Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 595 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great Staff Very Helpful at a Stressful Time

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Want to say Thank you to the staff! They were very friendly and helpful. This was a last minute booking for my family during an family emergency. The staff was very understanding and accommodating as my aunt staying in the room had a disability. I would stay there again and again.

Read More
Read Less

PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

By

May 24, 2017

club

WHEN I ARRIVED THEY WERE IN THE PROCESS OF PAINTING THE ENTRANCE WAY WHICH WAS A LITTLE OFF PUTTING BUT THE BIGGEST PROBLEM WAS NOT BEING ABLE TO PUT FOOD AND BEVERAGE ON A ROOM CHARGE.

Read More
Read Less

Stop along the way

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling from Milwaukee to Eau Claire and had extra time and decided to take the Mississippi River Road with a stay in Lacrosse. Generally prefer Holiday Inn Express, but this was in downtown, so went for Holiday Inn. Unfortunately, the weather was poor, so we did not get to see the town much. The staff was very accommodating and friendly/helpful. The room temperature combined with the comforter left us either hot or cold for sleeping. The property is in very good condition although the carpeting in the hallway on the 5th floor almost looked like there were 2 extension cords laid out (yellow swerving lines).

Overall, I would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

May 18, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable, which is important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great service, great staff, comfortable room, great restaurant and bar, best location ever

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 15, 2017

Very friendly and nice. I look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

May 14, 2017

club

This hotel was in the Lacrosse area for some time. It has been recently redone inside. They did an exemplary job of remodeling. it is located directly across from the Convention Center. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room Quirks

By

May 10, 2017

club

If your looking for the hairdryer it's in a black bag under the sink. That should be set out to more obvious. The A/C for the room turns the bedroom area into an ice box when it is running. It's not comfortable sitting or dressing in the area close to the A/C unit when it is running. The sitting room area of the suite is small. Four people in the room at a time is all it can handle. Don't plan on using the room for entertaining. The bathroom disects the bedroom from the front sitting room.

Read More
Read Less

Successful business trip starts here

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Went to lacrosse for a evening business dinner meeting. Booked online front desk folks were extremely helpful. I was immediately recognized as a platinum member. I asked if I could have a room with a view of the Mississippi River. This was done immediately. I was able to unwind for a couple hours before my meeting and was fresh and relaxed. After a slam dunk meeting I went back to the hotel sat in hot tub relaxed with a glass of wine and slept until 10 am. Sleeping in is something that rarely happens to me. This was great. Cudos to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great amenities

By

May 07, 2017

As a last minute business meeting I was happy I was able to book a room, the desk staff were able to make me feel welcome at a late hour . I was able to get a good rate and not penalized for the late booking.

Read More
Read Less

Review of stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Manager on duty very helpful and friendly! Only complaint was no rubber mat in shower slipped and fell.

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed

By

May 01, 2017

club

The bed was soft and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less