Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 588 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    29

Excellent Staff and Property

By

February 24, 2017

club

Good property with courteous staff and management. Good facilities and typical of what one would expect at a Holiday Inn. Thank you for the continued excellence.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

club

Decent for the price, convenient to visit Biola University

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby

By

February 22, 2017

club

Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Wi-fi did not work very well for me and I felt that breakfast was a bit overpriced. I was under the impression that it was free for loyalty points members, but I guess that I was wrong

Read More
Read Less

Typical for a Holiday Inn

By

February 22, 2017

club

The room was okay though the layout was rather awkward with one of the beds being very close to the wall. I have stayed in the area quite a bit and was a little disheartened by the value for the price we paid for the room. Because of the lights/TV, there were few open plugs in the room for charging devices. We unplugged the alarm clock to have a plug near the bed and one other plug did not work. When we got back to our room, someone on the cleaning staff (we assume) had turned the HVAC fan on high and turned the temperature down on the thermostat so we turned the temp back up and turned the fan down.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff overall!

By

February 22, 2017

club

The front desk, dining room personnel, and housekeeping personnel, all were very professionals and made feel welcome and took care of my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

February 19, 2017

As a Spire member I think this is one of the worst properties that I have stayed in at the IHG chain for past few years. Room is very very outdated, furniture is old and showes clear signes of beei g way to old. It was ok cleaned which made the stay ok for 1 night. Bar is new and updated. I will not be staying here again until I here this hotel has been renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room friendly staff.

By

February 19, 2017

I stayed for a few nights for a business trip. I've stayed at many IHG hotels and this one was well above the normal. The only negative thing I could say was the bathroom might need to be updated soon.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

February 18, 2017

club

This Hotel is dated and needs to be updated. The carpeted areas were dingy and needed cleaning. Bathroom appear to have been updated a few year back. Cable channels are limited compared to other Holiday Inn locations. The BAR is great and the most appealing part of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

February 17, 2017

Great property, Great Staff. Love the having the Bar and gift shop.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and fair stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Facility was well kept though had bad experience with the odor of one pillow that smelled very bad

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 13, 2017

club

very pleased with customer service. Rooms are nice and clean no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay at this property with all of the amenities needed for a successful business trip.

Read More
Read Less