Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 476 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Overall Great Stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Slept great and enjoyed my time at this establishment. The only negative is the WiFi wasn't very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great waterpark for the kids and parents!

By

February 26, 2017

club

We enjoyed our little vacation the Lakeville and the waterpark.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

The staff and the service they give was excellent. All very friendly and kind.
The WIFI was not the best.
Rooms were alittle noisy because of the pool location, but it was quiet as soon as the pool closed.
Great restaurant choices in Lakeville.
Biggest downfall was not enough outlets and not being able to locate them - but maybe we should have limited our technology while on vacation!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Was perfecti had a great stay and food at the bar was excellent i wouldnt eat anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

All the staff through out the hotel all shifts was very hospitable, respectful and and devoted to the quests ...professional in all ways

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and friendly

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Recommend highly for business or pleasure. Service was excellent, people were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2017

Family gathering for birthday parties. Pool side rooms great for the kids and pool area had lots of room for everyone. Breakfast in the restaurant was very good. Comfortable rooms with everything we needed for a fun weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! Thank you for choosing our property to celebrate such a memorable occasion! We are truly grateful to be part of the experience! Thanks again! Andy
Read More
Read Less

Overall Appearance of Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

The first appearance was warm and inviting and the welcoming staff was very hospitable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much Allie for the review! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future! Dan
Read More
Read Less

Great for birthday parties

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great place to hold your next birthday party!!
Suites easily fit 6 adults.
Well lit hallways and grounds.
Plenty of chairs, tables and towels in pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We're so happy young chose us to celebrate such a special occasion! If you're ever looking to have more guests please call to inquire about our Sunday birthday parties which allow you to host as many as 20 guests!!! Thanks again, Andy
Read More
Read Less

Great place for kids

By

February 09, 2017

club

We love staying here because it is close to the city and small enough to be able to watch both kids in either pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

My family's favorite hotel!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Love this hotel! My wife and I had our wedding reception at this location and it was beautiful. Years later we now take our kids here every year. We enjoy relaxing and just want to go swimming and eat out or catch a flick. The Lakeville 18 movie theater is across the highway "really nice" and just recently updated. Restaurants in the surrounding area great, especially Harry's Café and of course Rudy's Redeye Grill which is connected to the hotel. The main attraction is the pool for us, but it's also my only gripe,they should update/fix the pools kiddy pond. Looking forward to returning next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Jayson, Thank you so much for your loyalty and letting us be part of yours and your family's memories! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to visiting with you again next year! Thanks again! Andy
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

This hotel met our expectations of what a holiday inn should represent. We had a restful sleep and were pleased at the quality of the room and hotel in general . We liked the restaurant , service and meals as well.

Read More
Read Less