Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 478 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    249
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

best Hotel in East County

By

September 29, 2016

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have never had problems. Staff is always helpful and cheerful and the rooms clean

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel in La Mesa area

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel many times for business. Have never had a bad experience. Good variety of dining options within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

room seemed outdated and smelled bad

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

The room looked quite outdated and had a strange smell.

The hotel labeled my stay as non-qualifying stay and didn't give me the welcoming bonus points. Had to call IHG to fix it. Highly recommend reward club members to be alert.

Read More
Read Less

quick stop

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

I had a need for a quick reservation in the San Diego area and this hotel fulfilled my need. Quiet and comfortable with a friendly staff. An enjoyable stay even though it was only 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Going that extra mile

By

September 22, 2016

The Friendly and helpful Staff at the La Mesa Holiday Inn
were a delight to meet ,especially in the heat of the fall.
After visiting doctors all day , I looked forward for a little relaxation and the staff at the La Mesa Holiday Inn made this possible.
Upon entering my room ,I reported the bathroom seat was loose. The manager and housekeeper fixed this right away.
The Front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful as well .
It is nice to meet a group of folks that are happy and positive , and "Go that extra Mile "
Thanks Again !
For making my stay; a comfortable and pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 22, 2016

I drove to the facility and recognized the location!

The experience once again was great.

The hotel staff were awesome and welcoming.

Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Close to All

By

September 21, 2016

club

This hotel was close to freeway entrance and exit; close to many different dinning options; close to shopping and within easy driving distance to attractions. The room was clean and comfortable. Our family always books this location when we have visiting relatives.

Very pleasant stay and good value!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn La Mesa

By

September 19, 2016

club

Not quite the quality I expected from a Holiday Inn. Room had previous repairs that were evident and too away from the cosmetics of the room. There were ants in the room; although staff did come and spray for them. I did not receive the type of room I had reserved.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

we have stayed here about 2 times before but we stayed for 4 nights on this trip. Everything went well. the staff was accommodating to our needs and the room was clean along with the entire hotel inside and out. We stayed in a room on the corner of the hall next to the stairs and a storage closet so there was some noise outside the room in the morning about 7 am but other than that we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location / Easy access to freeways

By

September 13, 2016

Good hotel and location. Close to freeway entrances for I-8 and Hwy 94.
Staff in hotel and restaurant / bar has always been very friendly.
Parking in the front of the hotel can get crowded sometimes, but there's additional parking in the back. If you're driving a truck you will want to park in the back of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

La Mesa Holiday Inn

By

September 06, 2016

Excellent location for my needs. Over priced for services offered. Postage stamp swimming pool, lack of parking, no lobby. Friendly competent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Cose to everything

By

September 01, 2016

Everyone from the front desk to the maids were friendly and continuously asked if there was anything else they could do for us. Also it's a great location close to shopping since we forgot to bring socks for my hubby.

Read More
Read Less