Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1763 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1222
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great value for the price

By

October 15, 2017

club

This hotel is across the street from Disney Springs. There is parking on site and it is a short walk to Disney Springs. Buses to Disney World stop at the hotel and buses to the Disney Resorts are available at Disney Springs. This hotel provides great service and is in a great location. It is a great value for the price I give the hotel my highest rcommendation you will have a great stay if you decide to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel with friendly staff!

By

October 14, 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel! It is a very reasonable price for the area. Room/ lobby area was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel staff and great customer service

By

October 14, 2017

club

The location of the hotel to Disney Springs and the transportation to the four Theme Parks is great

The beds are comfortable and the rooms were clean

The staff was attentive and we enjoyed our stay

Our room was on the backside of the hotel and the traffic was noisy at night but will request to stay in another location next time

Read More
Read Less

My Disney Experience

By

October 13, 2017

club

Great Hotel and highly recommended! Wonderful, Amazing and Marvelous!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 12, 2017

Great hotel, great staff. Enjoyed the stay. I will continue to use IHG hotels in the future for business and pleasure. The 25,000 points wil encourage me to stay with IHG as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and extremely friendly and accommodating staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

Spotless, up to date, very helpful staff, including the woman I spoke to over phone when I made reservations. Good view of fireworks at Disney. Beautiful pool area, grandkids enjoyed it every night. Excellent food and bar area. Grandkids loved having the Disney store in hotel. Thought room was a little bit small at first but after our stay found out it was fine especially since we were at Disney world most of the time. My only disappointment was one of my grandchildren wanted to stay in room with us but we were told, roll away beds not allowed in state of florida hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 09, 2017

Customer service was great Ann's the rooms were comfortable

Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY

By

October 09, 2017

I HAD A GOOD TIME AT THE HOTEL, BUT THE ROOM WAS NOT READY WHEN PROMISED, I WAS TOLD I WOULD BE CONTACTED BY PHONE AND I HAD TO CALL TO FIND THE STATUS OF THE ROOM

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

We were moving my daughter from FL to TX and spontaneously decided to go to Universal/Disney. We didn't book a room until after we left the park. We thought it was going to be difficult getting a room so late. The entire staff was extremely accommodating. Reservation assistant was very nice. Brian at the front desk was very friendly. We were concerned about leaving my daughter's belongs in the truck but Patrick said he would put it right up front so he could keep an eye on it. That, alone, made us feel comfortable. Everyone went out of their way to insure we had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Location is excellent

By

October 05, 2017

club

Limited dining options inside the hotel which makes the experience of inroom dining or even in restaurants BAD.

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay in Orlando

By

October 04, 2017

My partner and I had originally planned a 7 night stay at this hotel but we ended up staying here for 12 nights due to the cancellation of our cruise and evacuation from Miami due to Hurricane Irma.

We were staying in Ocoee for 5 nights after being evacuated from Miami because of the hurricane and then transferred to this hotel as soon as Orlando reopened for business and we were feeling a bit stressed and weathered after the impact from the hurricane. The instant that we set foot inside this hotel all of the stress from the hurricane began to fade away and day by day the hotel staff did an amazing job and picking up our spirits and making our vacation a memorable one.

When we arrived at around 10am we expected to just leave our bags and head off for a day at a theme park as check-in wasn't until the afternoon. To our surprise our room was available so we could unpack our stuff and really begin our vacation off on the right foot.

The staff at this hotel were just amazing, there wasn't any request too small or unusual for them and when we finally checked out it was sad to have to say goodbye to them.

This hotel is within walking distance to Disney Springs, about a 15 minute walk. So that provides a whole bunch of options with regards to dining and entertainment right on your doorstep.
The shuttle bus service also allows easy access to all of the WDW parks and water parks plus Disney Springs also has transport options available.

We also dined at the hotel on a few occasions and the food, drinks and service were all top notch. Once again the staff here also made the stay more memorable by making sure that you were taken care of.

We booked a car with Hertz to make the drive out to the Kennedy Space Centre for the day and having a rental location at the hotel made it very convenient.

The pool area was great and we spent much of our free time in the pool or under an umbrella enjoying the Orlando temperatures. You could also get food and drinks to enjoy by the pool which was a nice trip.

Our room had a balcony so whilst our cruise was cancelled so still got to enjoy a balcony to walk onto and enjoy some fresh air and also at night you're able to enjoy the fireworks from Epcot and Magic Kingdom parks from your balcony.

I wanted to say a special thank you to Patty, Said, Lizzie and Jose and the great staff at the front desk, concierge and at the front door who all went above and beyond to make your stay an enjoyable one.

We'll be back again and look forward to returning very soon.

Read More
Read Less

HI Disney Springs

By

October 04, 2017

Outstanding service, clean, modern hotel and walking distance to Disney Springs area.

Read More
Read Less