Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 346 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Laguna Get-A-Way

By

February 17, 2017

club

Great location. Walk to shopping, coffee shops, grocery store, and restaurants. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Hello Greenqueen, We are so thankful and grateful to have you stay with us! We so happy that all went well and that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

great value. good area close to the beach. I recommend it this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear LMS188, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience during your stay at our hotel. We appreciate hearing from our guest,as your comments and your feedback are important for us to continue to improve our accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

I love Laguna

By

February 15, 2017

Very nice and different Hotel feel. Would definately stay here again. Located in a perfect spot.

Read More
Read Less

Great little place

By

February 12, 2017

club

Always a great place to stay in Laguna. Just wished the restaurant and bar had been open.

Read More
Read Less

Just right for our needs

By

February 09, 2017

Comfortable rooms, perfect conference room, friendly staff, beautiful setting, walking distance to wonderful restaurants, and reasonable rates. We've held our retreat there for the last six years in a row, and we don't plan on changing!

Read More
Read Less

Parking is tight and expensive

By

February 04, 2017

Parking is tight and expensive and there is no food at all offered at the hotel. Not even a donut in the morning. Not your usual holiday inn experience if you are experienced traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Hello Business Guest, We are so thankful that you chose to stay with us while here on business and we greatly appreciate your feedback! We do have an Italian restaurant no site called Mare, which is really yummy! However, at this moment we are undergoing some renovations. But we would definitely love to have you stay with us again to get that traditional Holiday Inn brand experience and whenever you are in Laguna again, try Alessa! The owner of Mare also is the owner of Alessa. The food is amazing! Thank you again and we appreciate your loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Great location; close to everything. The king-size bed was super-comfortable. Will return again next time I'm in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hello Traveler, We thank you so much for your compliments and are so glad that your had a great stay and goodnight rest! Please do come back to visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Getaway

By

January 30, 2017

club

I recently had a short getaway to Laguna Beach,Ca
which is a very charming area. Loved our stay at the upgraded Holiday Inn. Great location walking distance to everything. This is not a high rise modern glass

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Jo T, Thank you so much for your kind words! We certainly appreciate your loyalty to IHG and Holiday Inn and we are so glad that you loved your stay! Thank you for sharing!
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

January 16, 2017

A great hotel for the value with a great location in Laguna Beach. Restaurants are walking distance to the hotel. Once I parked the car I could everything I needed was within walking distance including a Ralph's grocery store across the street. The rooms are nice and the pool is very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hello, We are so appreciative and humbled that you loved us enough to share your experience with others. We thank you so much for your loyalty to the Holiday Inn and IHG Family and are definitely looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 14, 2017

Love the look of this hotel. Service as always was great. The room was nice but a bit cramped in comparison to the other Holiday Inns in the area. But in all fairness, Laguna Beach is cramped everywhere you go. If you are bringing a pet, be aware that there is no special place for them to go to the bathroom. So if your pet is finicky, be fore warned. Otherwise, it's a beautiful Spanish looking facility with a beautiful courtyard with a pool. Lovely for a romantic getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hi Teresa, Thank you so much for your feedback! We definitely loved having you stay with us and we are looking forward to your next visit with us here in Laguna!
Read More
Read Less

great location, one of a kind

By

January 06, 2017

totally different atmosphere to other holiday inns I have stayed in.
excellent staff
walking distance to town center

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello There! We are so glad that we could make this stay memorable for you and that you enjoyed our little oasis! We look forward to your future stays with us and again, thank you for your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Redundant survey

By

January 02, 2017

Everything about my stay was great. This survey however is redundant and I will decline future surveys if they are the same

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and we appreciate your kind words!
Read More
Read Less