Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 772 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    43

Comfortable bed and clean

By

October 21, 2017

club

Comfortable and quiet would go back to this hotel we stop there most trips on our way back to Florida

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 20, 2017

Friendly staff. Clean and safe place easy access from the road

Read More
Read Less

Best shower head and mattresses

By

October 19, 2017

Stay at HIE every chance I get. Love the shower heads and mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

comfy beds

By

October 16, 2017

club

we enjoyed our recent stay and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to exhausted travelers like us. the in-house restaurant is great and there are plenty of other restaurant choices nearby. hotel staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

Everything was great. Was surprised that a complimentary breakfast was not available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

October 12, 2017

club

Our stay only included one issue with the pool area- but aside from that everything was great! Staff was super friendly, the hotel was welcoming and clean, the rims were spacious and beds super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 12, 2017

Great hotel with clean rooms! Nice beds and pet friendly!

Read More
Read Less

BILL FROM MICHIGAN

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very Very Nice modern Hotel. We stayed there traveling through to FL. It was very comfortable (especially the bed) plus we were traveling with a small dog and that was very acceptable for a small fee. THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

My usual enroute stop.

By

October 11, 2017

club

I've stayed at this property at least four times while driving from Atlanta to South Florida. Lake City is exactly half way. The hotel property is clean and attractive. It has a big hotel feel at a reasonable small hotel price. The guest rooms have always proven to be clean and comfortable. It's a great place to recharge when I don't feel like making the 600 mile trip in one day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

This was an unexpected stay at this hotel. We was traveling to St. Augustine when we had vehicle problems and had to be towed. Being it was on a Saturday afternoon no rental cars was available. So we stay here for a two night stay while our vehicle was being repaired. The staff was excellent in helping us and we was able to get a late check out while we waited for our vehicle to be ready. The hotel is clean, comfortable beds and very nice rooms. Also pet friendly, as we had our two small dogs with us. I would definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Pricy but nice

By

October 09, 2017

This location was extremely pricy for an off the beaten path hotel. Our charges were almost double the regular cost due to a local collage football event about 25 miles away. The hotel itself was very clean, and the staff was beyond polite, curtious and kind. The food was normal and also pricy. I would recommend at the normal daily price.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

October 06, 2017

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable. Next location. Recommend to any one staying in Lake city.

Read More
Read Less