Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 498 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Stay!

By

March 30, 2017

club

Great Stay! great for Families. Water park was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

March 29, 2017

club

I slept so good! Everyone did! The pool area said no food, yet everyone had food and drinks on all tables.

Read More
Read Less

Hot Tub

By

March 28, 2017

club

Hot Tub was large and very comfortable. Good visibility to watch the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great for little ones

By

March 25, 2017

club

The water park was wonderful for my toddler. The staff was super friendly. It was also a very nice perk that kids can eat free in the attached restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful birthday party

By

March 21, 2017

Had my daughter's birthday party here. We loved it had so much fun. I was able to bring my 3 year old to my 12 yr olds birthday party. When my 3 year old needed to go to bed, I could still keep an eye on the older kids at the pool. (Very Convenient)!
Also when I asked to look at a 2 queen suite to prepare for another daughters birthday the following weekend, the lady I talked to did not hesitate. She took me right up. She was very nice and patient with me and answered all my questions.
Thank you for the wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

March 20, 2017

club

super rooms, clean, good excellent help, convenient to parking, good in everyway.

I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your stay with us! We look forward to your next stay! Andy
Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

March 19, 2017

Love this hotel. The poolside rooms are perfect for the kids to swim and relax. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant is way better than the typical hotel restaurant!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for you staying with us! We love that Rudy's is a scratch kitchen, hard to resist eating there on a daily basis. Andy
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We agree, Rudy's is an excellent restaurant with their scratch kitchen! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Andy
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool good restaurant

By

March 19, 2017

club

Pool is good for kids. Restaurant good. Pool area smells weird, not like chlorine but worse.

Read More
Read Less

Fun for the kids

By

March 16, 2017

club

Horrible wasn't working and that was a bummer. Poolside rooms were noisy. But still a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

March 14, 2017

We were in town to visit a friend that had been in terrible accident and was in the hospital. When I arrived to request a room Shelby was so wonderful to me. She asked about our trip and really listened to me and was so understanding and even put a card under our door tell me how sorry she was for our friend and that she hoped he recovered soon. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and to get a wonderful night sleep. The room was clean and comfortable and we will definitely stay again when we return to Minneapolis.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely stay again!

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great staff and very nice place,everything was perfect! Very fast check in,room was very comfortable. Beautiful pool area and great for kids. Room service workers were very friendly and funny and food was very good. Only improvement needed would be some non slip stickers on the floor of the shower/tub in the room,just a little slick. Overall my family and I were very impressed and hope to stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear that the tub was slippery, we encourage during your next stay to give us a call at the front desk and we can provide you with a non slip mat for you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool and great restaurant!

By

March 13, 2017

club

I'd recommend this place for a family because of the nice pool and great restaurant. I would hope they have the water heater working though!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry to hear that the water was not as hot as you'd like it to be. We have passed the feedback on to Engineering. Thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less