Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 376 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Graduation Weekend

By

August 08, 2016

Nice appearing property outside and in lobby; rooms are dated. Very disappointed to see a few stains on the carpet and a torn (in several areas) lampshade. Noisy air conditioner - but needed it to limit hearing noise from next room. Walls were a bit thin.

Nice restaurant and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in the Heart of Downtown Lafayette

By

August 08, 2016

club

The room was neat and clean when I arrived. Check-in was a breeze. The hotel had all the amenities you'd expect for a hotel in the downtown area. Some of the furniture in the room was starting to show its age, but overall it had a nice homely look and feel. The biggest problem at this location is the parking. There is a lot that surrounds the building, but between the restaurant and the fact the parking is free, it seems that maybe more than just guests are taking advantage of the lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 08, 2016

club

Nice hotel, very clean and excellent location in regards to convenience of food and drinkl

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review out hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

what a dump and a waste of money

By

August 02, 2016

Over priced and very dated. Front desk was dis-organized. Showers are a joke. One of the poorest Holiday Inn's and I have stayed at at least 60

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay and that we were not able to meet your expectations. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Not the best value

By

July 25, 2016

Most hotels have some form of breakfast included. Not the case with this hotel. The WiFi didn't work mos ttimes.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Dear Another Hotel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the WiFi provided. It is also regrettable that some aspects of our amenities and services did not live up to your expectations. While we would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2016

The rooms are nice, but dated. The staff is very friendly and helpful with the area. I recommend this hotel based on the comfort of the room and the great friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

TV

By

July 20, 2016

club

TV Remote did not function properly. Problem changing channels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. I am sorry you experienced issues with your remote during your stay with us, but we hope to exceed your expectations the next time you are here!
Read More
Read Less

awesome Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Service is the best in Lafayette. Resturant is very good. The rooms are really nice and beds are relaxing.Nice view from hotel rooms.Great television selection. This Hotel staff treat you like Family. Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to having you with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 16, 2016

Stay at this location when visiting Lafayette. Downtown location close to Purdue. Stayed on a rewards night, had a very limited choice of rooms. No king bed was available for rewards. Otherwise the stay was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Lafayette Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2016

club

My stay was enjoyable, it is a nice old hotel updated. I like hotels like that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your review and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come see us again whenever you are back in Lafayette!
Read More
Read Less

Great service at breakfast in dining room

By

June 30, 2016

I indicated before in the previous comments that Rhett, the Food Manager in the dining room was very courteous and patient with me while I tried to decide on a breakfast choice. I am 85 years old and have food allergies. I inadvertently ordered a wrong choice of food and Rhett very graciously suggested a different choice and returned my original order to the kitchen.
When my family and I returned to the dining room on a different day, Rhett was there and greeted us and asked how everything was. I thought that was very nice that he would take the time, even though he was not our server, to ask how we were enjoying our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are so glad that you took the time to review of our hotel and are truly happy to hear that our team was able to showcase their exceptional service skills. We strive to accommodate our guests and make them feel comfortable when they stay with us – whether it is a great night’s sleep or delicious breakfast in the morning. We are looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

No towels left after cleaning my room
Ran out of Toilet paper in my room. Staff said they did not have anymore

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less