Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 588 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent Hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

I travel 2 weeks a month all over California. This Holiday Inn is one of my favorites to stay at. Staff is very friendly and willing to help with what ever you need. I will Definitely be using this hotel next time I am in the Irvine Area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Great service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and made you feel welcome. Room was peaceful and was able to rest.

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

March 26, 2017

Nice hotel. good food. clean. good stay. close to work

Read More
Read Less

Acknowledgment of Gold Elite

By

March 23, 2017

During this visit of many, we were checked in by the manager this time around and he immediately acknowledged our gold elite membership and offered us proper accommodations.

Our stay was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

March 22, 2017

club

During an extended stay the staff was very accommodating and helpful. All our needs were met including helping us when there was the possibility of our plane being delayed because of a storm. Being from the east coast, I was up very early each day At exactly 6:00 AM pots of fresh coffee were placed in the lobby. I began each day with coffee and USA News in the comfortable lobby chairs.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Service was Exceptiponal

By

March 21, 2017

The meal and bar service individuals were top notch. Angelica went above and beyond to help our large group out and prepared tables other events for our large group (20 ) for each special meal we were trying to arrange. Rooms were clean and quiet. Bathroom was newer, clean and all amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent, cofortable and nice stay. Recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

The Staff at this Hotel are amazing, polite and very helpful. I always look forward to staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

electronic issues

By

March 15, 2017

The plugs located on table tops did not suffice. The plugs did not fit properly, thus our divices did not charge well. I had to unplug the clock and use a wall socket.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear mom of three, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I have made note of the issue with the outlet and will see if there is anything my engineering team can do about it here on property. We value your feedback and always welcome them. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Julio Flores General Manager jflores@s3hotelgroup.com
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient to freeway and quiet

By

March 15, 2017

club

We only stopped for a night's sleep and arrived rather late. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room was as expected and the breakfast was very good, a sizable number of choices. The entire staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Economical

By

March 14, 2017

Great stay for the money. Hotel was clean and has a parking garage for safety. All hotel staff was friendly and smiled. Overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great business hotel and welcome lounge. I stay here up to 45 days per year and always get great service and relaxing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear archcjdc Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We always enjoy our frequent guest and we are happy to know you enjoy your stays. We look forward to your next visit. Manager on duty
Read More
Read Less