Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 583 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

August 21, 2017

club

Very clean, great for kids, excellent staff, great location for all that the twin cities has to offer. Easy access to mall of America and outlet malls. Tip for a great burger, go to the nook in St. Paul

Read More
Read Less

pool and comfortable bed

By

August 16, 2017

Over all was very nice, and enjoyed staying there, the kids loved the pool and was very accurate for the age of my children, food was very good at the wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Worst night sleep

By

August 16, 2017

Out dated room room, bed was not comfortable at all. Don't waste your money.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

August 15, 2017

club

The staff at check-in was great. The hotel was very quiet. Sleeping was great and the water park was awesome. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

MN Trip

By

August 12, 2017

Friendly staff, great location. Bar service was slow but great value on drinks. Entire place was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

August 10, 2017

club

Will come back for sure............................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for a week

By

August 08, 2017

club

I stayed for a week at the Holiday Inn as part of a camp program with my teenage son. The pool was awesome to have and I was fortunate to have a poolside room where I could easily monitor what the teens were up to.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel

By

August 06, 2017

This is an old Holidome that has been converted into some sort of cheap indoor water park. This hotel was extremely noisy with kids running around In the night. The water in the entire hotel was not working, and front desk Manager was rude.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for your service

By

August 04, 2017

We were not planning on staying in a motel in the Minneapolis area as we were heading to Wyoming to visit our daughter. A death in the family, my wife's sister, resulted in our heading back to Michigan. We had been traveling since early morning and needed a place to stay before going home on Tuesday, Aug. 1. We do not usually stay in motels but sleep in the car. Another daughter was travelling with us and she has some health issues and we decided we should get a good nights rest before heading home. I hesitated at the initial cost of the room, but when the desk clerk learned of our situation, she was able to secure a reduced rate for the room. She was very helpful and kind. We would like to take this opportunity
to sincerely thank her and Holiday Inn for providing a place to sleep and refresh before an unplanned trip back home.

Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

August 02, 2017

We like Holiday Inn hotels. This one is great because the kids like the water, it fits our family of all ages to play on the water!! We have stayed before and the kids ask to go back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfy and great night stay

By

July 31, 2017

The hotel is in great condition and the staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs requests. I highly recommend this holiday inn as a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great accommodations

By

July 31, 2017

The room was clean and modern. The access to the restaurant was convenient and did not require me to go outside. The restaurant also had a very nice outside seating area. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less