Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 533 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable room clean quiet

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great location.room needs updating otherwise clean.Good service.Would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend getaway.

By

April 27, 2017

club

My husband and I love staying at Holiday Inns and we are in Lansdale often. It is always a pleasure staying there. Very clean and quiet, we sleep soundly in the king size bed, and the staff is friendly and accommodating. We always return to this hotel whenever we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great hotel.The turnpike in PA was a big problem though.Traveling was a pain.

Read More
Read Less

My new designated stop

By

April 26, 2017

club

My son and I absolutely enjoyed this hotel, every member of staff were incredibly kind and respectful. The restaurants could use an upgrade but the hotel rooms were clean the beds were very comfortable and although the restaurant could use an upgrade the food was actually quite delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Good Food

By

April 25, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay because of location, being able to eat there and not having to worry about finding a place to eat. The bed was very comfortable and staff very helpful. The only thing is that we left at 4 in the morning and I called to ask if we could get a cup of coffee and was told that they did not prepare coffee until 5..were a bit disappointed . Other than that everything was very good.

Read More
Read Less

great personnel

By

April 25, 2017

club

Everyone was great. They were extremely helpful and courteous. Can't Wait for my next FOP meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for a good night's stay

By

April 24, 2017

I've been coming here for work for the past three years. I've always enjoyed the friendly greeting, and acknowledgment of my IHG status. It's an older property that has been refurbished here and there, and it's very popular with families and family events on the weekend.

Check in is always quick and efficient; the elevator are quick - not always a given – and the lobby has good seating, is clean and spacious.

Unlike most older and smaller properties, the food and beverage service seems to try to make the most impact on the guest experience. The elevator has lists with daily specials and events.

Usually my room is flawless, but I think that perhaps they are due for an upgrade. When I got in my room, I couldn't turn on the desk lamp because somebody had snapped off the light bulb and wasn't replaced. One lamp by the bed had no lightbulb. The curtains were kind of shredded and torn and several hardware fixtures on the furniture were broken. Not a dealbreaker, but it did surprise me.

The bathroom was more than satisfactory with good water pressure and hot water. The amenities were basic but included all you would need. The bed was very comfortable, but I was surprised that the fitted sheet hadn't been tucked in, and it took me a while to get it right.

If I had a criticism about the hotel it would be that the rooms themselves need some basic repair/updating and more care taken dusting and wiping. My desktop was kind of sticky and there was a bit of dust noticeable throughout. Not a huge, complaint for the price you pay. In the summer the rates do go up, so people might have a reason to complain, if they like to complain.

I was staying with a colleague, and we met for dinner in the restaurant downstairs. I had a very good cocktail, and we both enjoyed our hearty and filling dinners. The crowd is not overwhelming, but lots of families and traveling couples.

As in the past, all the staff were very pleasant and went the extra mile. The lounge attached to the restaurant seemed a friendly and welcoming place, worthwhile spending time there to watch the game etc. The food and beverage manager - sorry I forgot his name – handled our needs, as the servers were working on double duty with an event in one of the meeting rooms. The pita and hummus appetizer was terrific, and I did like the real mashed potatoes and grilled meatloaf.

The next morning, we had another friendly greeting for an early breakfast. Since it was Sunday, there was an omelette station open which my colleague took advantage of and really liked it. Like the buffet, and enjoyed it quite a bit including the gravy and biscuits. It's not a Holiday Inn Express, so it's not free that we had breakfast vouchers.

There were several hotel guests, and also locals. Pot of coffee right on the table is nice.

Check out was automatic and efficient. The Holiday Inn in Lansdale may not be the fanciest IHG property, but it is very good value for money, very close to the Pennsylvania Turnpike, and they do take care of you with genuine sincerity.

Read More
Read Less

Our experience was great.

By

April 21, 2017

club

We plan to visit the Holiday in Lansdale and other Holiday units in the future.

Read More
Read Less

room and staff

By

April 19, 2017

club

Our room was great and all went well we were there as in the wou past 2 years to attend a wrestling banquet held at this hotel for our grandsons so it is great to stay in the same hotel since we are from out of town and enjoy the banquet and stay over. Only complaint is in the handicap room there is only a desk chair and my husband has to put braces on so it was hard without a real chair to sit in this may be something you should think about it ahelp also the front desk girl onduty Megan was a doll up on everything and did a great job with our arrival all else was great

Read More
Read Less

friendly people

By

April 18, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, Bed was nice just a little too soft for me. Overall great experience and Breakfast was worth the extra!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 13, 2017

club

Have stayed at other Holiday inn express and there was a complimentary breakfast
Surprised that was not so here.

Read More
Read Less

Lansdale

By

April 13, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed for a night at Lansdale Holiday Inn. Staff were nice. The room was on ground floor, a little noisy because it was right in front of the elevator. House keeping could do better because I could see dust on furniture which wasnt such a big deal. Overall stay was ok for one night.

Read More
Read Less