Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 636 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    38

Always room for improvement!!

By

March 24, 2017

Food and Beverage seem to be limited, staff keeps me coming back!!!!!
Need to add to bar selection.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and a great night's sleep

By

March 24, 2017

The staff was friendly and efficient at both check in and check out. The facility is clean and quiet. The room was quite amenable to a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, excellent room, and great service

By

March 23, 2017

Needing a place to stay for my step dad's birthday, I planned this hotel would be perfect. The staff was friendly and attentive from beginning to end. Enjoyed a relaxing glass of wine in the newly remodeled bar/restaurant area. My room was perfect, no noise issues, comfy...slept well. Had a breakfast that was really hot and pleasing to the eye. Service was excellent. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn when visiting Lake City or traveling on I-75. Lots of restaurants close by...everything you can imagine.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Lake City FL

By

March 22, 2017

club

The lobby was being renovated so was not that inviting although was quite clean. I was unhappy that we had to pay $18.00 for a bagels and juices for breakfast. Other hotels give complementary breakfasts and the room prices are less. The staff was pleasant and the accommodations are nice but I don't feel I really got much value for the price of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed with our softball team for a tournament in Lake City. Rooms were nice and roomy. Beds were comfortable. Dining staff was great. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Clean Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very accessible to great places to eat. Easy to access from the interstate. The rooms were very clean as well as the entire hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Secure inside entry and safe location. We will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express all over the US. We have stayed at this particular one several times. But this time was simply amazing. Our room was spacious and comfortable.
On the next trip back to the VA in Lake City we will request this room.

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

March 19, 2017

club

I enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn--it was clean, the service was 5 stars, when traveling I look for a Holiday 1st--they have never let me down--

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and spacious rooms!

By

March 18, 2017

club

I have stayed at this particular hotel many times and have always been very pleased with the experience!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

A comfortable stay. Convenient location. Clean room. No complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn lake city Florida

By

March 11, 2017

The hotel was nice but a little expensive considering they dont have free breakfast. There are several restaurants you can walk to. The elevator is extremely slow which annoyed me because I was so tired. The girl at the front desk was not rude but not especially friendly either. The room was clean and I didn't see any bugs which is really all that matters.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 10, 2017

Recommend if you're in the area. Nice job with the renovations!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less