Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1567 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1084
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excelente Ubicacion/atencion

By

April 24, 2017

Ademas de la excelente ubicacion donde se encuentra, quiero destacar la atencion de todo el personal en gral. y principalmente la atencion de la Srta. Ayden, ya que hablaba en castellano y nos soluciono un problema que teniamos con una reserva. Por lo cual nos pudimos quedar una noche mas en este hermoso hotel

Read More
Read Less

Disney Vacation

By

April 24, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet was very good and the servers were very attentive. I always felt very safe with my seven year old granddaughter on the grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

April 23, 2017

club

This hotel is absolutely amazing! From the time you check in the staff are amazingly friendly and very helpful and explain every step of the process from shuttles to Food Service to your room accommodations! If you're going to Disney it's even better because shuttles come usually every 30 minutes but most times even shorter than that! They made our stay even more relaxing and carefree and we were able to enjoy our vacation even more, thank you so much we're helping make our vacation wonderful!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 22, 2017

club

Stay at the holiday inn Disney springs for 2 nights, nice clean hotel, good size room, not all rooms have a safe but when request staff try n get one in the room, breakfast was ok, the Mickey Mouse shape waffles were hotel provides shuttle bus to the Disney worlds which was very convient. Disney springs retail shops and restaurants were a pleasant short walk from the hotel. Overall it was an enjoyable stay. Oh n you can purchase Disney tickets at the hotel in their Disney shop, which will save you time at the gates.

Read More
Read Less

Super close to Mickey

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great resort close to the new Disney Springs! All the Disney feel without the sometimes big Disney price.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable and great service

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the best Holiday hotel that I have stayed.
The staff of the hotel were very professional and on top of things. My family and I did enjoyed our stay and we plan to visit the hotel sooner than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Best Service,food,care and relaxation

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

You couldn't find a better place to stay, where they invite you in and they make you feel like family. One of the best Holiday Inn's to stay at with a 5 star service.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

it is a very nice hotel; friendly staff, clean rooms, front area is very inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Sad experience could have been resolved easily

By

April 17, 2017

club

I have this all logged w youvsfter a hour and a half call on my three day stay in Disney while hsndicsp in which I wanted to rnjoy w my daughter before a planned surgery for a very serious illness that will make me bedridden during her grammar school vacation. Last time I came my son attended for his graduation I will be nidden during that time for my daughter. What I wanted to be a memorial trip for her especially since she is nervous about me was a waste if park passes hopper as I spent much time ion phone and in search of gm. I have never cimplained in my life look up my history and I travel for business . I also teach customer service and know rhat is expected when a valid complaint comes on and that did not happen except one employee on the side told me jow to meet w gm.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel location and staff were great. I would stay again in future. Walking distance to Disney spring.

Read More
Read Less

excelent service

By

April 15, 2017

we ate breakfast every morning and the staff was very attentive especially John, he was very good at his job!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Good Location

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, the staff was great, the breakfast is pretty good (*omelette bar was pretty good*),the shuttle to the park is pretty awesome and easy, and the pool was like a beach pool (with any use pool noodles).

My only dings are:

- (not because of the hotel) Return shuttle takes way too long to get back and after a long day spending 30-40 mins on a shuttle feel like an eternity. I would recommend looking for an Uber for the return.

- Parking should be free, feels silly to pay for self parking.

- Room looked outdated

But would definitely stay again, I just need to keep these things in mind.

Read More
Read Less