Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 539 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Amazing Staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Great Place to Stay in Irvine area. I will stay here again if returning to the area. Staff is very professional

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear AR112 Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at our hotel. We are happy to hear you really enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Manager On duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good service.

By

January 11, 2017

club

This property is well maintained. Rooms re clean and the service is good. Overall stay was good, I have no complaints. The rates were a little higher than I would expect to pay and the value was less than I had hoped for. Breakfast was not included. Restaurant prices a bit on the higher end, which made more sense to eat outside the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear John AJ Thank your for taking the time to write about your stay at the Holiday Inn Irvine South / Irvine Spectrum. Our award winning staff does go above and beyond for our guest. We are sorry to hear that the rate was higher then you expected to pay, but we hope our service made up for that. We look forward to your next stay. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great servic

By

January 09, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, controllable aircondition and great servic

Read More
Read Less

Greg

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very pleasant hotel. Staff would greet us when coming or going. Room are very clean and comfortable. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns and Express, this is one of my favorite.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Greg2017 Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We take constant care of our rooms and waiting to assist guest at any moment. We are happy to hear we are one of your favorites. We look forward to your next stay. Manager On Duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

I stayed at this hotel with my fiancé and it was just amazing. We got lucky that the hotel wasn't too crowed. We had the whole spa and pool to ourselves. Everything was super clean and updated. Food and bar were excellent. I highly recommend this hotel! You will not be disappointed. You definitely get what you pay for!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Stephcats1 Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you and your fiancé had such a good and comfortable stay. We are constantly doing touch ups and making sure everything is guest ready. Thank you for your high recommendation and we look forward to you next stay. Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Clean and sinple

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything at the holiday inn are very clean, organized, and they have just about everything you need. A great place to stay comfortably and for a reasonable price!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear skyyyy Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. We strive to meet our guest needs and we are constantly making improvements to make sure every guest had a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit. Manager On duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

January 02, 2017

club

Evening reception we were looking forward to was not offered during the week of our stay. When booking, we were not notified of this.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear Lopaka66, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you gave to our room accommodation and cleanliness. However, it is regrettable that we were not able to provide you with the quality of service you deserved during your recent visit with us. Rest assured that this will be shared with our management to ensure that appropriate actions will be taken with an aim to provide you, our guest with the best accommodation and services. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope that you will give us another opportunity to better accommodate you. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good place

By

December 30, 2016

club

i recommend this place, great friendly staff and convenient for the southern irvine area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 30, 2016

club

Great Staff, Clean Beautiful Rooms, True Hospitality, Working Temperature Control, Reasonable Rates, Good Restaurant.
I had a chance to stay at the Holiday Inn in The hotel and staff were wonderful and very kind to tired travelers.

Unlike the bulk of the Hotels available in the area in and around Palermo, Italy, the Holiday Inn has a recognizable name and the promise of at least being predictable. In truth, while most Holiday Inns are three star hotels ready to meet the minimums for a family stay, this one is a four star gem hidden on the West side of the city, and currently holds the status of the finest Holiday Inn I have ever seen, and one of the finer hotels I have seen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear cleehorton Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Holiday Inn South/Irvine Spectrum. Our hotel is less then 10 years old and we have constant upkeep to ensure all of our guest needs are met and exceeded. Our staff is willing to go above and beyond for our guest. We hope to see you soon! Manager on duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Great value and nice amenities

By

December 30, 2016

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. The hotel is a great value and looks to be recently renovated as the lobby and our room looked quite nice. The breakfast was a great value too -- highly recommend the hotel if you have a need to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear spark88 Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience you encountered while you were here at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. Our hotel is less then 10 years old and we are constantly up keeping to ensure our property stays in great condition. We look forward to your next visit. Manager on Duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and Attention to Detail

By

December 29, 2016

club

The hotel was great! The employees at the front desk were super kind and sincere. The rooms were great and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear harleyquinn13 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. The staff takes great pride in guest service. We do everything in our control to ensure guest needs are not just met but exceeded. We look forward to your next stay. Manager On Duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room at a bargain price.

By

December 28, 2016

club

I am a frequent traveler. When I am not on business travel, I like to explore different hotel chains. This is my second time in this year to stay in a Holiday Inn. I have not been disappointed so far by the hotel room and its facilities. The hotel felt new with plenty of on-site parking. My room was very clean with comfortable bed. Several restaurants are in close proximity to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear ochemguy Thank you for taking the time our of your busy schedule to write about your stay here at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. Our hotel is still new and we constantly are doing maintenance to ensure our hotel looks great. We look forward to your next stay. Manager On Duty Zachary Mireles
Read More
Read Less