Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 497 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Happy experience

By

September 29, 2016

club

The staff was well prepared to aid us in our experiences. The room was airy and comfortable and the food was excellent. I would recommend Holiday Inn for any occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Ants, Derelicts, and Somewhat Weird Internet

By

September 29, 2016

Upon check-in, I passed at the front door a group of people--several twenty-somethings and several adults. Most were sitting on the same bench in front of the hotel. They all appeared together. One individual, however, was lying on his back on the ground, smoking a cigarette, and looking up at me, whereupon he said, "Hi!"
I found the internet log-in process long and tedious, and I have extensive hotel experience.
The next morning I found a swarm of small ant-type bugs on my desk, also on my computer. I found a housekeeper in the hall and showed her. She replied, "Too many," in reference to the bugs, leading me to wonder whether she considered there to be an acceptable number of bugs, less than "too many." In fairness, however, there may have been a language issue with her.
Other than that, the hotel was clean and relatively quiet. Check-in was handled well.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

September 26, 2016

I like breakfast, they have all you can eat breakfast, therefore I like them

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Hulk_Logan Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Holiday Inn Irvine South/Irvine Spectrum. Our breakfast is one of our highlights of our hotel and our guest love it. We look forward to your next stay! Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

muy buen servicio

By

September 23, 2016

club

excelente hotel, servicio al cliente muy bueno muy comodos los cuartos y volveria a hospedarme ahi

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Exceptional Customer Service

By

September 22, 2016

club

Exceptional Customer Service. The staff was extremely attentive and were there to ensure that every need was met. Roberto, Zach, Carmen and Amber stood out as exceptional. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The food was always fresh and hot no matter what time you arrived. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Maids were friendly and did a very nice job.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Dear California Dreamer22 Thank you so much for taking the time to write about our amazing staff! The people you named are some of our best. We look forward to your next visit! See you soon Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Always a good place to stay

By

September 20, 2016

I stay here almost every time I come to Lake Forest. The staff is always very friendly, making you feel right at home. The food is good and the service as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Asasa1 Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay at the Holiday Inn Irvine South/Irvine Spectrum was. We look forward to our loyal guest return. We know you are away from home often and we try to make you feel like this is your home away from home. We look forward to your next stay. Manger on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

everything was first class, clean, fresh, and exceeded expectation

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear bigman65 Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with the Holiday Inn Irvine South/Irvine Spectrum. We do strive to go above & beyond for our guest. We look forward to your next stay with us. Manager On Duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Breakfast wait staff was pleasant. Waitress at the bar was very friendly and provided great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear mMH15 Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. We pride ourselves in our guest service abilities. We look forward to your next stay Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

family reunion and wedding weekend

By

September 06, 2016

club

Thank You! We really enjoyed our family staying in your hotel. Everyone was very happy and the staff was very accommodating. Very nice shuttle service to get me to a pharmacy when I needed it. The swimming pool was Perfect!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Nansea2016 Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are very happy to hear your stay was above satisfactory. Our staff prides themselves in guest service! We look forward to your next stay! Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Irvine

By

September 05, 2016

club

Room was quiet and comfortable, common area decorated very nice, Felt Bar should open before 5Pm.
Got bored and would have liked a drink to relax. Over all quiet nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Gerryo123 Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. We always strive at improving in all areas to enhance our guests stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

September 05, 2016

The Irvine Spectrum Holiday is is a convenient, comfortable place to stay. Their excellent staff makes your stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Wasatch Traveler Thank your for taking the time to write about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. Our staff takes pride in our guest service skills. We look forward to your next stay. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Traveler Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience. Our staff takes pride in our guest service. We look forward in your next stay. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 01, 2016

club

This hotel is clean, and the room had modern and clean furnishings. Excellent Value.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Bluecarvin24 Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn Irvine South/Irvine Spectrum. The hotel is less then 10 years old so everything is up to date. Thank you for staying and hope to see you soon! Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less