Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 602 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean, nice place

By

April 23, 2017

club

Very nice stafff, clean rooms. Good bar/food area.

Read More
Read Less

Facility sadly exceeds the staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Facility was great. No complaints. Staff was a nightmare.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, excelent location

By

April 22, 2017

club

Stayed here several times, very good service. Very well located near highway. Happy with breakfast and very good rooms

Read More
Read Less

Best weekend ever

By

April 20, 2017

club

Everything was lovely and we felt like family. Everyone at the front desk was a pure delight and we were pleasantly surprised by the buffet, though ordering from the restaurant was a better value and yummier. The next time we have to go south, this hotel will definitely be on our list.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

Excellent, very clean and nicely furnished rooms.

Excellent staff, good location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

April 18, 2017

Very clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed the surrounding area. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

April 17, 2017

club

This hotel is superior to others in Irvine. You really get what you pay for, as the less expensive hotels are inferior. Hotel appearance is excellent. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful - one can tell that they are committed to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated hotel. Except gym sucks.

By

April 16, 2017

club

Clean and updated hotel. I would stay again.

Except gym sucks. Equipment was the same as my high school gym 25 years ago. Go to the beach and enjoy instead.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. When we arrived we asked for a room on the side of the hotel away from the freeway. It was a comfortable quiet room. Don't know how it was on the opposite side facing the freeway. Breakfast was good, clean tables and personnel came around frequently if we desired anything else. Breakfast area was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience as always!!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Every time I stay in, I have a great experience, excellent service and hospitality, highly recommended for business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

I hadn't planned on having to stay the evening however I had to make a last minute reservation. I was having some issues with my phone so couldn't access the website so called the reservation center and they got me the best rate I could possibly get AND were extremely friendly. When I got to the hotel the check in staff were great, the room was great and clean, couldn't be happier with my choice and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Repeated problems with front desk staff

By

April 09, 2017

Front desk staff is rude and not customer focused. When told they are rude they become even Ryder and condescending. Will NOT be back.

Read More
Read Less