Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 677 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very well appointed. Staff very helpful and courteous. Felt like home after a long day of business and LA traffic challenges. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

A Very Pleasant Experience

By

May 22, 2017

Our family had a very nice time at this property. We were in the area visiting a local theme park, and the location was perfect for what we wanted to do. We enjoyed the cozy fireplace area, friendly staff, and clean room. Pool and fitness center were great for when we needed it. Our kids had a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Gem business stay off I-5

By

May 21, 2017

club

Just north of Anaheim this Holiday Inn off of I-5 is a great choice for this area and the restaurant and bar was a pleasant surprise. Close to Disney and closer to Knotts.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Stay thanks to Chanel

By

May 21, 2017

I stay several weeks each month and La Mirada is practically my second home. The staff is always helpful particularly Chanel who, as usual, was outstanding. She is patient and very pleasant to deal with and I am always happy to have her help me at check in time. I had an issue the night before at check in with getting a fridge in my room even though it was supposed to be in my profile that a fridge should be in my room before arrival. I had to wait a century for one to be brought up to the 8th floor which is the exec floor. Now wouldn't it make sense for your high value members to have a necessity installed in each room on that floor? The minute VIP is scrawled on my check in paperwork a fridge should be put in the room (although all rooms should have them).The next morning when I saw Chanel, I told her about my annoying check in the night before and she understood then graciously apologized for the mixup. I wish she could be there 24/7 but despite that I am confident she will make sure my next stay is hassle free. Thanks Chanel!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 21, 2017

Over all good stay. Rooms a little small. Service was good and shuttle to airport fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and very nice front desk staff. I forgot my toothbrush and the staff send me another one to my room. The beds were comfortable and nice to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great prices and i was extremely happy to stay there

Read More
Read Less

La Mirada

By

May 15, 2017

Truly excellent hotel restaurant. Beautiful sauna in the spa.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

May 15, 2017

club

Have stayed many times. Hotel is getting ready to be updated so rooms are a bit worn. Staff were excellent and room value and food value good.

Read More
Read Less

Room Carpet

By

May 13, 2017

club

The carpet was very used and in real need of replacement.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT!

By

May 11, 2017

This Hotel is FANTASTIC!I I will definately stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 10, 2017

Had a good time. I've stayed here a few times over the last 4 years. Always a pleasure when visiting my daughter at Biola university. She is now about to graduate and I plan on staying there again. She will be getting married to another student she met at the University. We've blocked the wedding party at your hotel in July . I'll be seeing you soon. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less