Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1541 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1066
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    30

nice place except.......

By

March 30, 2017

club

Overall the stay was good, room was clean bed was decent but the $22.99 for a terrible breakfast then a wait staff that only brought one drink to the table at a buffet asking for a tip was ridiculous. And charging for parking after paying top end prices for the quality of room received was ridiculous as well.

Read More
Read Less

Disney stay

By

March 30, 2017

club

Beautiful room. Very comfortable bed, great sleep. Didn't get room cleaned daily, they didn't come back after we left in the morning. Friendly staff all around.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better.

By

March 28, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times already. The overall stay was pretty good as usual except for the check-in process this time around. As IHG rewards club members we requested early check-in. Our room wasn't ready for early check-in, so we waited in the lobby. Meanwhile, four different guests checked-in ahead of us; we overheard one of them didn't even have a reservation. So we ended up waiting in the lobby for a little over an hour; well past the usual check-in time of 4pm. Not a good way to set the tone for our stay in Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

March 27, 2017

My family and I always choose this hotel when going on a Disney Vacation. It's in walking distance to Disney Springs and just a short drive to the parks. They also have a shuttle service to that parks if you're not driving. The staff is always very friendly and accomadating. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 23, 2017

Good location and service. Easy walking distance to Disney Springs and the use of the shuttle service to Disney Parks.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn disney springs

By

March 23, 2017

club

this holiday inn is in an excellent location. the staff is courteous and accommodating. the rooms and common areas are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great Staff. Valet met us with smiles and quickly took us to our room. Front desk check in was easy.
Clean and comfortable room. Hotel in great location.

Read More
Read Less

mixed review

By

March 20, 2017

Judging by my room, I think the place needs a facelift.
Dirty carpets, door card reader tempermental, ice machine not working.

The "business center' is a computer in the middle of the lobby. There was no place to sit when you used it. The computer default was set to automatically store your information.

Cudos to the housekeeping staff for finding and keeping the clothes we left behind.

The mattress was very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Dear Carolyn, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Perfection! (and Im picky!)

By

March 20, 2017

My son and I traveled to Orlando for a four day trip to Disney. We usually stay on Disney property at the Polynesian Resort so we were feeling a little pinched that we were having to stay off property.
We have stayed at this hotel for one night on previous trips, prior to our check in at the resort so we knew it was clean and spacious. It is about a five minute walk to Disney Springs.
After spending four days at this hotel, I have nothing but praise for their entire property and staff.
First, the rooms are immaculately clean and housekeeping KEPT them that way (and with a nineteen year old son who is not the neatest, that is a challenge)
Second, the checkin process was very quick and easy. There were plenty of desk clerks and they got us to our room in short order. I had questions about the shuttle service to the parks and they were very helpful about the entire Orlando area. One night I asked about restaurants that delivered to the hotel. I was given several menus for places with suggestions for the ones that were the favorites of the staff. (The chinese delivery that they suggest was both delicious and reasonable)

Paul, at the valet desk, never failed to open the doors for us, always smiling and ready to offer help with directions, etc. After a long day in the park, it was nice to see a smiling face welcoming us back and holding our door. May seem like a little thing but it was big to us.
Said, our waiter in the restaurant, was friendly and accomodating. He was great. The breakfast buffet was clean, plentiful and tasty.
The beds were very comfortable and, even though my room was on the side that faced the highway, the noise level was very low! I forgot my toothbrush and we called for a replacement. They were at our door (on the 14th floor) within about five minutes.
I truly cannot think of a single negative and would stay here again for sure.
One suggestion I would have for management would be an app to track the movements of the shuttle. It was difficult to know whether the bus was on the way or whether we had just missed it. IT would have been nice to know if we had a thirty minute wait or a two minute wait ahead of us.
I cannot say enough positive about this experience and i am a pretty particular guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Paul and Said are stars and we are glad you noticed as well. We will also relay your feedback to the Housekeeping department. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Veronica Blanco, Senior Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Trip

By

March 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed our quick little trip and this was the best sleep in a hotel I have ever had.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Dana04, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

untitled

By

March 18, 2017

club

Expensive parking fees. Ridiculously expensive restaurant. ($20 for breakfast alone)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We strive to make each stay magical and unfortunately it did not happen this time. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future and try our other breakfast options such as A la Carte or Grab & Go.
Read More
Read Less

Disney Stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Amazing beds, the wifi works well all through the hotel and public areas. The staff were always helpful and willing to go out of their way to make sure that everything was satisfactory.
The view of the Disney fireworks was amazing, my grandson loved it. All this close to the parks.
We will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Steve61, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you and your grandson enjoyed the view of the fireworks! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Veronica Blanco, Senior Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less