Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1117 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1117reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    62

Holiday Inn quality down

By

July 05, 2020

The room a/c unit was loud. The room felt damp. The rules to complete this review are also ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

very clean, great service,

By

July 02, 2020

you need better quality coffee, in the rooms, community or folgers

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and hotel staff!

By

June 30, 2020

Very hospitable Staff and interested in concerns or needs! They took care of all our needs and more!
Great place to meet and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Dwp040351

By

June 30, 2020

club

Excellent service from all staff. Only problem was noise from a/c. Room was very clean and confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds and great Service

By

June 25, 2020

We were greeted at the front desk. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant hotel

By

June 25, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel in a good location. Friendly staff and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hop, Skip and Jump from Casinos

By

June 24, 2020

This is a great property if you want to spend your money in the casino instead of on a room! It's conveniently located and typically (unfortunately not during COVID) has a shuttle to the casinos. Great price, very comfy beds and bar and restaurant on site.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 16, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay I didn’t know when booking the room breakfast didn’t come with it. I wish the pool was open but they had it closed for health and safety reason due to covid 19

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 16, 2020

The room was clean and the staff was super friendly!! I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 15, 2020

I booked this room because I was going to be in Lake Charles one night. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would recommend staying here to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 02, 2020

club

Easy to find, comfortable bed, friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. I will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great appearance and helpful staff

By

June 01, 2020

club

Very good looking appearance from the street to the room.

Read More
Read Less