Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 437 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Customer service

By

September 22, 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Ambra, front desk employee - always greets you with a smile and is extremely helpful. Does a great job!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Customer service Liggett (9/22/16) Enjoyed my stay. Ambra, front desk employee - always greets you with a smile and is extremely helpful. Does a great job!
Read More
Read Less

The Lost Texans thoughts

By

September 22, 2016

club

Excellent. They just need to know the laws regarding service dogs. I was actually asked for my dogs id!! They need to know the law. But this was easily remedied because I had a copy to show them.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
• We are so elated to know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Our ultimate goal is to always make our guests feel warm and at home. We are so grateful that we are your hotel of choice.
Read More
Read Less

Warm, friendly customer service!

By

September 21, 2016

Great experience! Lobby was very clean and welcoming. Staff did a great job of taking care of us during a mini-gathering of family members. We stayed in 2 suites and it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Rooms & Professional, Friendly Staff

By

September 20, 2016

I stay here a couple nights a week on business...and my company couldn't have picked a better place either! From comfortably, spacious rooms; convenient fitness center; and fine dining- this hotel has much to offer the frequent traveler.
What impresses me most however, is the friendly staff; and how willing and eager they are to help, and resolve any issues. They always seem to be happy, and love their jobs- and I guess that's one of the main reasons I love it here. I consider these people family; and this hotel, my home away from home. With that being said, I would like to recognize, a front desk employee, named Ambra. She is friendly, professional, and always seems to handle the lobby traffic w/ ease. Also, she never fails to go the extra mile, with each and every guest. For me personally, I can't even count how many times, she has shown genuine concern, resolved issues, and made sure that I am well taken care of. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
• Thank you very much for taking the time to give our property a detailed review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We know that you have many options when booking a hotel and truly appreciate that you picked us. We're very happy that your stay was comfortable, and that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We're looking forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay on Business

By

September 19, 2016

Hotel is in "like new" condition. Food was great and the staff friendly and attentive. The room included a K-cup coffee maker and was spacious. The room "window style" A/C was a little on the noisy side.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
• Thank you very much for taking the time to give our property a detailed review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We know that you have many options when booking a hotel and truly appreciate that you picked us. We're very happy that your stay was comfortable, and that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We're looking forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
• Thank you very much for taking the time to give our property a detailed review and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We know that you have many options when booking a hotel and truly appreciate that you picked us. We're very happy that your stay was comfortable, and that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We're looking forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 19, 2016

The beds are supper cozy!! I also like the room service option for late nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
• Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. excellent furnishings. The bed was very confrotable. Overall, it was a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
• Thank you very much for taking the time to give our property a detailed review. We know that you have many options when booking a hotel and truly appreciate that you picked us. We're very happy that your stay was comfortable, and that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We're looking forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Baton rouge

By

September 14, 2016

Room was very clean and quite. the food was fresh and good I ordered room service and the food was delivered still hot with all the sides that was needed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
• Thank you very much for taking the time to give our property a detailed review. We know that you have many options when booking a hotel and truly appreciate that you picked us. We're very happy that your stay was comfortable, and that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We're looking forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

very friendly ingredient you everytime you walk in the door

By

September 12, 2016

The best of every comfortable housekeeping was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Good Afternoon jhbenelli, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, I hope your enjoying all the perks that accompany it. It is wonderful to hear that you had a great time at our hotel. We know you have many options when booking at its great you picked us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice little hotel

By

September 11, 2016

The staff in this hotel was the nicest staff I have dealt with at a hotel in a long time. The hotel seems new-ish. Everything seemed very clean except the bathroom of our room, there were hairs in the bathtub. The hotel is close and convenient to the local Casinos.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Good Afternoon JW71215, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, I hope your enjoying all the perks that accompany it. It is wonderful to hear that you had a great time at our hotel. We know you have many options when booking at its great you picked us. Thanks for the great comments about our staff, we think they are the best. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 08, 2016

We enjoyed the stay.
We used reward points for the stay. It was worth using the points.
The staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Good Afternoon DHTEX, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, I hope your enjoying all the perks that accompany it. It is wonderful to hear that you had a great time at our hotel. We know you have many options when booking at its great you picked us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad AC

By

September 07, 2016

Room smelled - damp and moldy. Smell came from the AC. Bed was awful. Originally staying 2 nights - left after first night. Slept about 2 hours that night:(.

Front desk folks were very friendly and professional. Common areas were well-kept and comfy.

My second time here - would not return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Good Afternoon David Linda, Thank you for being IHG Rewards Member, we hope your enjoying all the perks that comes with it. I appreciate that you choose us when booking and understand that we were not up to par. If you would like you may reach out to me at the hotel 337-310-7700 and we can look over your stay. Again thank you for giving us a detailed review and we look forward to hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less