Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Staff

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone from the front desk to the maids have taken great care of me and my family.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Beach

By

August 08, 2016

club

After enjoying a day at the beach, we returned to our room and relaxed by the pool. Having the hotel so close to the ocean was the best part.

Read More
Read Less

Dingy, small room

By

August 06, 2016

The hotel location in Laguna Beach, CA is excellent. One can easily walk to the beach, shopping, and multiple restaurants. The property is very old and has not been updated in some time. Hotels need to update air-conditioning as the the in window units are extremely noisy. Value for price is a failure.

Read More
Read Less

Laguan Beach Getaway

By

August 04, 2016

club

Returned to Laguna Beach Holiday Inn for the second time. Hotel location is excellent to downtown area for shopping, and restaurants. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Most of all the room was very quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear 651Judy, Thank you for the great feedback. I am happy to hear that you had a great beach getaway and that the location worked out well for you. We hope you come back for the third time for another memorable stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 03, 2016

club

Our family reunion has come to Laguna for over 35 years. The family has grown so much that we had to rent more rooms and found that the Holiday Inn was perfect. Having access to the beach and Ralphs Grocery within feet made our stay very easy. Parking was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Rocky Balboa2, We are delighted that you and your family come and stay with us for your family reunions. It's a great to know that you can all come and have a great time. We look forward to many more years to come. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 31, 2016

club

Would stay here again. Great location, service,parking. Excellent value for location. However,when checking out the computers were down, and I was asked if I wanted my bill emailed. I provided my email address, but never got the email.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 26, 2016

This is a wonderful hotel with a great location in Laguna Beach. Wonderful setting and walking distance to downtown Laguna Beach.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

July 21, 2016

club

please see review already written in earlier box.we really enjoyed our stay and it was the staff that made it so enjoyable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear terbhcoac, Thank you very much for your appreciated feedback. I'm glad our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. We hope to have you stay with us again. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Boutique Hotel Charm

By

July 20, 2016

club

The ambiance, location and staff are exceptional at this location. I would recommend the Holiday Inn Laguna Beach but please note that the air conditioning units are noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Jatto5, Thank you for giving us some feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend our hotel. We hope you come back for another stay soon and enjoy this great beach weather. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

very affordable for the area and a lovely stay! Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in a clean, nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear darbsdarbs, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review on your recent stay with us. I am very happy to hear that you had a great time with us and for the recommendation. We hope you come back for another stay. Enjoy the rest of your Summer and have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and location!

By

July 19, 2016

We stayed a couple of nights mid-week to attend the Pageant of the Masters and Saw Dust Art Festival. This hotel has great customer service and the location is excellent. Just a short walk to downtown and restaurants and just across the street from the beach. Hotel has plenty of off-street parking and a nice pool and restaurant (although the restaurant was not open for breakfast.).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Frango55, I am happy to hear that you had a great time during your stay with us on you mini vacation. I hope you enjoyed the Pageant as I only hear great things about this years performance. Thank you for all of your feedback and we hope you come again next year for another great trip. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Curtains dont close

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Not as nice as the pictures. Front desk girl ignored me and was clearly on the phone with her mother.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with some feedback on your recent stay. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us but I wanted to take a moment to clear up a misunderstanding. After speaking to our employee I can reassure you that this was not a personal call but want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. I also want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the curtains but please rest assured that they do close. If you give us a second chance we are here 24 hours to assist and make your stay a great one as we always aim for our guests to have a great time. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less