Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 447 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

comfortable

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay, no issues, did the honored my platinum status with a nice suite with a great view on a high floor.

Read More
Read Less

What a mess

By

February 17, 2017

The place was filthy and due to two bad nights at Holiday Inn's I will have a very difficult time ever choosing a Holiday Inn property again..especially as the cost was even higher than most premier hotels.

Read More
Read Less

OVERCHARGED and underdelivered

By

February 15, 2017

club

I was overcharged nearly $100 for a single night's stay and the front desk staff was unwilling to correct the problem, even though the hotel was nearly empty. Now I know why.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We apologize for any confusion about the reservation. We did research the reservation that you made and you did request one of our premium rooms, which would explain the $100.00 price difference. We do sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding in this booking. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

This was our third visit to Lafayette and we always look forward to staying the Holiday Inn Lafayette-City Centre hotel. Fantastic area and conveniently located to everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank You so much for the positive feedback, we always strive to give the highest quality service. If there is anything we can do to make any future stay special please let us know. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great room service_Attentive Front desk

By

February 14, 2017

Hotel is needing some updating, not much being that is more historical of a building. Excellent and attentive service at all levels!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank You for your feedback, we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We strive very hard to have an attentive and professional staff and truly appreciate you noticing. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Friendly Staff, Nice Clean Rooms, Great Service from everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank You For staying with us at the Holiday Inn Lafayette-City Centre. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope that you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 06, 2017

Hotel is nice and clean. Juse don't waste your money on a steak in the hotel restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
We sincerely apologize for your experience in the restaurant. I assure you that we strive for the highest standards and this issue will be addressed with the proper department heads. Thank You for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Had no complaints. Everything' from the time we walked in until we walked out was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank You so much, we aim to please every guest to the highest standard. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 05, 2017

club

Nice big room. Very quiet. I enjoyed my stay and look forward to being back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank You so Much for you Positive Feedback, we look forward to serving you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

No working tv and no service to fix it.

By

January 24, 2017

Unfortunately the tv did not work. Brought the issue to the staff and was promised twice that someone would come look at it and no one did.
I always stay at holiday inns. And always will. just a poor experience

Posted byCustomerCare
February 03, 2017
Hi Eric, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our in-room television and to how your concerns were handled. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 24, 2017

We loved this hotel. Right in the middle of historic downtown. The staff and facilities are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank You so much for your positive, feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will stay with again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftsreise

By

January 23, 2017

club

Übernachtung/Aufenthalt im Hotel während einer Geschäftsreise.

Read More
Read Less