Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location for Festival of the Arts and Pageant of the Masters.

By

July 17, 2017

club

The facility was clean and attractive. The staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful. Excellent location. There is a trolley stop nearby. The free trolley ride to the Festival of the Arts is the only way to get around in downtown Laguna! The staff made some suggestions for places to eat, and one gave us some interesting history about the Pageant of the Masters. I don't like driving in traffic, so I have avoided buying tickets for the Pageant at the height of tourist season. But staying at the Holiday Inn, and taking the trolley, made it a most pleasant experience. We will definitely come again!

Read More
Read Less

Laguna Beach Girls Trip

By

July 16, 2017

club

Had a wonderful time. Was treated very well by hotel staff. Swam, shopped, laughed and ate!

Read More
Read Less

Old

By

July 15, 2017

Poor internet service that seldom worked and would not connect

Read More
Read Less

Laguna Beach

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great location and hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Night stay

By

July 10, 2017

Lovely friendly hote with friendly staff . Really enjoyed the stay l

Read More
Read Less

Major Issues - Not Typical IHG

By

July 08, 2017

IHG is my go-to company for all my business and leisure trips. You know that you'll get the same high level of quality at any of the IHG brands no matter where you stay in the world. However, the Holiday Inn at Laguna Beach is an exception and represented one of the worst experiences I've had at any hotel.

I booked a room for 1-night with 2 beds and things start out great after I am confirmed for a suite upgrade because of my platinum status. I arrive on time with my family for the stay in Laguna Beach and discover that the hotel had given my room away and assigned me to one of the worst rooms in the complex, on a lower floor with a single bed. No explanation or apologies are given. I request for a room with 2-beds and the staff replies that it is a shame that the hotel is completely booked. They offer to charge me an additional $20 for a roll away bed.

The sleeping arrangements are untenable and I end up purchasing an additional hotel room at another hotel down the street.

The staff and management are apathetic. The hotel complex is old and weathered. I wouldn't come back to this place ever.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Laguna Beach

By

July 07, 2017

club

Nice stay! The hotel is situated around a pool and has a nice atmosphere. It's also very close to downtown Laguna so we walked to dinner and you can walk to the beach right across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight for our anniversary.

By

July 05, 2017

Good location and comfortable but small room. The hallway outside the rooms can get noisy at night and in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 02, 2017

club

My family has stayed at this hotels numerous times this ver the past 10 years and we will continue to do so. The stagg is always a pleasure, the location to the town and beach are grear and the pool is always clean and stocked with towels.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for my stay in the area.

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was very satisfactory. The staff friendly and
courteous. The room and hotel were very clean and comfortable. Would utilize this Hotel again if or when
being in this area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet stay

By

June 29, 2017

club

Enjoyed the location of this hotel and then nice night's sleep.Only there one night, but enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little getaway for business or leisure

By

June 26, 2017

club

Was in the area for a week on business, and stayed here. The location was a short walk to the beach, or a restaurant which provided a nice way to unwind after the long work days. Easy access to everything, including a grocery store across the street for anything you might have forgotten on your trip. The staff was friendly, and accommodating to requests, and always had a smile and Hello if you walked through the lobby area.

Read More
Read Less