Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 450 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Ty

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel was clean. There was only 1 elevator located at far end away from lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Staff was super friendly and fun to be around.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 11, 2017

We like to go to this hotel for a little weekend getaway. Its nice and close to home and perfect for staying with kids. The kids absolutely love the pool and waterslide. The only problem we have is that the last 2 times we have come the kids get bad rashes on their skin from the pool/hottub. So Im not sure if there is too much chlorine or what. But overall the rooms are great, staff is great and it is nice having Rudys attached to get food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks again for staying with us! Sorry the kiddos got a rash. We did check the pool chemical levels for the last couple of weeks and verified that they were all at the proper levels. Some things to consider with pools in general...especially during the winters in Minnesota. As you know, winters are extremely dry here and leaves our skin already easily irritated. 1.Shower before pool use. 2. Shower after using the pool. This removes any chlorine which from the skin. 3. Don't let your child where their swimsuit during the whole stay. Bring an extra suit if possible. 4. Moisturizer after using pool. In the end, I am sorry they got a rash. It is never fun. We appreciate you staying once again and look forward to visiting with you in the future. Thanks again, Andy
Read More
Read Less

Hockey weekend

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms. Polite, professional staff. Great pool, closes too early. Inflated weekend pricing was the only let down. This hotel is perfect for families and business travelers alike.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to start

By

January 10, 2017

club

Travel to Lakeville frequently. Easy from hotel to the businesses I need to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are glad that you are pleased with our location. We hope to see you soon in your travels! - Andy
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

January 04, 2017

The staff was so very pleasant and accommodating. The room was actually very quiet considering it was New Years Eve

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for bringing in the New Year with us! We are truly blessed to be part of such a memorable celebration and thank you very much for staying with us! Thanks again, Andy
Read More
Read Less

Family staycation

By

January 02, 2017

club

Our family of 6 frequents this hotel in the winter for a fun little home away from home experience where we can make memories and relax! It gets so cold and everyone can start to go stir crazy, so we try to visit for a night or two st least 1-3times/winter. The staff is all very helpful and friendly, and the accommodations are clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel if you're visiting the area- or even if you live here :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for making this your "Home away from home"!!! We are so honored that you would frequent our property and am very grateful for your business!!! Thanks again!! Andy
Read More
Read Less

Good experience, great service.

By

December 21, 2016

club

Wait staff during was outstanding during the main celebration.

We stayed overnight and had brunch the next morning in the restaurant. Food was good, great atmosphere, great value, we had to wait for a long time to get water, coffee, cream, etc. They need to hired better staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
We are glad you had an excellent experience during your celebration! We are sorry to hear that the speed of service at the restaurant wasn't to your expectation. We will be reaching out to the restaurant and notifying them. -Andy
Read More
Read Less

Easy Highway access

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great location, nice pool, large rooms with nice amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again! Andy
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Restaurant has great food and service. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again! Andy
Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Stay

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Great place. Easy drive to Prior Lake, MN. Plenty of services nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We love our location as well!
Read More
Read Less

No bonus points offered or given

By

December 06, 2016

As a platinum member I've come accustomed to either excepting a goodie bag or bonus points I got neither from this motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
I sincerely apologize that we dropped the ball during your stay. We strive to recognize each of our members. Thank you for bringing that to our attention and we will rectify the situation.
Read More
Read Less