Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 549 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    14

Nice overnight stay with three adults and three children.

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Pool has a small tube slide and a nice toddler area.
Some trouble with WiFi, but not clear if it was the hotel's issue.

Read More
Read Less

All good!!

By

June 22, 2017

club

No comments necessary outside of survey questions/responses.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and clean rooms

By

June 21, 2017

club

We loved staying here. The Holiday Inn was extremely accommodating for our wedding guests and all of the services we used through them for our day to be perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 20, 2017

The hotel was in a great location and was very clean. My kids loved the pool area. My family was able to relax and enjoy the stay. Would definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

No continental breakfast

By

June 18, 2017

club

Room was nice and clean. Beds were comfortable. Staff was very nice. We were disappointed to find out this hotel didn't have a continental breakfast. Instead they have a restaurant connected to hotel, which we did not use.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place- good location

By

June 17, 2017

I think overall the location is good and the rooms are decent. There is a restaurant attached that is very nice and has a large selection of good food. There is also a really nice steakhouse just down the street called porterhouse. I think the only thing that they could do better is accommodate for the spire members request. I requested a room on the ground floor in the back, and I got a room on the second floor in the front.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

Little pricey and at the price you would figure continental breakfast or at least a nicer coffee area

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and friendly staff

By

June 07, 2017

club

Our visit was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and uncomfortable

By

June 01, 2017

The quality of rooms for the price is substandard. I recommend finding an alternate hotel if staying in the Lakeville area.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 30, 2017

The one thing I was expecting was provided breakfast for fast and easy and on the go. Other than that, it was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

This location has it all.. Restraunt, indoor pool/s with slide and a kids area with lifeguard. It also has plenty of parking with a quite setting. Nestled off the main interstate about a mile for a nice quite experience. The staff here is very polite and curtisy . They have very clean rooms which offer a pool side view from any of the 3 floors they offer. The pool area is really nice with the nice antique style street lights, its really cool. I can't say enough about this place. Dont pass rhis place up id your traveling through the Lakeville MInnesota area.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but nothing special.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Staff was great, very friendly. The "water park" was just a small pool with one slide, and a small kids play pool. The room was pretty basic, nothing special. The bed seemed very firm to me and was fairly uncomfortable.
Overall I had a decent stay, but for the price, I'll probably try somewhere else next time.

Read More
Read Less