Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 352 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff and value

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and 5000 point rooms make this wonderful property a no brainer

Read More
Read Less

Great service by all team members

By

March 17, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel last year and enjoyed it and the restaurant alot so we decided to stay here again! The experience was as wonderful as it was last year. Loved the restaurant and the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!! We stay here a lot!!!!!!!

By

March 16, 2017

Love this place!! Beds are a little hard, love the rooms with the hot tubs.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and Excellent staff

By

March 15, 2017

Very accommodating and suite was like an apartment.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lake Elmo

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent view of grounds and lobby area. Open pool with lots of space to sit and visit at tables or have a small birthday party. Rooms were spacious and quiet. Bed was not comfortable at all. Could feel every spring and slept poorly with need to visit chiropractor upon returning home. No coffee pot or refrigerator in room but was told many rooms had a Keurig coffee maker.
Close to 94 and shopping areas. Availability of room service for food and family reported food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 13, 2017

We stayed in a family suite and our three young children loved the room. We were able to relax and the kids were able to get a good nights rest. Front desk attendant was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A quiet respite from the maddening world

By

March 12, 2017

club

This was the second hotel we tried after the first was fully booked. The auditor was friendly, informative and outgoing. The room was quiet, clean, comfortable and needed after a long day with humanity at large.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn close to 3M headquarters

By

March 12, 2017

Great hotel with friendly staff. I stay in this hotel very frequently and can recommend it to anyone needing to travel to 3M or the st Paul area.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel is very well kept up. We stay here every year since 2005. Staff is super friendly. Resturant is great. Love the large pool. Pillows are awsome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Staff Attentive

By

March 06, 2017

Staff were very pleasant and focused on customer service.

Room was spacious, clean, and quiet.

I will go back if I am in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Lk Elmo HInn

By

March 05, 2017

club

Lk Elmo Holiday Inn was VERY nice. Our King Exec. Room was nice

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable. No shuttle.

By

March 05, 2017

King bed was reserved but had to settle on a twin queen room. Not acknowledged as a Elite member until I asked if they had my number (they did). Staff was very friendly and hotel is modern and comfortable. Attached restaurant has a very friendly staff as well and I enjoyed the food there, even though I am not a fan of Cracker Barrel-esque country livin' establishments.

Read More
Read Less