Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 313 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

location and grounds were perfect

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great. We had the 2 room suite and it was nice except furniture was very dated. Bathroom was very nice and big. Bed was comfortable. Grounds were very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in one of our spacious suites. Those large bathrooms and Jacuzzi style tubs really make it easy to relax. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

My daughter loves it there.

By

September 25, 2016

Overall experience was great. My daughter loves it there so much. Everyone was nice and kind.
One thing which annoyed me is the air conditioners.
It makes so much noise, and I turned it off in our room. But the other ones in the other rooms kept making noise, and it bothered me ( not my daughter ).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you taking the time to write us a review. We really value your feedback. I am happy to hear that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay. We always like to hear that our staff is meeting and exceeding guest expectations. I do want to apologize for any inconvenience the AC units caused. Rest assured, we will be speaking with our maintenance staff about this to make sure everything is up to par for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good clean room

By

September 20, 2016

club

Good clean room. Location itself is the best part: looks like a Spanish villa.

Read More
Read Less

Pageant of the Masters

By

September 01, 2016

club

Everything was great about this property. Especially loved the pool. Will definately stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear stacey65, Thank you for scoring us 5 stars on your recent stay with us at our hotel. I am excited to hear that you had a great time and will be joining us again in the future. Thank you again and have a great day
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and Enchanting Property

By

August 30, 2016

Double beds instead of queens. It was OK, but crowded.

Box for a "shower cap" was empty when we opened the box.

Otherwise great stay. We only stayed to attend the Paegent of the Masters and Sawdust Festival. It was very nice, overall!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Arlyns, Thank you for staying with us while you attended this years art festivals. I am happy to hear that overall you had a great stay with us. Thank you for your feedback as it will help us grow in providing great service. We hope you stay with us again in the near future. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 30, 2016

club

Hotel is located close to shops and dining in Laguna Beach and everything is walkable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Dear shopgirlnj, Thank you for giving us some feedback on your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our location as it gives you ease of access to everything in Laguna. We hope you come back again for another great visit to enjoy more shopping and fine cuisine. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Less then average Hotel

By

August 27, 2016

Front staff are not very informed. When I asked how to get to the restaurant I was informed that it is only open for dinner. Your website list it as open all day everyday. When I went down for dinner it was closed. They are not open daily just Friday & Saturday. This is information that I always look at when booking travel. So it is important for website to be up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Guest, I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I do want to thank you for the friendly reminder and we will look into this. I do hope however, that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback as it helps us improve our accommodations. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Limitations from layout of property

By

August 27, 2016

There are limitations for this property based on its layout. The door of the room and its only windows open onto the balcony passage overlooking the pool, so if you want light and a view, you need to be dressed to appear in public. There's no elevator; that would have been a huge problem had the management not found me a room close to the parking area, on the same level as parking; had I checked in later in the day, it's possible I'd have been given a room that required climbing up and down stairs, which for me would have been difficult. Perhaps there's some simple way of telling people who want to avoid climbing to make the necessary request when they make a reservation. The parking area is secure but unattractive. Because my stay was at the highest point of the high season, during a performing arts festival, I paid more money than I'd like to pay for lodgings in this category. Overall, however, the facility was clean, comfortable and attractive, and the staff was as helpful as they could be.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us while you were in town. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us improve for the future. I'm glad to hear that overall you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed this years Pageant. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

laguna beach

By

August 24, 2016

club

The suite was comfortable. The location was great. Really liked it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear alex125, I am happy to hear that you had a great time at our property and enjoyed our location as well as our comfortable suites. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you return for another great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

August 20, 2016

club

Matched our expectations and more!!

Loved the room, very clean and a comfortable bed.

Great location and the staff were extremely friendly.. what more could you want!?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear mrriggs, Perfect sounds perfect to me. I am happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay with us and enjoyed the room and the comfy beds. I hope you return for another great stay. Thank you for your feedback and hope you have a great day
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, Easy Access to Downtown Laguna

By

August 19, 2016

club

We stayed one night for the Pageant of the Masters. The hotel is in a great location, value priced (esp compared to other hotels in the area), has a free shuttle stop right in front of the hotel to take you to downtown Laguna shops and restaurants, has a fabulous breakfast place across the street (Orange Inn) and easy access to parking (for $15/night). You can also easily walk into downtown. The staff are friendly and accommodating and the rooms are clean. We would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Suzette16, I keep hearing great things about Pageant of the Masters this year and I hope you had a great time. I agree that our location does give you ease of access to the town and having a shuttle pick up next door does make it easier getting around. I am happy to hear that you had a great time and we do hope that you stay with us again. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you have a wonderful day.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Suzette16, I keep hearing fabulous things about Pageant of the Masters this year and I hope you had a great time. I agree, our location gives you ease of access to everything in town and the shuttle pick up outside our hotel does make getting around easier. We appreciate your feedback and hope that we do see you again soon for another great stay. Thank you and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at Laguna Beach Holiday Inn. Received an upgrade to a suite. Spacious rooms and bathroom was clean, with jacuzzi bathtub and spa shower head. Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Heidi, Thank you so much for your feedback and the great recommendation. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member and glad that we could make your stay more enjoyable. We look forward to having you stay with us again as well. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less