Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1368 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

REMARKABLE Customer Service

By

August 08, 2016

The people working here are all 5-star, very impressive service and hospitality. They made my daughter feel like a Disney Princess, who can ask for more? We had a worry free and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for the price

By

August 06, 2016

club

Hotel stay was great. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because the headboard area was dusty and it affected my allergies.

Read More
Read Less

CONVENIENCE AND WONDERFUL SERVICE

By

August 05, 2016

club

NO PROBLEMS. WOULD STAY HERE THE NEXT TIME I AM AT DISNEY

Read More
Read Less

A Quick Visit

By

August 02, 2016

club

Spent some wonderful time by the pool. The proximity to Disney Springs was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant and servers!

By

August 02, 2016

club

During our three night stay at the hotel, we were very pleased with the food we had each morning for breakfast. Our waiter, SAID, was great! He was pleasant, funny, and anticipated our needs with fast service even though the restaurant was full and he had many tables to serve. We also had a very late dinner after spending the day at the park and found the food to be excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Just getting away, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. I am glad that you "found the food to be excellent!" Said is a true gem at our hotel, we will share the comments with him. We do hope that you come back real soon so we can once again create the magic. Yours in hospitality, Claudine Binz Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to Disney Springs

By

August 01, 2016

club

This hotel was within a short walking distance to Disney Springs. The shuttle bus service was very convenient to the Disney Theme parks. The Valet service was very efficient - helped me call a cab the day before for a 3 am pickup the next morning. The cab arrived on time. Loved the pool, nice and large and didn't have a strong chlorine smell.

The queen beds that we slept in were not as good quality as other past Holiday Inns. It's okay if you're only staying a few nights.
The laundry areas were inconvenient, they were located in the other building so I stayed there the entire time waiting for my laundry to finish as I didn't want to lose my spot. Wished they could have provided a chair for the guests who don't want to run back and forth.

I would definitely consider staying here again because of the convenience and hopefully they'll upgrade their beds by then.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for Disney Springs!

By

July 30, 2016

club

This hotel is a great value for the Disney Springs area. Complementary and convenient transportation to Disney parks and within walking distance to Disney Springs. One of the few hotels in the area to not tack on a resort charge! Overall, the staff was great but the Valet staff really went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service and beds

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel. We stayed to visit the theme parks, and were welcomed every time we walked in the door. The hotel is welcoming, relaxing, and easy to navigate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 27, 2016

ROOMS ARE EXCELLENT POOL GREAT CAN ALWAYS FIND A SEAT THIS WILL BE OUR GO TO HOTEL NOW FOR DISNEY LOVED IT

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear BIZ06, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "rooms are excellent." We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Claudine Binz Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Nice hidden hotel and I use it

By

July 24, 2016

I like the proximity, tucked away nature and the environment of this hotel. It is an excellent hotel for the money and while not cheap, it is not an expensive hotel. It is worth the money and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear RedHornet72653, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Claudine Binz Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accommodations close to the fun

By

July 24, 2016

I decided to come in a couple of days early for my Disney World vacation and found this gem of a location. Staff was helpful and accommodating the food was outstanding and the bar was friendly. Great place to unwind from a long day at the parks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear StephenRi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "great place to unwind from a long day at the parks." We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Claudine Binz Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very clean, employees was very nice and helpful and the location is close to many attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time to let us know about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area. We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Zhay Robles Catering Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less