Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 612 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

612reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Upgrade Needed

By

March 23, 2017

This establishment is in serious need of an update. It is dirty, and an uncomfortable hotel to sleep in. This site is more of a "Motel" quality.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff and clean room!

By

March 23, 2017

club

I loved everything about my stay! Most of all the staff! They were absolutely wonderful. Our room was clean and comfy. The pool was relaxing and the cleaning ladies were so sweet.

Read More
Read Less

Great convenient location

By

March 23, 2017

club

Staff were very nice... impressed with the quietness and relaxation despite it being spring break weekend..room was nice and clean..breakfast had good choice of meal options..next to 5 freeway and the 91 freeway just minutes away as well... overall would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Low Quality

By

March 22, 2017

I'm sorry but this is not "Holiday Inn," nor "IHG" quality establishment. The carpet was faded, and lifting. The furniture was out dated. The wallpaper was discolored and peeling. The faucet was leaking. I can go on and on about this hotel. I am just deeply saddened that IHG would even consider this as a hotel. I consider this establishment more of a "Motel."

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near Knott's Berry Farm

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel because it was close to Knott's Berry Farm, which is about a 10 minute drive away. The hotel was right off the highway, but our room was in the back of the hotel, so we did not hear highway noise. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. There was some rust on the bathroom light fixture, but everything else was in good shape.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

March 20, 2017

Nice place to sleep when playing in SoCal. Will definitely consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

LA MIRADA HOLIDAY INN THE BEST STAY

By

March 18, 2017

GREATEST HOLIDAY INN TO GET YOUR STAY ON. COMFORTABLE, GREAT 12 SIXTY BAR AND GRILL AND THE STAFF IS AMAZING.

Read More
Read Less

La Mirada

By

March 17, 2017

Just what I expect when I stay at an IHG property. Nice staff, nice room, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

March 15, 2017

There was a hiccup in our hotel room but the front desk did not hesitate and took care of the situation very quickly. Great rooms! Staff is very friendly and helpful! Always smiling and very welcomed! Will make this our number one stay for our Disneyland trips! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great for business travel

By

March 13, 2017

club

everything about the hotel and room were great. Only downside is that there is no fridge in the room to store water or food.

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

March 13, 2017

The hotel is in a serious need of an upgrade. My hotel room had clear signs of water damage. Also, the service in the restaurant is incredibly slow. You can be sitting at a table for over 15 minutes before you are greeted. Upside is the food is good. Also, the staff in the hotel are helpful and kind. If this property gets updated it would be a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

March 12, 2017

Wonderful staff, great value, great location. I will continue to stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less