Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1505 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1047
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great location

By

February 25, 2017

club

Decent value with great location, very close to Disney Springs entrance. Clean rooms and gym. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 25, 2017

Great location, convenient shuttle to Disney, great pool

Read More
Read Less

Great price and met expectations

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good price and clean comfortable room. Breakfast offerings were quite basic. I prepaid for breakfast and was given two hot breakfast options to choose, but wanted fruit and oatmeal to keep with my healthy regime and they flexed for me on that.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Hello Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you say "Good price and clean comfortable room." We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Christine Burns Director of Sales & Catering
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

February 24, 2017

I'm working in Orlando and this hotel has been consistently perfect. Anything you need they are prompt to help you with. Excellent pool and shuttle service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Hello DRMIA, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "I'm working in Orlando and this hotel has been consistently perfect" We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Christine Burns Director of Sales & Catering
Read More
Read Less

Don't have dinner there

By

February 24, 2017

club

Dinner experience was horrible. They did not honor our request for the room type and even though we checked in about 4-5 p.m. They said they had no way to change our rooms to what we had requested and had been told would be available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Gaylap, We are sorry you did not find your dinner at the hotel to be enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback regarding your decent experience at the hotel. We hope you give us another opportunity since this review does not characterize our service.
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service disappointing

By

February 23, 2017

club

Reserved this hotel based on shuttle service to Disney Parks, but there was no shuttle service directly returning to the hotel at night. Very disappointing. Confirmed with Brian at the front desk that there should have been returning shuttle service, provided breakfast tickets for inconvenience, but we would have either stayed at a hotel that provided the shuttle service or drove to park and paid for parking as it was the same about for hotel parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Palm, Appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience at the hotel. We regret you left disappointed. We hope you can give us another opportunity since this was not an experience that characterizes the shuttle services we provide.
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, great room, amazing location

By

February 23, 2017

We had a great stay and will be booking here again. The building was clean, staff was friendly and the bed was very comfortable, especially after a long day in the park. The location at Disney springs is fantastic. I would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear EMH614, Thank you for choosing the hotel and for saying you would definitely recommend us! We are pleased to know you enjoyed our location, amenities and service. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. Loved the shuttle service. Beds not so comfortable. Carpet not so clean in the room. However, the location was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Xafi, Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are pleased you found our staff to be very friendly and you enjoyed our location. We appreciate the feedback you sent, we will take it into consideration.
Read More
Read Less

One Night

By

February 21, 2017

Nice hotel. I am not sure why all the resort and parking fees are necessary. I was disappointed that I couldn't get a late check out. I was only looking for 12:30/1:00 not too late. We had only checked in around 5:00 the night before. I didn't see that as being unreasonable. Was disappointed with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear TMBCShore, We are very sorry you were disappointed you were not able to have a later check out time. Unfortunately it is based on hotel availability, however, we appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to make every stay magical and we hope you give us the opportunity to make it up to you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and service

By

February 21, 2017

The staff and their great service is what does this hotel worth recommending. Lake Buena Vista is expensive (because of Disney?) so this is an afordable alternative for people wanting to be close to the parks.

The room with two queen beds was spacious and nice but I wish the bathroom would be cleaned better before arrival.

I would like to thank the reception staff for good help with my many questions and especially Said from breakfast who made us coffee early in the morning :-).

Some restaurants I really enjoyed going to during my stay:

- orlandocedars.com Lebanese restaurant
- darbarindiancuisine.com Indian restaurant (does not serve alcohol)

I visited two restaurants in Disney Springs (some italian and the boathouse) but they were both overpriced and not worth going to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear MalinJO, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for saying "The staff and their great service is what does this hotel worth recommending." We appreciate the compliment and appreciate you taking the time to recognize Said. We will dot he same!
Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

February 20, 2017

Staff was great, rooms comfy and buses to Disney were free and on time. Only complaint was that you can hear I-4 at night, but would totally stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear GA Transplant, Thank you for taking a moment to recognize our staff, we are glad you enjoyed our rooms and transportation to Disney theme parks. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to Visit Disney

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Disney Springs is a great hotel with easy access 10 minute walk to Disney Springs and shuttles to the parks all day and night. I had a pool view room with fireworks view which was nice. The pool is large with a hot tub and plenty of loungers. The front desk staff is very friendly and accommodating. The room was quiet clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again when visiting Disney.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you Wutsnext for choosing our hotel and for saying you "would definitely stay" here again. We are glad you enjoyed our rooms, service and location. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less