Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 746 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great location and customer service

By

October 16, 2017

I had to stay close to my young granddaughter's school so she stayed with me. The staff treated her with such courtesy and respect. She kept saying "this hotel is so fancy"!

The room was so comfortable and had everything we could have needed.

My granddaughter forgot her toothbrush and the front desk staff quickly resolved this by giving her one. She was so happy.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good but ...

By

October 15, 2017

First I choose this hotel based on its location and good reviews.
Staying at there is not a problem for me, but the cleaning service does.
We stayed there for three nights. After first night, we were missing the facial towels, and did not change the shampoo/conditioner. After second night, we were missing the bathroom towel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stay in many hotels
It was disappointing that the front desk did not give me the points for eating dinner there, especially since I spent
a fair amount of money for dinner and drinks

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay!

By

October 11, 2017

club

I am always worried that the towels or sheets will be dirty, no matter where I go. I'm just a germaphobe, but the sheets and towels looked NEW. I love staying in a hotel and feeling like I'm the only one that's ever stayed there. We stayed on the side facing the highway but man are those windows soundproof, we didn't hear the noise the whole time we were there. The staff was super friendly too and the lounge area was so fun, they had live music. I would definitely stay here again next time I come to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice, ease to get in and out

By

October 10, 2017

club

clean and simple. friendly staff, close to the freeway and close to alot of restaurants. I'll be back again next year, same time frame.

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location. Friendly and responsive staff, comfortable rooms with lots of outlets for your electronics. Internet can be a bit unstable, but other than that, great!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the pleasant stay

By

October 06, 2017

My stay made a tough business trip better. Friendly front desk staff, clean and comfortable rooms and a drink voucher at check in. I will return again and would recommend this hotel to anyone for business or fun.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Visit

By

October 06, 2017

club

Clean, well maintained property. Clean room with a comfortable bed. A friendly bartender with a good selection of beers. That's about all I need, and at a fair price.

Read More
Read Less

Prime location and one of the best hotel chains equals Holiday Inn

By

October 06, 2017

club

You can't beat the prime location that the Holiday Inn located at the Irvine South/Irvine Spectrum has...very close to restaurants and right off the freeway exit, a short shuttle ride takes you to Irvine Spectrum where a whole variety of activity takes place: from watching movies, or working out, to shopping, eating and drinking, or having short rides to the beach or other local attractions like the Pageant of the Masters, this Holiday Inn let's you enjoy it all. Plus, as one of the best hotel chains you deal with a friendly staff, clean and attractive rooms, you experience a peaceful stay and you feel secure where you've chosen to hang your hat. Great choice if you plan to stay in Orange County where the airport is only 15 miles away for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Clean. Courteous. Comfy. Quiet. Good location. Staff quick to accommodate. Lots of amenities! Would surely stay here again if in the area. Very cute rooms comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

A big step up for us

By

October 04, 2017

club

For the price, we weren't expecting what we got. The grounds and lobby were clean. Plenty of parking. The front desk clerks were dressed nice, I almost felt as this was out of our league. After checking in, we just crashed for a couple of hours which is rare for us. The bed was clean and comfortable. The room had a fridge, microwave, and K-cup coffee maker. Directv. We hit the pool and jacuzzi which was nice. BYO bottled water or be charged $10 for the Fiji

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 03, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel made for a pleasant stay even if it were for a short stay. Very courteous and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less