Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 387 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

All around bad

By

June 21, 2017

Most expensive in the area, pool room was too hot to be in, condescending staff. Would highly recommend staying somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Nice getaway for my family, the king bed mattress was very springy.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Was happy with staff friendliness and amenities at this location

Read More
Read Less

Best holiday inn in the twin coties

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

The only hotel I ever stay while in the twin cities. Great hotel, the machine shed restaurant is great and they have the friendliest staff. Rooms are large and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 14, 2017

The staff was friendly and the room was clean. I thought the nightly rates were a little high but it was still a decent value.

Read More
Read Less

Poor bar service and food

By

June 13, 2017

2 bartenders for large weddings 1 in 2 different areas is not enough. The alcohol was too expensive and the food was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Good room, could have been cleaner

By

June 13, 2017

club

They do not provide roll away beds and I booked a 2 Queen room for 4 people. My kids did not want to sleep in the same bed, so that would have been nice to know beforehand.
The hot tub was under repair for the first 2 hours we were there and even after it was repaired there were hardly any bubbles.
The pillows are too hard and do not lay flat.
The bathroom was clean except for the corners of the bathroom - lots of dust and hair.
The person in the room above us was stomping around late at night which woke me.

The staff was nice and the amenities were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Spa pool

By

June 12, 2017

Hot tub not working. Pool area extremely hot. Management Internet/email response extremely helpful and front desk staff warm and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool area!!

By

June 08, 2017

Perfect for a family with kids! Very accessible but safe. The pool is well kept, the water is a nice temperature. Very convenient to be poolside as we aren't running through the hotel to our room to use the bathroom or grab something we forgot.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a wedding weekend!

By

June 07, 2017

We had a great stay at this hotel, where most of the activities for my niece's wedding took place. A lot of us stayed there, and it was fun to connect in the bar, the restaurant, pool, jacuzzi and even the gift shop! Staff was very friendly and accommodating, room was great, and it worked out perfectly for us.

Read More
Read Less

Dr Pepper Snapple Group

By

June 03, 2017

club

Very nice rooms and courteous staff. Close to our Dr Pepper warehouse. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in the St Paul area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient location

By

May 28, 2017

club

While staying at Holiday Inn, it was a nice quiet and convenient location for my destination. The restaurant had great room service and food was great. Nice to have the shuttle to and from my work training center.

The only downfall was the internet connection kept dropping. Also, the bathroom floors would get very slippery when wet and the carpet felt sticky, felt like it may have been from cleaning products.

Read More
Read Less