Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 632 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

I LOVE CALIFORNIA

By

May 28, 2017

I can't help but be happy in California. This hotel stay was very nice. I love Irvine and thank the hotel for being there and accepting my reservation!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast buffet

By

May 27, 2017

club

Feel you should have 2 options for breakfast buffet like Crown Plaza offers. Lower price if it's not cooked items Ex: cereal, fruit, pastries, juices, etc. $14.95 is too much if you just want the above items, but reasonable if you are consuming the eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and Personable Staff

By

May 26, 2017

club

I was a guest in town visiting a law school! The hotel provided a shuttle, and late check out and early check in! The staff were super nice and chatted with me! The room was also very clean and cool with the lovely AC. I also loved the Keurig in room, and thought the bed was very comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Incredibly friendly staff with clean facilities. Nice restaurant. Fresh coffee available in the lobby at all times

Read More
Read Less

A little costly

By

May 19, 2017

club

I thought it was a little costly. I have been overworked at work and just used the weekend as a "rest and relaxation" time to get caught up on sleep and went to the beach for a little bit. I have been a member for some time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great service

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel and it is always a good feeling to be greeted by the friendly and professional staff when you check in. The room and bathroom are clean with comfortable lighting. The TV is big enough but offers limited cable channels. Free Wi-Fi is included.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

May 16, 2017

club

I had early business in Irvine the next day and wanted a place close by so I could avoid the 2 hour plus morning drive from my house. This place was just what I needed to arrive at my client's well-rested and refreshed. The room was very comfortable, and even though close to a very busy highway, the white noise from the heating cooling unit must have cancelled it out because I slept like a baby. But there were the usual loud people talking in the hallway at 12:30 in the morning. Not unusual for a Friday night. I pre-purchased the breakfast buffet when I made my reservation and it was more than enough to get me through the day though nothing really stood out as being as overly appetizing, but the wait staff was top-notch. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean!

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

The room and facilities were Nice and clean! No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 16, 2017

club

It was the first time I stayed at a Holiday Inn hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly. The room was modern and clean. All the toiletry items are from Bath and Body which is awesome. What's even more awesome is that, if you forget anything like toothpaste or shaving cream, etc.. they will provive a complimentary one right at the door. Overall, everything was as expected. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel! I'll also consider staying at other Holiday Inn hotels based on my great experience with this one!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Spectrum / Irvine

By

May 15, 2017

club

My stay was very nice. I love the selection of firm to soft pillows and the rooms are very nice. The staff is very attentive and the food for the price is excellent quality.

Read More
Read Less

a great option in Irvine

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable bed, great location and attentive staff and service, highly recommended as an option in Irvine.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 15, 2017

Hotel was great. Not disappointing and caters to the customer.

Read More
Read Less