Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 617 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    32

Uncomfortable and inconvenient

By

March 28, 2017

club

My stay was unfortunately not what I expected from Holiday Inn. Bed was hard, neighbors were loud, bathroom offers little to no privacy, and charging for breakfast bar, for what was offered, was the same or less than I get included staying at other hotels. Also the construction makes this location extremely inconvenient. Adding more stress and time driving in an already traffic busting city

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Money

By

March 28, 2017

club

Everything was ok. It's a very nice hotel. I have little complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Requested Statement serveral times?

By

March 27, 2017

Stay was just average.
I had asked for my statement at check-out and the young man said he would email me my statement.
It has been several days now and I have not received it.
The statement is not on my IHG profile as the instructions said it would be also.
Kindly email me my statement ASAP!
Thank you kindly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but outdated interior

By

March 27, 2017

The bed is pretty comfortable as one can expect at all Holiday Inn hotels. However, the hotel interior appears to be old and outdated. It really needs a facelift and remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

Disneyland Trip

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel! Only took us 10 minutes or less to get to the park every morning

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade Needed

By

March 23, 2017

This establishment is in serious need of an update. It is dirty, and an uncomfortable hotel to sleep in. This site is more of a "Motel" quality.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and clean room!

By

March 23, 2017

club

I loved everything about my stay! Most of all the staff! They were absolutely wonderful. Our room was clean and comfy. The pool was relaxing and the cleaning ladies were so sweet.

Read More
Read Less

Great convenient location

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff were very nice... impressed with the quietness and relaxation despite it being spring break weekend..room was nice and clean..breakfast had good choice of meal options..next to 5 freeway and the 91 freeway just minutes away as well... overall would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Low Quality

By

March 22, 2017

I'm sorry but this is not "Holiday Inn," nor "IHG" quality establishment. The carpet was faded, and lifting. The furniture was out dated. The wallpaper was discolored and peeling. The faucet was leaking. I can go on and on about this hotel. I am just deeply saddened that IHG would even consider this as a hotel. I consider this establishment more of a "Motel."

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near Knott's Berry Farm

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to Knott's Berry Farm, which is about a 10 minute drive away. The hotel was right off the highway, but our room was in the back of the hotel, so we did not hear highway noise. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. There was some rust on the bathroom light fixture, but everything else was in good shape.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

March 20, 2017

Nice place to sleep when playing in SoCal. Will definitely consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

LA MIRADA HOLIDAY INN THE BEST STAY

By

March 18, 2017

GREATEST HOLIDAY INN TO GET YOUR STAY ON. COMFORTABLE, GREAT 12 SIXTY BAR AND GRILL AND THE STAFF IS AMAZING.

Read More
Read Less