Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1287 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    70

Helpful staff

By

October 06, 2021

club

Quick overnight stay. Met all our needs. Wish there was a quick breakfast option

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room

By

September 22, 2021

club

Room had a strong musty odor. The room needed a complete renovation. The bathroom was gross. Not happy.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep quality was good. Housekeeping was excellent!

By

September 18, 2021

Front desk made you feel welcome every time you entered property and wished you a nice day when exiting. Never experienced that at any other hotel. You were made to feel special.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 17, 2021

Staff was friendly and rooms were super clean . Staff always made sure you had what you needed and more

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled musty but had good wifi

By

September 16, 2021

The hotel was clean and has good wifi. The room just had a strong musty odor like it had moisture in it at some point.

Read More
Read Less

Mandie

By

September 16, 2021

Mandie at front desk went out of her way to locate dry ice for us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, very clean and tidy

By

September 16, 2021

The front desk staff was great. The room was clean and tidy. It was unfortunate I could not use the other amenities due to Covid and storm issues

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service and clean room.

By

September 15, 2021

Awesome experience. Good customer service, nice clean room. Good lighting in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room if the AC had been working properly

By

September 13, 2021

club

The AC wasn’t working properly and that was the only negative thing about our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome Room

By

September 13, 2021

Room was nice and clean. Only wish they served community coffee

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel close to the Casinos

By

September 06, 2021

This location is cheaper than the locations right next to the casinos but is very close and easy to get to. Clean facility and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 04, 2021

Great rooms and friendly service arrived and was checked in really quick. Clean rooms and no highway noise.if I am back in this area I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less