Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 624 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

My stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

Great hotel I recommend it to anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

GREAT TIME

By

October 11, 2017

club

Will stay here again. Staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

I would come back

By

October 10, 2017

The hotel itself is very nice and lit up, which was perfect since we weren't familiar with the area and came in at night.
The front desk rep was friendly and helpful.
The bed was comfy but as always anywhere I go, the pillows were too fluffy and ended up flat.
The Bathroom was nice and clean at first glance but shower had some minor cleanliness issues.
Other than that, the stay was great and we would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Best beds

By

October 10, 2017

club

Most comfortable beds ever friendly staff and clean facility

We definatley recommend and will stay again also thank you to the staff for bwing so welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 09, 2017

Would tell anyone to stay at this location. Great friendly staff, clean rooms, good location near the highways..

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 08, 2017

The Manager and Staff were Awesome! Great Customer Service! Nice area, Beautiful lobby, clean comfortable rooms. The food and bar area was great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

October 03, 2017

club

Lake Charles' best kept secret. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location is quite convenient - close to shopping and gaming facilities. We'll gladly stay there again given the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 30, 2017

After working and traveling home we picked HolidayInn as our choice of stay. Very nice hotel. The lobby was nice and clean and very comftorable. Also has a nice business area. Rooms were comftorable and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Will defiantly be staying here again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 27, 2017

club

The maid service was poor and lack of detail, such as family of four staying in a room and only 2 sets of towels provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel great rooms

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had friendly service and great rooms and beds. Will definately stay here again on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Beautiful.

By

September 22, 2017

In my experience for the most part this is a beautiful place to stay breath taking lobby clean outside and in the attention to detail in the rooms wonderful just magnificent and for this reason alone I will return. But to be clear every rose has its thorns the front desk customer service needs to have a little more attention and training so please take a look into this.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel did not come up to my standards.

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was not what we expected. We were told when I made the reservation that we were going to be at a Holiday Inn Express with breakfast included. When we arrived it was not. I called Customer Service and they said that we made a reservation in the Phillippines. That should not have mattered. I was not happy.

Read More
Read Less