Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1622 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1122
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    32

Nice location

By

June 21, 2017

Pro's: Close to Disney Springs, great pool, laundry facilities on premises, excellent food, fairly clean, quiet and relaxed. Friendly staff. Low key and quiet (after a day in mega packed parks, sometimes you just want no crowds)
Con's: Paid for king with sofa bed. Checked in to room and there was no sofa bed. Moved to another room which was not as nice at the first and the fridge was broken. Was given scotch tape to fix it. Broken fridge was very annoying for a two week stay. Dinner service was awful. Food was excellent but service was the worst we have ever experienced. We were completely ignored and had to wait at least 20 minutes for our bill each and every time. The kids dinner came 20 minutes before the adults dinner so by the time adult meals came, kids were done and ready to leave.
A note about bus shuttle service to parks (shuttle is not run by the hotel): Can be frustrating and stressful at times. Plan to allow extra time and patience because rides back to the hotel are confusing (buses never seemed to pick up at the same place in parks even when you confirm where they will be each day). We finally just rode the WDW bus to Disney Springs (I believe only available in evenings but not positive) and walked back. One time the driver had no idea where he was going and he had to stop and ask directions. Our ride to Typhoon Lagoon took over an hour and it's less than a mile away! (Hint: At waterparks you can ride the WDW bus to Disney Springs and walk back).

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice hotel with spacious rooms , excellent staff and fabulous location to Disney Springs.
Second time i have stayed here and would happily recommend it to others .

Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great value, accommodating staff, spacious room, quiet location (could not hear the traffic noise from the near by interstate).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Beds are comfortable and rooms clean. I would only hope they get more help in bar area and increase the quality of food offered from the kitchen. (Organic etc..)

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay was Good

By

June 19, 2017

When entering the hotel there is a desk set up with a clerk from the Holiday Inn Club Vacations. The clerk will stop you once you have checked in and will try to sell you tickets to the Disney Parks and also different dinner shows. DO NOT FALL FOR THIS. They will offer you a discounted price but you must first tour one of their other resorts (timeshare). I purchased dinner tickets to see Medieval Times and when I showed up to complete my tour (30 mins early because the clerk said to show up early because the taxi will leave immediately if you are not there) there was another customer cussing the taxi driver out .... in front of my son. With all the hassle that took place there was no taxi to provide transportation to the tour. The clerk at the desk attempted to get another taxi for almost 2 hours with no luck. At this time we were not able to take the tour because we would have missed our dinner show. After speaking with Managers trying to get my tickets I missed my dinner show and then was issued a refund only to find out a week later that the clerk double billed me .... I am still trying to get my refund completed. If you are going to buy tickets to the Disney Parks... use the Disney store located in the hotel. They provided exceptional customer service and they did not double charge me.
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Valet service was great. Food in the dining room was not good and not worth the money. I traveled to this location for a Conference and the meeting room was hot every day and the set up was very uncomfortable. The food that was provided for the Conference for both Breakfast and Lunch was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 19, 2017

Great service, unfortunately the variety of breakfast menu is not much

Read More
Read Less

Close to Disney Springs

By

June 16, 2017

club

A great place for us to stay before heading to our WDW resort. Rooms are great and the staff is wonderful. No resort fee here either! Secure parking for $12 a night. You can walk to Disney Springs in 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 15, 2017

club

This hotel is within walking distance to Disney Springs. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to Disney Springs

By

June 15, 2017

Loved being able to walk to Disney Springs from the hotel with no worries about safety. Pool was excellent - had lap lanes for older folks like me and plenty of room for kids to have fun in other areas of pool. Front desk was great, parking attendant very helpful. Like anywhere near Disney, price wasn't cheap and parking was extra each day. Room was a little dated/worn, but clean and pleasant. Didn't spend much time in room, so not a problem. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Service is great

By

June 13, 2017

We stayed at this location when we went to Disney and Hollywood studios. The staff goes out of their way to help you. They are very friendly and accomodating. There is a bus that leaves every 30 minutes that takes you to all the Disney parks which is great since you don't have to pay for parking at the parks which can get expensive. It is very close to a strip where there are a bunch of restaurants. They also have a restaurant on site that has good service as well as a bar next to it. Even though it isn't a "Disney" hotel it sure seemed like it was becuase of the service. I travel a lot for work and stay at different hotels and I definitely reccomend this hotel as one of my favorites.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for price

By

June 13, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was not as nice as others I have stayed in, however it was mostly due to the very poor quality of the beds. They were lumpy and far too soft. Time for new beds! I would also suggest hiring more cleaning staff so that the rooms can be cleaned on a more timely basis - Not everyone staying there is gone to the Parks until midnight. The breakfast we had the first day was cold even though there was only 2 other patrons there. Overall the rest of the stay was good, the pool is nice and big, lots of chairs. The staff were friendly and efficient (other than housekeeping) and the hotel is clean. A big plus is that it is walkable to Disney Springs. The shuttle service to the parks was good, but needs work for the return trips from the park.

Read More
Read Less

Slow Shuttle

By

June 10, 2017

club

Shuttle svc was disappointing, should have driven my vehicle. Had to pay taxi for return to hotel

Read More
Read Less