Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 562 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Business meeting trip

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for a rest during a business trip. No need to leave the hotel but plenty close by if you want to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Fifi Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. Its all about location, location, location. We hope you can take another rest here during your next business trip. Manager on Duty
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Front desk Manager was VERY helpful and very accommodating. Nice hotel. Clean and updated rooms.

Good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully decorated and super clean

By

February 15, 2017

club

Had a couple of great nights' sleep! Front staff accommodated our needs. Easy access to freeway, dining and stores.Only disappointment was that we would have liked to have breakfast included, but that depends on the rate you pay apparently.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write about recent stay at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. Our staff always tries to go above and beyond for our guest. We look forward to your next stay. Manager On duty
Read More
Read Less

Great service clean facility

By

February 14, 2017

club

The gentleman who checked me in was polite and very helpful ! Great for starters . When I arrived to my room they were very clean ! They put me in a higher level as I requested during my booking . I had no problems what so ever with the stay . As little as I was there I enjoyed the staff, restaurant , and cleanliness ! The beds were very comfortable and housekeeping made sure they were done Everytime I left my room I returned to a fixed bed ! I absolutely love that check out was at noon ! Overall outstanding stay and would definitely stay again and recommend to others !

Read More
Read Less

Work flow

By

February 14, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly. The only thing I would've liked is maybe a complimentary continental breakfast. We didn't have time to wait for a table to open up for breakfast. Other than that, it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is awesome

By

February 13, 2017

club

My experience was fantastic. What stood out was the friendliness, efficiency and overall professionalism of the staff. Home run!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Eddie Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. Our staff takes great pride to go above & beyond for our guest. We are happy to hear you experienced it. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

シャトルサービス

By

February 13, 2017

到着後、昼の移動にもかかわらず、シャトルバスの利用が可能であった。通常は朝の時間帯だけのサービスが多く、昼間の利用が可能でありがたかった。

Read More
Read Less

A night's rest

By

February 08, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, staff was nice and the breakfast was good. An issue I had was that I wasn't greeted as and IHG member and they could find my account. They weren't able to Lacey it using my name or previous stays. I had to find an email to show them.

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

I had had recent major surgery and the staff at the Holiday Inn were kind, compassionate, caring, helpful and accommodating to my needs

Read More
Read Less

hotel amenities

By

February 07, 2017

Fitness center lacks equipment. More thread mills needed.
Cutlery, plates and cups are not available in the room.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

We totally enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn South Irvine. From being greeted upon arrival by Roberto to the cleanliness of the venue and room to our sleep. We feel we got value for the price we paid for the room. Would highly recommend this hotel to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Edgar N Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Irvine South/ Irvine Spectrum. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that Roberto did take care of you for your stay. He is one of our top employees. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next stay. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Engineer

By

January 30, 2017

Overall, the hotel represent a good value with everything they have offered. It is not a huge hotel but a medium and quite one in a relatively busy area. I like it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear James Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay and how much you enjoyed it. We look forward to your next stay in the area. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less