Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 482 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great hotel

By

janvier 17, 2017

club

Wonderful stay. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

janvier 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Location is convenient to to all highways.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom smells horrible/given prepaid breakfast voucher advertising til 1:30 for breakfast at check in but closed early for holiday

By

janvier 14, 2017

bathroom had nauseating smell
given prepaid breakfast voucher included in holiday promotion package stating included breakfast available til 1:30pm. Arrive to find out they closed early due to holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

janvier 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, friendly staff. The bar was clean with good food and service, but a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

janvier 05, 2017

I have stayed at this property many times and enjoy it every time

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Hi jmay60712! Thank you for the 5-Star review about your stay at the Holiday Inn Lansdale! We are so happy to have you as a repeat guest and to know that you enjoy your stays with us! Hopefully we get to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

janvier 02, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, decent rooms, near our family for visits a few times per year. Sadly, all rooms in both wings require rolling/carrying luggage down a dozen or so steps, with no handicap access, unless you enter through another doorway. Ice machines are only on even floors. TV channel guide is outdated, as several channels are not as listed and the on-screen guide (supposedly on channel 1) is just static; cable is really heavy on sports and business channels, neither of which hold any interest for us. All these only matter in the evenings, as we are out of the room all day anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Hi Barnaby Wilde, I appreciate the feedback you provided about your stay! I didn't realize that the channel guides were not correct so that is something that I'm going to look in to correcting ASAP! I know we do have a lot of sports and news channels but I hope you were able to enjoy some movies on all of the premium channels that we offer as well such as HBO, Showtime, Starz and Cinemax! My son loves that we have the Disney Channel and Nickelodeon as well. I enjoy the Food Network and HGTV when I have to stay on property for bad weather! I'm happy that you found our beds to be comfortable and that you enjoy staying with us when you come to town to visit family. Just fur future reference all of our handicap accessible rooms are located in our "A" Wing and there is a lift elevator that you can use to bring luggage to the ground floor to avoid those few steps, just ask for a room in the "A" Wing next time. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

janvier 01, 2017

Would recommend stay. Staff are friendly and the rooms are clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Hi SLK24, Thank you for the 5-Star review! I'm so glad that you would recommend our hotel to other travelers, that's exactly what we strive for! I am fortunate to have an amazing team that not only keeps the place very clean but also offers great customer service. Thank you for recognizing their efforts! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food Quality and Room Service

By

décembre 29, 2016

club

Quality of food is excellent at this Holiday Inn. Also, received very good room service.

Posted byHotelStaff
janvier 06, 2017
Hi CAR673, I'm happy to read that you found our quality of food to be excellent and that you received good room service. I'm curious as to why you only gave us a 2-Star ranking. I'd love to learn about area that you feel we could make improvements if you have the time. My email address is Melissa@1750bistro.com and I appreciate your time and feedback! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

décembre 21, 2016

club

We were extremely happy with all aspects of this hotel.
The rooms, food and amenities were most sufficient. The staff was friendly and helpful to us and our guest during the luncheon.

I will look to stay at a holiday inn in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Found out were Lansdale Holidy Inn is

By

décembre 18, 2016

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Recommending several local restaurants and shopping options. Resolved a minor cleaning issue immediately to my satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG memeber. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Relatively Nice Hotel

By

décembre 14, 2016

Site layout a little confusing but the hotel experience was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
décembre 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and comfortable.

By

novembre 28, 2016

club

The room was comfortable and well appointed. The only problem I encountered was with a hair-clogged bathtub drain from a previous guest's hair.

Posted byHotelStaff
novembre 29, 2016
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from you most recent stay. We are glad you found the room comfortable and well appointed. Thank you for bringing the issue with the drain to our attention. We discussed with housekeeping and maintenance to ensure this will not happen again. We hope you visit with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less