Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 560 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great place to stay on way to Disney

By

September 25, 2016

club

this is a good location if you can't make it to Disney in one day

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great staff

By

September 20, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. It's conveniently located and is currently being updated. The crew doing the updating were quiet and considerate.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and safe

By

August 31, 2016

club

We stayed at this facility to attend a funeral. The staff and facilities were everything we expected and then some. The hotel lobby décor was very appealing, loved the ship. Although we did not use the bar it was nice to see that it was out in the open and modern looking. I would not be afraid to use this bar if I were a woman traveling alone.
The grounds had a lot of lighting at night which was nice. I felt very safe here.
There were so many places nearby to choose to eat at. We especially loved having the Ruby Tuesdays right next to the hotel so we walked there for dinner.
We will definitely use this facility again when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Too expensive for quality

By

August 30, 2016

club

Moving from Texas to Florida and needed a one night stay with a small adult dog. The front desk seemed irritated that I had not included information with reservation about the dog, and although I electronically included my IHG number, I had to go hunting for the number again, since it was missing from the reservation. The rooms were tired and dirty and the rugs were soiled. It was by far the worst hotel experience I've had in years.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient

By

August 29, 2016

We needed a place to stay overnight while traveling and this hotel was easily accessible off I75 and provided everything we needed for a good night's rest before continuing on our travels the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

great comfort and value

By

August 29, 2016

We stopped overnight on the way to Florida. Check-in and check-out were quick and efficient. Staff helped with driving directions. Rooms and hotel very clean and neat

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

August 26, 2016

I stay here all the time. For the most part the staff is courteous. Internet can be spotty at times.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Lake City FL

By

August 22, 2016

club

Holiday Inn in Lake City, FL was the perfect location for my wife and I after a long drive from Atlanta. Clean and modern and located right next to the highway and convenient to lots of restaurants. We'll be back next trip to Orlando.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 18, 2016

club

Nice room, had comfortable beds. Staff was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business

By

August 06, 2016

This Holiday Inn is a great facility that is near the Interstate. You'll find a great staff and a very clean hotel with everything that you might need at your fingertips.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

easy access from hwy

By

August 05, 2016

club

does not have enough parking and housekeeping wakes you up early to see if you are still there or if you checked out.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 16, 2016
Dear peggy35, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Lake City. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we are very happy to see that most aspects of your stay were very well to your liking. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for the service deficiencies, especially with the parking facility and housekeeping. I have shared your comments with our entire team in order to ensure an improvement for any future visit you might have. We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you better. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 02, 2016

We stopped here for the night en route to Orlando. Great location, very accommodating, very pleasant hotel and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less