Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 696 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    36

wait for the remodel

By

June 23, 2017

club

poor experience, central location, questionable value

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel. Had a problem in our room upon arrival, first call nobody showed up; second call, manager took a personal interest and made sure everything was taken care of, even comping our room. You can bet we will be seeking out a Holiday Inn for our next hotel stays.

Read More
Read Less

Good property

By

June 13, 2017

I love staying at this property because it's conveniently located near a lot of places I go to when I travel to California. It is always very clean and the hotel restaurant/bar always has good food and drinks. My only issue with this stay is that I was not greeted as an IHG member or offered my welcome amenity, I had to ask about my amenity the following day when I noticed I had not received it. I had also forgotten my key card in my room once and the gentleman who helped me get a new one seemed really annoyed that I had to ask for an extra. Housekeeping staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 12, 2017

This Holiday Inn always provides clean, comfortable rooms. The beds are comfortable and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Looks great, but could smell the history

By

June 08, 2017

club

The hotel was great. The room was clean and very comfortable. Only thing missing was a fridge. The whole floor, unfortunately, smelled like cigarettes.

Read More
Read Less

customer service

By

June 08, 2017

club

The staff was very attentive to all of my needs, such as, late check out. The room was very comfortable and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

Hotel staff are friendly and helpful; the hotel is in a convenient location. The facilities are clean and everything was in good working order. All of this made our stay very pleasant. We will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great manager

By

June 07, 2017

We stayed there 2 different times during the week and the night manager remembered us from the first stay and treated us like family. My wife and I were very impressed!

Read More
Read Less

OUTDATED

By

June 07, 2017

club

Everything in this hotel is outdated from lobby to room.
couch in room was dirty.
'furniture was so dirty.
outlets were broken.
towels were stained.
curtains didn't fully close.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed.. Rooms need upgrading as far as batrooms, furniture, electrical inputs for media devices

Read More
Read Less

Old work horse

By

June 06, 2017

club

The hotel....not me. This hotel is starting to show its age, and needs a remodel. the carpet bulges in the rooms and is stained in many places. The air conditioner unit is next to the window and is extremely LOUD when it cycles on/off in the middle of the night. With out the aircon it becomes way too stuffy in the room to sleep. Overall, the hotel is decent, but nothing to special. I would stay here again if in the area, only because the choices are so limited in La Mirada.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn La Mirada May 2017 visit

By

June 06, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was very comfortable. Room service was great.

Read More
Read Less