Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 694 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

694reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    46

Pleasant staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

We're treated great and were able to get our rooms early

Read More
Read Less

Northern Trip

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Pets allowed. Had breakfast in the attached restaurant and it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 14, 2017

This Hotel was a great experience, was clean and comfortable, also was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

October 11, 2017

We went here during the busy Oktoberfest weekend and had a great stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms very comfortable and updated. Great location right downtown along the Oktoberfest parade route.
Only negative was the Jacuzzi was not bubbling so it was just a hot pool instead of a running Jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2017

New and very clean. Staff very friendly. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Preferred Hotel in La Crosse

By

October 04, 2017

The rooms here are very nice, suites have a living room area, refrigerator, microwave, and small kitchen like area. IMO these rooms are way better than the MC close by. I travel here for business often and this has always been a great stay. Small bar and Burger Fusion restaurant available in the lobby and a parking garage. Oktoberfest in this area is an awesome time of year to be here (last week in September)

Read More
Read Less

La Crosse guest

By

October 02, 2017

club

La Crosse is excellent we enjoyed being downtown with covered parking and access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 01, 2017

All was a great experience.
We have stayed in the past and it has remained one of our favorites.
Due to the tight area it was built on you have to park in the lot for the city. Only thing we do not.like about this location.

Read More
Read Less

Thoughtful staff

By

October 01, 2017

club

Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and competent.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown LaCrosse

By

October 01, 2017

platinumelite

An excellent stay as usual. I travel to LAX frequently for business and leisure, and will always pick this location.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Atmosphere

By

September 30, 2017

club

This hotel is sleek and modern. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and check in/out was a breeze. This location was convenient to everything in the area. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, close to downtown

By

September 28, 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location and it was easy to walk to various shops and restaurants and to take a walk near the water. However, the pool area was too humid and hot to swim in the pool or use the whirlpool and was disappointed as I looked forward to using the pool. Also, the pillows were too soft and room was too warm, sleep was poor. When we went to check in, the room was not ready; and many other guests also had rooms that were not ready; so a 30 minute or more wait for the room.

Read More
Read Less