Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 385 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great room for decent price

By

May 24, 2017

club

We stayed here for a night away from reality and it was exactly what we expected. We did however upgrade to a suite which was a lot bigger than a standard room. Overall I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 22, 2017

club

Quiet, comfortable rooms. The flowers in the courtyard smelled wonderful. Within walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. Just steps away from the ocean. The only problem is that it would take several swipes of the key card before the door would open (even after card was replaced). Hotel Restaurant was also closed.

Read More
Read Less

Laguna Beach visit

By

May 22, 2017

Enjoyed one night and 2 days in LB. Accommodating staff, nice pool. Nice location, walking distance to beach and many restaurants, car not needed.
Room was fine for a short stay. Clean, good shower. Comfortable bed.
Parking should be free at this hotel.
Rooms should have a safe added.

Read More
Read Less

Poor value

By

May 16, 2017

No dining facility. Staff stated it was under remodel construction. The restuarant has been close for quite some time. Does not appear to be under remodel. Very expensive property for very rundown and small rooms. No the the quality and value I'd expect from a Holiday Inn property. I stay at many Holiday Inn's annually.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 11, 2017

Enjoyed our stay!! Staff was great!! Look forward to coming back again!! I called the hotel direct for my reservation assistance and he was extremely helpful and accommodating, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Just right! Location, Affordable, Service

By

May 10, 2017

Love this hotel. Been staying here for 5 years when traveling for work and pleasure. Its nice, 'cute' New Orleans style railing and floral ambiance, with nice service. Does its job well as a place to sleep. Location is the excellent for walking the town, beach, dining (as parking is a nightmare) and price is so much better than other hotels. Highly recommend this hotel when staying in Laguna.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

May 09, 2017

This hotel has a good location but is over priced for the quality of the hotel. Website claims the hotel has a restaurant but when you get there you are told it is closed and they have no idea of when it will open again. The room, an upgraded one, is very out of date with a torn couch, fixtures that the paint is worn off, light bulbs that need replacing not to mention the sheet curtains in the bathroom which barely cover the window to the parking lot only by making sure the 3 pieces line up perfectly to not have any gaps. Furniture is worn and the room reminds me of something from the 70's. The view out the window is over the 2nd floor roof of tar and gravel, pipes and fixtures but you can see the ocean off beyond that. Way overpriced considering the only thing they have is the location.

When checking out the attendant asked me how everything was. When I told her that I thought it was very over priced for what it was, her only answer was oh. Not a question about what issues there were.

Very disappointed for what I got for my money. Should have stayed further inland for a lot less.

Read More
Read Less

This was the worst experience ever!

By

May 08, 2017

club

Each night at approx. 3:30am, there were loud banging noises that continued every 15-30 minutes until around 7-8 am. The room I stayed in was next to the stairs, and I think the noise may have been from guests dragging their luggage across the tiles. The logistics of this room are terrible for anyone staying in it. I stayed 2 nights, and was unable to get any quality sleep because of this. It has been the most horrible hotel experience I've ever had!

Also, when asking for a Taxi, 2 separate times, the front desk delayed and my taxi took almost an hour to arrive from when I first requested because they did not provide the appropriate information to the taxi company.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 07, 2017

club

The rooms are comfortable and clean and staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, great Service

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is located at a very nice place few minutes to beach and restaurants. The pool area looks like Tropical. The staff is very good and excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

April 29, 2017

club

This location was beautiful. The pool area was so relaxing and I felt like I was somewhere tropical. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating to every request.

Read More
Read Less

Friends Wedding Staycation

By

April 28, 2017

club

Over all great stay! Easy access and near most of the happening venues in town, including the beach.
One thing to address on specific gentleman - the welcoming staff member/check in guy could have been more accommodating and or welcoming.

Read More
Read Less