areas a dogs dream. Customers service was friendly and very helpful when needed. The room was painted my favourite colors with the right amount of pictures, the wall was not too busy. This allowed for meditation moments. The curtains allowed enough light for sleeping. The restaurants and stores were conveniently located nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Had no problems. Nice hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Had no problems. Nice hotel. Clean facilities and very friendly staff............................

Read More
Read Less

Nice for an overnight stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Stayed overnight here and I am likely to do it again. Everyone was friendly, the room was relatively clean, and the location is easy to get to. I could not imagine an extended stay here though.

Read More
Read Less

As always great stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

Quick, polite check in. Clean room and quiet. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 05, 2017

Good hotel for the overall value. Has a restaurant inside of the hotel and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 02, 2017

club

I wanted to get away and relax. Loved the whirlpool tub and loved the bar connected to the hotel
Room was very clean

Read More
Read Less