Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 290 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

vacation

By

July 21, 2016

club

please see review already written in earlier box.we really enjoyed our stay and it was the staff that made it so enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Boutique Hotel Charm

By

July 20, 2016

club

The ambiance, location and staff are exceptional at this location. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Laguna Beach but please note that the air conditioning units are noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

very affordable for the area and a lovely stay! Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in a clean, nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and location!

By

July 19, 2016

We stayed a couple of nights mid-week to attend the Pageant of the Masters and Saw Dust Art Festival. This hotel has great customer service and the location is excellent. Just a short walk to downtown and restaurants and just across the street from the beach. Hotel has plenty of off-street parking and a nice pool and restaurant (although the restaurant was not open for breakfast.).

Read More
Read Less

Curtains dont close

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Not as nice as the pictures. Front desk girl ignored me and was clearly on the phone with her mother.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel mit Mängel

By

July 18, 2016

club

kein Hotel für Erholungsuchende aufgrund von hoher Geräuschkulisse durch Klimaanlagen, Zimmer zu klein, es besteht Renovierungsbedarf

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Bremen, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some feedback on your recent stay. I am sorry to hear of the shortcomings you experienced at our hotel as we always try to make our guests experience a great one. Thank you for your valuable feedback as we use it to better improve our service. Thank you again and I hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

The location of this holiday inn can't be beat. A block away from the beach and a short walk to downtown. The rooms were ok and I believe all of them faced the pool. They offered free soda, water, lemonade, coffee, tea, and popcorn all day long which i thought was a good touch.

I thought the pool was heated but when we used it, it was cold. they also ran out of pool towels so we had to use our room towels. i'd have to say though that one of the good things about staying at a small-ish hotel was that we had like a full 15 minutes of being the only ones at the pool. that very unlikely to happen at a bigger hotel.

The only downside for me was the crowd when we went. it looks like an entire group occupied several rooms and they all acted like they owned the place. kids kept on running around even at 10pm and the parents were absent. i really don't understand how some people can do this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Good morning lara15, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review on your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the pool. It's been hot lately and a nice dip in the pool is always a great way to cool down. I am sorry to hear of the minor inconveniences but do hope that you return for again. Our high season can be a bit busy as everyone is trying to soak in this beach weather but we do hope that you come back for another visit in the near future. We appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you again and I hope you have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice pool, clean rooms, great location. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear mabryt, Thank you for staying at our hotel. It is great to hear that you had a great time at our hotel and would come back for another stay. We look forward to your future visits and hope that you are enjoying your Summer. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

QUIET AND GREAT LOCATION

By

June 23, 2016

club

A GREAT GETAWAY IN A CONVENIENT LOCATION. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF SHOPS, RESTAURANTS AND THE BEACH. BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS, QUIET, AND PLENTY OF PARKING. A STRESS FREE RELAXING GETAWAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Jody10, Thank you for staying with us during your beach trip. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the property. Stress free getaway is always the best especially when you can relax by the beach. We hope that you return for more relaxing stays. Have a great day and thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

The Crown Jewel of H.I. properties

By

June 22, 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. Our family of four slept great in our Suite. The flowers around the pool were beautiful. A short walk to the beach and the downtown. Perfect!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great feedback and wonderful compliments. We do hope you return for more great stays should you find yourself in town. Thank you again and have a great Summer.
Read More
Read Less

Summer Trip w/ Grandchildren

By

June 13, 2016

The staff was exceptional at this location. Excellent location. Just across the street from the beach and an easy walk to the center of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear KerryBen, Thank you for staying with us during your family trip. I'm delighted to hear that you all had a great time during your stay and enjoyed the town and beach. We hope you come again for more trips. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Really Great Hotel

By

June 06, 2016

Excellent all round. Fabulous location, great rooms and generally a really good choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Hello Stevefin, Thank you very much for your appreciated feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay and that you enjoyed our accommodations. I hope you will return for more stays in the future. Thank you again for your time and feedback, have a great day.
Read More
Read Less