Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1359 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    935
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice hidden hotel and I use it

By

July 24, 2016

I like the proximity, tucked away nature and the environment of this hotel. It is an excellent hotel for the money and while not cheap, it is not an expensive hotel. It is worth the money and secure.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accommodations close to the fun

By

July 24, 2016

I decided to come in a couple of days early for my Disney World vacation and found this gem of a location. Staff was helpful and accommodating the food was outstanding and the bar was friendly. Great place to unwind from a long day at the parks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very clean, employees was very nice and helpful and the location is close to many attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time to let us know about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area. We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Zhay Robles Catering Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

The guys that greet you when you pull in are amazing!

By

July 16, 2016

club

I was very impressed by the guys that greet you when you pull in and they park your car, they were friendly

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear Debbie 1963!, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are particularly appreciative of your comments regarding our valet service. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. While we are pleased with your nice comments, we'd like to follow-up if there are aspects of your stay that did not meet your expectations and sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great for traveling with family

By

July 15, 2016

Tiffany checked us in and was very professional. I had just returned from visiting my brothers grave and was an emotional wreck. She was very empathetic where most people would not have cared. The staff overall was very polite and helpful. The hotel is also in an ideal location near I-4. The only thing I wasn't a fan of was the daily parking fee. They should do away with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time to let us know about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area. We are happy to hear that Tiffany was great during check-in. Our guests are family here at Holiday Inn and truly glad that we could be a comfort during a difficult time. We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Zhay Robles Catering Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

I can't recommend this hotel highly enough. The rooms are clean and nice, the public areas are always clean, and the staff is fabulous. We spend 3 to 5 weeks a year in Orlando and we spend all of it at this hotel. I can't even imagine staying anywhere else. It is walking distance from Disney Springs and a bus picks you up outside the door and takes you to all the Disney Parks. There is also a bus that will take you to Disney Springs if you don't want to walk and a bus that takes you to the nearby outlet mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Kef999, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time to let us know about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area. We are so happy you had an amazing time and that our features and amenities made an amazing stay. We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Zhay Robles Catering Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

My stay was great. The staff was great. Rooms were cleaned everyday. The bar lounge had great drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Lori821, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time to let us know about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area. We are sorry to hear about your bar experience and will let our Director of F&B know so that is is corrected for the future. We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Zhay Robles Catering Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, great service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Close to Disney parks, bus transportation was a plus and easy to use, room service for dinner was better than restaurant dining, comfortable room, friendly staff. Overall very pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear No Worries, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time to let us know about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area. We are glad that our features and amenities were great during your stay. We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Zhay Robles Catering Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 05, 2016

The convenience of being so close to Disney Springs is one of this hotel's greatest attributes. Also the staff is always very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Karla G, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time to let us know about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area. W e are glad that you like the location of our hotel and that our staff was great to you during your stay. We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Zhay Robles Catering Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Really Does Go a Long Way!

By

July 05, 2016

My boyfriend and I planned a last minute trip to Disney World. We live in Miami so it's only a 3 hour drive, but we wanted to stay somewhere nice, affordable and near Disney. The Holiday Inn Orlando - Disney Springs Area did not disappoint! The price for the king room was great! The service was impeccable. They really care about the client and everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room itself needs to be renovated, as it's older but everything was super clean and the room was incredibly spacious with a very comfortable bed and quick wifi. Also, our room was located on the 8th floor right next to the elevator and it was super quiet and isolated - just the way we like it. Everyone looked like they were having a great time - people were enjoying the pool, the bar and the buffet. The best part - they have complimentary shuttles to and from Disney World that come every 30 minutes - it was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to Disney and needs a nice, clean, friendly place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Fay Mimi, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time to let us know about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area. We are ecstatic about how happy you were during your stay and glad that you loved our rooms, amenities and hotel features. We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Zhay Robles Catering Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

amazing staff and wonderful hotel

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

We just love this hotel. The rooms are always clean. Bathroom is always over stocked with enough towels and house keeping is more then happy to help in any way. Thje front desk staff especially Angela is AWSOME! The valet parking guys especially Paul go way beyond for anything you need and are will to help in anyway. The breakfast buffet is great and waiter staff id very friendly. I myself can not say enough about how at home we feel being here. We are annual Disney Pass holders and are in Disney at least 1 weekend a month and only stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Kayboxy5, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time to let us know about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Orlando – Disney Springs Area. We are so happy that you loved our staff Angela and Paul and that the hotels amenities and features were perfect for your stay. We look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Zhay Robles Catering Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

what a wonderful place

By

June 28, 2016

club

This is a great hotel and the price was great,it's very clean and the staff is wonderful,the transportation service to the parks was great ,the park shuttle's run-on time daily,the pool is awesome my grandson loved it,the bar nice,but the little snack shop is expensive,the room was clean and comfortable in every way,the bed pillows etc,i can't say anything bad about this hotel i will return the next time i visit orlando

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear fran2106, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your positive feedback and are delighted to hear you say "this is a great hotel." We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Claudine Binz Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less